Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 568 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Weisz

11. Juni 2021

Good

It's very nice plug-in
Sokat nem használtam még, de jónak tűnik. Ajánlom mindenkinek!

C. Garcia Rios

14. Mai 2021

Best Guitar Amp Simulator ever made

Real Fender Tone in a box. Used to work with other Fender plugins, but this is te one. Sounds great.

UAD User

12. Mai 2021

It’s fun!

I keep coming back to this amp!

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

Beautiful sound

I could sit and play through this all day. Great sound that really feels like the real thing. So many options with it too. I can find a guitar sound with this for almost any of my recordings these days.

G. Ferrando

2. Mai 2021

AMAZING

good sound, especially if you are looking for a vintage sound. Also good clean, you have to look for it, but there it is.

G. Ferrando

2. Mai 2021

Nice and real sound

good sound, especially if you are looking for a vintage sound. Also good clean, you have to look for it, but there it is.

B. Nemenz

2. Mai 2021

Why did I wait to long?

Turn up your monitors, roll the guitar volume back to taste, close your eyes and just play. Better yet turn your monitor and all the lights off in your room. Just play! This amp sound fantastic.

K. Jones

25. April 2021

AWESOME

Simple to use and sounds great! Love that I can record late into the evening without disturbing anyone.

D. Mesecar

23. April 2021

sounds bad

This doesn't even sound as good as a cheap fender blues deluxe. It doesn't really sound anything like a real amp. bx_bassdude is cheaper and sounds better (and it's native).

D. Long

19. April 2021

Great clean tones from Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

After watching, Hip Hop Recording, Producing, & Mixing with Apollo Twin & UAD video, and hearing the clean tone of that guitar with the Fender 55 tweed and the chorus plugin, I immediately purchased the amp plugin and recorded some tracks on three of my songs and gosh...It sounded awesome. I'm still experimenting with the tones and creating some of my own presets. I love it.

G. Hoss

19. April 2021

Authentic and Powerfull

CLose our Eyes and dive into a 50s Tweed Combo. Perfect For Analog Junkies!

L. Benson

19. April 2021

Fun!

Super fun way to explore amazing tones from a great emulated vintage circuit, speaker choice, and multiple microphone options right down to where they are places...total tonal control! A true blast for guitar tone hunters.

M. Jones

15. April 2021

Fender 55 Tweed Deluxe

I don’t think this plug-in really needs any help from me, but it sounds fantastic. Don’t be fooled by the number of controls, there are a lot of excellent and shapeable tones in here.

A. Smirnov

12. April 2021

Best software amp in town

The crunchy tone is unmatched. Love it.

D. Garrido

31. März 2021

Love it!!

I have a great amp collection over the years! This makes me want to keep what I have and use plugins for a while. I'm not easily swayed.

F. LEMASSON

29. März 2021

Bien mais pas Fantastique

Plug in qui permet de jouer ... mais impossible pour mois d'enregistrer un bon son Clean (mais je ne sais peut être pas l'utiliser ?) . Je préfère de loin le plu in UAD ENGL E765RT.

D. Parker

17. März 2021

Sold.

This thing sounds great. And it's super convenient for a more "plug and play" workflow when building out productions.

B. Smith

17. März 2021

AWESOME

My go to guitar amp sim.

E. Irarrázabal

16. März 2021

Difícil de manejar limpio, pero con buen carácter.

El headroom para manejar un sonido limpio es muy estrecho. Aún así mantiene un buen carácter musical de amp

p. salziger

16. März 2021

essential for rockers

I use to play on reel Vox ac30, marshall JMP or musicman RP212, all great guitar amps. I have to say that I was not disappointed with the UAD interpretation of this 55 fender tweed, it does not have to be ashamed of the above amps.
I already use it a lot and I have not yet been to the end of its possibilities.
great plug-in.

1-20 von 568 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29