Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 155 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hayon

18. Oktober 2020

One of the best Emulation from UAD and super versatile

I' ve tried all UAD amps emulators, and Friedman are really good. The Hi Gain Model is simple to get a really good tone, even for lead or solo. Glue perfect on the mixes.

C. Naes

9. Oktober 2020

Easy way to rock!

This made it so easy to get a good tone!
I flipped through a few presets & got exactly what I was looking for. No dialing knobs or tweaking dials, This one plugin is going to save me so much time in the Studio!!!!

E. Koch

1. Oktober 2020

Bx_tuner + Unison Germanium Treble Booster ( part four )

but Tuner Mode should be Toggle-able from the Apollo...i think that would be adequate..

E. Koch

1. Oktober 2020

Bx_Tuner + Unison Enabled Germanium Treble Booster ( part three )

and, if so, offer it as a separately available plugin please...thank you.

E. Koch

1. Oktober 2020

Bx_Tuner + Unison Enabled Germanium Treble Booster ( part three )

and, if so, offer it as a separately available plugin please...thank you.

E. Koch

1. Oktober 2020

Bx_Tuner + Germanium TreBoost ( part two )

thinking more on it...there would be no way to display the note in question on the apollo..
but the Bx-Tuner GUI is fine there, so the unison control mode could just run the Unison Treble Booster Pre Section...

E. Koch

1. Oktober 2020

ATTN: Brainworx & UA ( request )

i love the Bx_Tuner...excellent piece of essential kit...it's just cumbersome to implement.
what i would like considered is a Unison Enabled Version Combined with a Germanium Treble Booster....like a Bx_Tuner + GermaniUnison TreBost amp front end...that could also enable tuner mode and tuner monitoring from the apollo.....the Bx_Tuner is just Too Good to be something that gets in the way....Thank You For Your Consideration !!!

S. Summers

26. August 2020

Versatile Combination

Great sound and cover pretty much everything I need for my own personal projects.

M. Salonen

13. Juli 2020

BE-100

I was really surprised of the tone right out of the box! Compares well with a certain top notch hardware modeler I typically use.

L. Peterle

10. Juli 2020

Best modelef Friedman

Simply stunning! Top world quality. Brainworx keep it up!
i would live a pedalboard with this plugin onboard...

J. Slavin

3. Juli 2020

Nice Amps

I own a Helix Floor, it’s amazing !
But these guys are up to the task too, really nice sound, feel, and quality.... not a step down in any way, they’d hold their own in any company

D. Yowell

16. Juni 2020

Wow! These are so true to the actual amps

Tone for days! It’s like owning 2 great Friedman amps! Lots of headroom and superb tones!

A. Pashka

27. April 2020

This should have 5 stars across the board

This plugin is unreal. By far the best plugin by UA for guitars, and to be honest my favourite guitar amp emulation on market. You just can't beat this sound.

C. Vazquez

26. April 2020

Great amp sim!!!

This thing rocks! \m/ It’s an amazing amp emulation and it’s probably the best emulation of a friedman on the market. It also takes out of the box overdrives really well! Cheers! And stay shredding folks!

A. Taylor

24. April 2020

Friedman Amps

I am very pleased with the two Friedman’s.
The BE gives a great British Overdrive sound with a gate and super echo.
Dirty Shirley is more American voiced and dials up some nice full clean sounds.
Nice pair!

J. Toy

21. April 2020

So good I bought it

I use this for it's power amp / cabinet features only. I have a revivalDrive that I use as my pre-amp stage and just needed a solid power amp / IR section, which Brainworx does very well. My only critique would be that it would be super cool to have some distance mic options, I realise that would probably play havoc with the low latency situation. As soon as UAD make a Twin where you can just use the power amp and cab simulation I will grab it.

J. Daranowski

12. März 2020

Great plug-in

Best amp plug along with Buxom Betty ;)

c. chansiricharoengul

27. Februar 2020

Very good

love this Friedman's Collection sound great with an affordable price

M. Vogeler

14. Februar 2020

Great Stuff

great tones and great playing feel

A. Phillips

23. Januar 2020

Gives me what I need

I use these for Demo's that go all over the world. The 100 is an absolute beast when I need it to be. The 40 is very special on a Tele.

1-20 von 155 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8