Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 172 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rosas

24. November 2021

beast

beast

G. Porrino

17. Oktober 2021

Friedman Amp Collection

Very pleased with this plugin. Convincing sound. Better than other software amps I have tried.

G. Porrino

17. Oktober 2021

Friedman Amp Collection

Very pleased with this plugin. Convincing sound. Better than other software amps I have tried.

R. Dobrev

7. Oktober 2021

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

great, finally a guitar plugin that works very well. thanks.

p. hodji

20. September 2021

TWO DIFFERENT SOUND

GREAT SOUND VERY FUNNY TO USE WITH A LOT OF CAB

A. Molinari

31. Juli 2021

Amazing

Best simulation for this amps. Never listen something like that!

D. Rohde

21. Juli 2021

Very good Package

Best Marshall style Package you can get, very versatile

P. Jonsson

14. Juli 2021

Gotta love it

From sparkling clean to dirty dirt - gotta love it

h. tuter

14. Mai 2021

Total tonal palette

I am a home player. With those 2 amps, you almost have full tonal coverage from sparkling clean to growling highs. Controls are very easy to comprehend. Small changes really makes good changes. Have few more amp plugins yet Friedman is the best.

W. Oleszczuk

18. April 2021

Friedman Amp Collection

I bought this plugin after a recommendation from a guitarist that I respect and admire. I was not disappointed. UA and Friedman have created a vintage tone monster! You'll be floored with the presets and amazed with a bit of tweaking. My only disappointment was that Buxom Betty was not included, so the collection is not complete.

d. edwards

23. Januar 2021

Friedman amps

I bought these two heads as soon as I had set up my Apollo solo. They sound so good and they are so versatile. UAD and Friedman have done an awesome job. If you are thinking about buying this Plug-in do it ! You won’t regret it.

B. Coleman

16. Dezember 2020

Amazing

These amps have such bite and presence. I’ve actually had compliments on my tone by folks who didn’t know how I got the sounds.

E. Jegu

12. Dezember 2020

Friedman amp collection

- Little knob without precision (or valor) despite of "retina"...
- Why Buxom Betty don't come with the collection ???
But another good guitar amp ! (there are a lot) ;-)

D. MCNAIR

12. Dezember 2020

Great sounding plug ins.

I managed to get these plug ins on the sale, for the money they are great covering cleans to more driven sounds they just work.

J. Bru

11. Dezember 2020

Muy versátil y sorprendente!!!!

No he tenido la suerte de probar estos amplificadores de forma analógica, pero estas emulaciones me gustan mucho. Un gran sonido.

P. Lukács

5. November 2020

Almost everything you want

With these two amp models you can get the perfect tone almost for everything. Sounds perfect in the mix, absolutely a different league as the most plugin amps. If I need a true metal sound, I make it with the Herbert model, but everything else comes from the BE100 for me.

T. Siiskonen

29. Oktober 2020

My favourite amp

I have played the real BE100 also and this sounds extremely close. Of course the right IR makes all the difference. Love it! Haven’t played the real DS but this plugin sounds phenomenal also. Both also sit so well in the mix. High recomendation!

M. Hayon

18. Oktober 2020

One of the best Emulation from UAD and super versatile

I' ve tried all UAD amps emulators, and Friedman are really good. The Hi Gain Model is simple to get a really good tone, even for lead or solo. Glue perfect on the mixes.

C. Naes

9. Oktober 2020

Easy way to rock!

This made it so easy to get a good tone!
I flipped through a few presets & got exactly what I was looking for. No dialing knobs or tweaking dials, This one plugin is going to save me so much time in the Studio!!!!

E. Koch

1. Oktober 2020

Bx_tuner + Unison Germanium Treble Booster ( part four )

but Tuner Mode should be Toggle-able from the Apollo...i think that would be adequate..

1-20 von 172 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9