Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$104.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$104.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 183 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. von Matt

21. Oktober 2019

Sounds from there and where!

Very multiple unison amp. In my daily use. All in one box, from vintage to these days, wit fx or without, cool cleans and strong overdrives!

Strogly recommended!

U. Kleinman

8. Oktober 2019

Best UAD guitar amp (I think...)

I have a few more UAD guitar plug-ins. This one is the most diverse that I have.
To go down all the different cabinets and mic setups is really helping to quickly find the right sound.

R. Hortensius

13. September 2019

Love sweet Betty !

The guitar tones are all Betty ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CFmcpZUeZPA

D. Schneider

25. August 2019

Great Sound

Very satisfied with this purchase. Amp simulations are very realistic and controls are very intuitive. Easy to get great sound.

R. Whitney

17. August 2019

Buxom Betty is Best of the Bunch

My regular real amp is a silver-face Fender Custom Vibrolux Reverb-Amp, but I needed something for recording late nights without bothering my housemate. I demoed the Buxom Betty against all of the other UAD guitar amp plugins for a week (including the Fender Tweed which sounded thin to me) and liked this one best. Although it's a little bottom heavy and needs some EQ to avoid getting muddy, especially with humbuckers, it's the most "alive" sounding plugin in the bunch for clean and low-to-medium gain to my ears. Not as good as a real cranked amp, of course, but still nice. Very smooth and spongy for mellower styles of music.

J. Woolcott

14. August 2019

Awesome amp.

This is a great sounding alternative or addition to the Marshall collection, providing similar but different tonal options. The cabinet IR's are fantastic, you almost feel the air moving, and it reacts very faithfully when used in Unison.

C. Lee

2. August 2019

Another Great Amp from UA

Another great amp offering additional tonal abilities not found in other amps. Perfect for lead and rhythm.

C. Lee

2. August 2019

Another Great Amp from UA

Another great amp offering additional tonal abilities not found in other amps. Perfect for lead and rhythm.

V. Trachuk

30. Juli 2019

Great Amp!

Not bad, but expensive)

V. Trachuk

30. Juli 2019

Great Amp!

Not bad, but expensive)

S. Little

18. Juli 2019

Versatile, Modern Amp

I'm a longtime Fender player, both guitars and amps, and I tend to favor cleaner tones to dirty ones. My go-to amps are wrapped in tweed and sound warm and buttery with vintage vibe for days. The Buxom Betty struck me right away as more transparent and honest. The clean sounds don't seem as shaped as those I'm used to hearing, and the difference feels modern to me. It's similar to the difference between 75-year-old acoustic and a modern pro model. Both have their place, but the new one likely benefits from technical advances, updated production practices, and better materials sourcing. The result is an instrument that's more balanced and capable (though perhaps with less soul). My early impressions of the Buxom Betty are similar. It's a workhorse amp with great versatility and a pretty honest tone signature.

R. Hortensius

10. Juli 2019

Great for clean sounds !

Love the Friedman Buxom amp, hardly have to tweak to get great tones ! Just using this amp on this tune. https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/going-down-to-mississ

t. ando

8. Juli 2019

ギターリグみたいに

ギターリグみたいに使用したかったですが
ギター弾きじゃないので
ギター弾きじゃないと活用しきれないかも

R. Lundgren

6. Juli 2019

Forget all the others. This is the one.

Activated the demos for most of the UAD guitar amp plugins just to decide which one I was gonna get. Honestly, I think most of them sound like crap (especially the Softube stuff), but this one is the opposite. Never used a better amp plugin! I'm really happy about this purchase.

J. Muren

5. Juli 2019

Exelent

Exelent

K. Dietz

27. Juni 2019

One of the best software amps I've ever used

I love the UAD Friedman amps in general, but the Buxom Betty in particular is one of the best software amps I've ever used. Period. It sounds great and is very versatile, I've even run through pedals before going into it and that works amazingly well (likely due to the front end design of the UA Apollo). This amp sim actually *feels* like playing into a real amp, it feels that extra little bit responsive. For clean or slightly overdriven tones, the Buxom Betty is my go-to.

J. Kulin

20. Juni 2019

Great amp, great tone, a lot of options!

I did not expect to be blown away by this amp, but the basic tone is really nice. I especially like all the options with the mic & cab selection and especially the automatic toggle function making finding the right tone a breeze. I never tried the original amp, but after trying the UA emulation I am definitely intrigued. Combine this with the TS808 from the Distortion bundle and you have a wide range of tones. Good job UA!

K. Babic

31. Mai 2019

Awesome Sound

great mic modeling, love it...!

b. berkovic

9. Mai 2019

Friedman such a great tone

I was so surprise when I have check the demo, after 10 min I have buy, such a great tone such a great emulation from real amp

W. Mathias

5. Mai 2019

UA keeps this ol' boy smiling.

In a fortunate confluence of events, I purchased the upgraded Helios EQ and found that it worked wonders with UA's Marshall Collection. So, I naturally wanted to hear it with something that wasn't a Marshall (call me crazy.) After reading the reviews of Buxom Betty, I gave it a try and it was an instant BUY. Besides, who wouldn't want an amp called Buxom Betty? Now she's my go-to and the Marshalls have become my "on the side."
Either way, UA keeps this ol' boy smiling.

1-20 von 183 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10