Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 155 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. Spectrum

12. Januar 2020

love it

special sound,super annoyance to all the other UAD amps

S. Siddells

25. Dezember 2019

Scooped. But ok

Average... not bad, but far from a 'care factor'.
Scooped mids. Not aggressive. fluffy, fizzy preamp gain, but still warm & cuddly...
Mmmmmmm.... ever rock guitarist dream. ... <NOT>

Honestly, UAD needs to stop trying to model amps. They are NOT getting it.

D. Fornes Berenguer

24. Dezember 2019

Sorprendentes y reales como los originales.

Todavía no puedo creer la dinámica que respetan estos plugins y el tono sin retardo que sacas de ellos, todos y los Friedman .... también, llevo muchísimos trabajando con digital y analógico y salvo que estés delante del amplificador, ya apenas puedes notar la diferencia ... la tecnología TB3 con UNISON en los disopositivos Uaudio te dejan pasmado, han llegado para quedarse.

G. Sharp

20. Dezember 2019

I give this rating humbly, but confidently.

I am not a pro guitarist or mixer. What I can say, however, is that I loved the basic sound of the Friedman, which sounds warm and real to me and it has helped me get the sound I needed on the first song I have tried it on. I do at least have 63 year old ears and can also say that I own the Silver Jubilee, Tweed and Chandler and this could well become my favourite. Certainly give it a try.

R. McClure

13. Dezember 2019

Better and more versatile than the Marshall amp models from UAD

After demoing all of the amp simulation plugins from UAD, I found these amp models to be better equipped for getting a wide variety of British tones than the Marshall amp models. The high gain is very nice but they also clean up well. It’s also nice to have the tone modification switches to get even more versatility.

F. DeAngelis

4. Dezember 2019

Blissful jamming alert!

A lot of ground is covered between these two amps. Sounds and Feels like a real tube amp. I can make the BE100 sound just like my modified Marshall. From Clean Crancked the tones are all fantastic and useful across the full spectrum of frequencies

UAD User

13. November 2019

Gets the most use out of all amp plugins

This is the one amp plugin that I use the most. Both of these amps are super useable from clean to dirty. Wow they sound great! Super flexible!

K. Haritatos

18. September 2019

Fantastic Amp.

I love this sound!

T. Ashe

19. Juli 2019

Perfect answer

Have been looking for a versatile guitar tone for fast workflow. This Friedman Amplifiler collection was the perfect answer!!

O. Di Dio

17. Juni 2019

Solid As a Rock

I finally had my Friedman Dirty Shirley and BE100.. and they sound exactly like the ones I recorded with at Sphere Studios Los Angeles. Thumbs up for UAD and Brainworx!

M. Götz

16. Juni 2019

Best Amp Sims Ever!

The Friedman sims have the best tone of all. Own the Marshall, Fender, Suhr and Chandler. Only using the Friedmann sims, because of their sound.

D. Muir

6. Mai 2019

These rock!

These are some of the best software amps I've ever tried. There is no way that I could ever fire up a Friedman 100 and get a good tone from a mic in my small recording space but, whether I play directly through these or re-amp a track, I can easily get a great tone.

UAD User

28. April 2019

Expensive Guitar Tuner

They no longer sell the guitar tuner plugin as a standalone purchase and instead require you to buy it as part of a bundle.

R. Hortensius

22. April 2019

Just like a real amp, maybe more !

It feels like playin' on the real amp ! Just did a bluesy instrumental track using the Friedman BE-100, it's got a real smooth tone for lead guitar. So much fun to play through !!!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/xxxblues

T. Stankiewicz

11. April 2019

Beasts !!!!!

Massive sound , perfect for all genres.

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Very good Emulation

Universal Audio has a very good Emulation of the original Amplifier. If you hear the difference in Solo-Mode, i think you cant´t hear it in the Mix, I am very pleased.

S. Bakas

13. März 2019

Great amp sims!!!

All Friedman amps sound seriously amazing!Not my cup of tea all the time soundwise but indeed sounds amazing and real!

R. Hortensius

2. März 2019

The Friedman amps sounds great on pretty well anything !

Love the Friedman amps , used the BE100 on this blues tune, sounds really like a real amp !!! https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/dirty-town-blues

D. Perini

8. Februar 2019

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

I love Marshall, but sometimes I found relly useful this collection to work ITB!!!

D. Holeva

14. Januar 2019

Fantastic Collection!

I used both amplifiers in demo mode and finally pulled the trigger. These are my favorite amps by far! They sit perfectly in the mix with little or no eq adjustments. I really love the clean tones for jazz. Fantastic!

21-40 von 155 Ergebnisse