Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Gesamtbewertung

141-155 von 155 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Martínez Pérez de Lucía

2. Mai 2015

Buen simulador!!

Lo acabo de comprar y estoy bastante contento con el sonido de los dos amplificadores. es verdad que los presets que te vienen no me gustan pero cuando lo toqueteas un rato consigues muy buenos sonidos y la respuesta de los amplificadores es genial.

S. McClure

18. April 2015

Friedman BE100 Plug

Absolutely amazing!! First Guitar plug in I've used or heard that really sounds like a real amp cranked up. Definitely get the "brown sound" with it. Makes me want to sit and play guitar. I thought that Amp Rig was pretty good until I heard this. It's incredibly dynamic and touch responsive. Just love this plug to death!!

S. McLendon

10. April 2015

Love these amp sounds!

I own numerous guitar plugins and rigs being that I'm a guitarist!
This AMP is a 5 STAR all the way! My new go to!
With tweaking, you can get what you are looking for IMHO!

K. Dietz

6. April 2015

Excellent tone!

I have heard and recorded the actual Friedman BE-100, incredible amp. This plugin captures the vibe incredibly well! Lots of subtleties. Best amp sim I've ever heard, no doubt. I'm having a blast playing through it! I love the multitude of different cabinet & microphone combinations as well. I can't wait to have my friend over to play through it and get his impression (a phenomenal player and Friedman endorsed artist).

M. Smith

3. April 2015

Me Likey!

I like these a lot, the best hot rodded Marshall type sound I've gotten out of a plugin. Would LOVE to hear an amp sim dedicated to clean Fender sounds (not just the BF Deluxe or BF Twin).

J. Miller

31. März 2015

Doug Doppler

I am literally going to take this plug-in out of the custom 3 bundle I just bought because the Doug Doppler demos are so incredibly bad that it made me not want it anymore.

S. McNulty

30. März 2015

Friedman Amps

I have the Softube amps and both ENGL amps. I usually use the Fender in Amp Room for dirt and the ENGL 646 for clean tones. These Friedmans are great. I am able to get really nice clean and dirt tones from them. It took me a while to get the hang of them, but now that I understand how to gain stage to get what I want; they are really great.

M. Julien

28. März 2015

Game changer

I hated guitar simulation plugins before trying this collection. Simply beautiful. Very nice dynamic and beautiful saturation and sustain.
Must have.

h. austwick

23. März 2015

Exceptional!

The Friedman collection is pricey, but the quality is undeniable, I think the BE-100 may well be the best amp sim I've encountered, and I have most.It's so organic and responsive, it just feels and sounds real.I've just sold a JMP50 I occasionally mic'd up to record, the BE-100 means I won't be missing it so much, the DS-40 is no slouch either and thanks to the 60% promo I didn't pay full price.
Great work Brainworx, but I have to say this blows bx_rockrack away completely and if that were were ever to reach these sort of standards I'd be inclined to use it more.

UAD User

20. März 2015

noisy and barely useful

The online/YouTube demo had me convinced that I'd be buying these plugins but I found them to be nearly useless and when I did find one great tone, the noise was so bad I had to just give up on them. Through my vintage Tannoy monitors or all my headphones the problem was the same. Boomy bottom, boxy miss, and harsh top means a lot more EQing than I expected I would have to use. The IR chains are mostly useless as well. The ENGL Retro plug kills this thing by comparison.

P. Klassen

17. März 2015

Amazing!

At first I thought it sounded a little boxy, but with a little eq it sounded like perfection! I've never used the actual real versions of these sims but I dig them for tracking and reamping. Well done Brainworks.

E. Halterman

15. März 2015

Very good plugin for guitar amp modeling

Going forward the technology is getting close and closer to the real thing... at this point we are getting closer and with this Friedman plugin, we are indeed very close. Response time is great on the fly or afterward slapping it on a clean guitar and making it clean and open or gritty and dirty. MY favorite guitar amp sim plugin to date. Keep up the good work guys!

H. Hansson

14. März 2015

Boomy and boxy...

The charachter from these are nice, but they are way too bassy, boomy and dull sounding. I haven't tried the real thing myself, but heard a lot of demos and I've never thought of them as sounding like this. Sorry, but not useful in my productions. Still, the Engl Retro sounds the best to my ears out of the amp sims UA has released.

S. Johannsen

13. März 2015

Great guitar recording chain!

My Tele plugged into the Apollo, UA610B Unison preamp and Friedman BE100 in the insert. I have the brilliant guitar tone with zero latency I always dreamt about! Thank you UA!

B. Kahanek

6. März 2015

Not much more to want for..

Along with the Chandler GAV19T and these Friedman plugs I've got all my DI guitar bases covered. I use these to track then reamp with live amplifiers to blend for final mix. The touch sensitivity is the best I've tried as it enables you to get the performance right. Bravo UA!

141-155 von 155 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8