Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 554 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

My go to plugin for clean sounds

Recently I was working on the song with clean guitars, I used ESP EII Eclipse guitar with EMG pickups. I have Line6 Helix and Fractal Audio AX8, so I tried all the options, and guess what? After some tweaks and recordings I chose Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe, it sounded very natural and perfectly fitted the song!

G. Danehower

15. Juni 2019

Best of the best

This sounds and feels like the real thing! A lot of other plugins do a good job of sounding like a recorded amp but this feels like an amp.

D. Belcher

5. Juni 2019

Great clean funk and classic distortion

Not sure if this a perfect emulation of the original but sits well in a mix. I was looking for a guitar sound in a funky Indy original that needed some clean and distorted sounds and this fit the bill. Played a telecaster with it and it had an organic sound just like a mic'ed amped that was just what the doctor ordered. I was hestatnt to buy it for awhile in the past but decided to demo it for this song and then bought it immediately. I think some purists may have some misgivings about it but if your creating music for the music lovers out there I think it has the musicallity and the soul to please a lot of people listening to your music.
Also someone said that the low E on the guitar was an issue but with adjustments on my tele I got the sound I wanted.
I think for recording it saves time without sacrificing quality.

K. Batsel

19. Mai 2019

Really Like It

Great plugin for vintage amp and perfect for working on projects when you can’t play at full volume. UA did a great job in this one.

P. O'Connor

18. April 2019

Looks great ...

This plugin looks great. It has some really nice looking buttons and switches with a very realistic look panel and that beaten up look that makes you believe you've got a real Fender Tweed sitting in your DAW . Problem is, it sounds like a $10 amp...

E. PATRUSSI

18. April 2019

quasi uguale al mio blues junior

Nonostante alcuni problemi già evidenziati da altri interventi di valutazione debbo confermare la validita' di questo plug-in. Fender (l'originale) non è scevra di difetti e specie in certi periodi della sua storia ha fatto più schifezze che meraviglie. Il tweed deluxe e' un'icona ma aveva pure esso i suoi difetti. Un plug-in fatto bene non puo' certo esserne scevro... altrimenti che copia sarebbe?

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

The clean sound of this one gets me to a higher place

I have demoed this Fender tweed before, at this time, i didn't feel like i liked the sound.
But got curious about it later again, but this time, i don't understand why i didn't like it when i demoed it first time, is has full sounded nice clean sound, perhaps the best amp simulation so far. I open this plug-in whenever i need i nice clean sound.

A. Nesterenko

11. April 2019

It has that specific fender character

So far I'm impressed. And not only because it sounds great but because it sounds somewhat different compared to other countless amp plugs that I have.
Definitely adds something unique to my arsenal.

S. Peterson

10. April 2019

Sounds like the real deal!

A winner! Sounds like the real deal! A great tool for recording.

A. Lee

9. April 2019

Just Awesome !

My guitar sound seems to split before and after using this gear. A very intuitive interface with very detailed knob manipulation is very impressive and I think it will be able to do a lot of music work with this plug-in

J. Auguste

25. März 2019

Monster Amp

This amp is very versatile. I run a few different sounds through it and it amazes me every time.

R. Macfarlaine

19. März 2019

Fender 55 Tweed Delux

Great software - sounds really authentic - UA has nailed it with this one

A. Deherder

16. März 2019

Very cool

Got to find the sweet spot on this one. I mix it with my Kemper for some clarity, with just a bit of break up. Key is to mess around with it, I add the fairchild pre to it for a little more beef... sounds great with my 335. Would love a fender twin or super reverb version.

D. Pronin

16. März 2019

Thank You For Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Dreams comes true! Sound like real Lou Reed )

R. Kirk

14. März 2019

Roll off your guitar volume a bit for best tone!

Having owned several vintage Fender amps.. the clean and semi-clean tones are really why I bought this - along with the more mid-forward Tweed tone - and it certainly doesn't disappoint! Roll off your guitar volume a bit (if needed) to help dial in a super usable clean-to-breaking up tone. I'll sometimes get happily lost just playing the Fender '55 as if it was the real deal.

If you casually start spinning knobs you can end up with a bit of fizz when in overdrive territory, but this *is* an authentic sound of certain Fender amps - and - is easy enough to overcome. So if you're struggling with the Fender gain structure and want to see how to dial in some incredible tone.. be sure and check out Pete Thorn's video demo of this plugin.

R. Peters

5. März 2019

Best amp simulation I've ever used.

I absolutely love the response and feel. Although I have never used the real amp, I'm very impressed with this. To me it's simply the best feeling and sounding simulation out there. Use it every day.

R. Goins

2. März 2019

Awesome

Amazing sound from this one. Use it with a Les Paul or Tele. You won't be disappointed.

R. Trevor

2. März 2019

A Good and Nasty Amp !

For old school Funk, low fi Garage Rock and Country this amp just shines !
It's a must have amp.
I wish I got it sooner.

E. Clinton

26. Februar 2019

Solid Sound

Ich bin so begeistert.. Meine Gitarre klingt so wie mir es vorgestellt habe. Keep it going !!

N. Bryce

28. Januar 2019

Amazing!!!

I actually use this plug-in to sing through it gives me that old vintage sound I’ve always been looking for I love this plug-in !

181-200 von 554 Ergebnisse