Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 580 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Dettenbach

10. Dezember 2018

nice tool

just one of the best classic amp/mic sims and the best for this type of amp. even my ibanez sounds as ugly as on the real one. as "the real thing" this is a typical amp for strat. very cool for funky stuff (whawha or any analog filter makes it even more cool).

z. lian

9. Dezember 2018

So much better than I expected

As a mix engineer I'm generally not a fan of amp sims. They never seem to deliver particularly clean tones very well. You can just about get away with using them for distortion, but that is MUCH easier to achieve. This is the first sim I've tried (and I've tried many) that I've actually liked. All the others just seem like toys compared to this. Probably not right for every circumstance, but I might just get away without having to mic up and reamp as often.

C. Stave

8. Dezember 2018

Püllihamburg

I miss a bright and warm clean sound, don´t want that much overdrive?

J. Barthélémy

5. Dezember 2018

Great vintage amp

Sounds perfect for electric guitars. Amazing vintage sound.

C. De Nuzzo

30. November 2018

Fantastic!

Had demoed this piece of beauty several times, than finally bought it. I never heard the hardware, but this amp sounds wonderful with my Gretsch. I compared them to all the others amp simulators out there and this beat them all. My go to plugin whenever I need to start with guitars!

M. Hatfield

25. November 2018

This is a great amp sim!

This has become my go to guitar amp sim for a nice warm crunch. It's phenomenal, go try the demo!

K. Welham

24. November 2018

Great

This has a wonderful tone. I am now using it all the time. I think it is one of the best that they have done

K. Welham

24. November 2018

Great

This has a wonderful tone. I am now using it all the time. I think it is one of the best that they have done

p. springthorpe

19. November 2018

Better than the real thing, maybe!

Long time ago when I was young and dumb I owned the real thing but didn't realize how valuable it was, it was also not in the best shape and occasionally broke down, so I traded it for a big British tube, so it was a real delight to get this plug in. Simple to use and to my ears sounds better than the one I owned.

I second all the comments asking for a 64' Deluxe Reverb or Princeton next please.

J. Seol

13. November 2018

damn good

maybe there’s a good god damn

r. seo

8. November 2018

back to the future

to me it's the best sounding amp here.

D. Caraccio

7. November 2018

Plus besoin de Reamp

Totalement bluffé par le réalisme de ce plug-in, il redonne de la vie aux guitares enregistrées en DI. Plus besoin de sortir la boîte de reamp car le son est juste extraordinaire.

U. Arseven

2. November 2018

Useful

Best option if you can't afford the real one. It would be great to see some blackface amp sims from UAD.

j. juumlaa

29. Oktober 2018

g

super

G. Geale

20. Oktober 2018

Amp Sim Skeptic Eats Words

I almost didn't even try the demo version of the Fender '55 Tweed plugin. It's always been tube amp and microphones for me. I'm glad I did! It's an amp sim that finally does what amp sims have promised, and never really delivered, in my experience. I have seen the light because of this feat of UAD magic. This thing sounds so real through my speakers that I am seriously considering selling an amp or two. The notes bloom the way they should... break up the way they should and sit in the mix the way I only ever thought a real tube amp could. I love this plugin.

G. Geale

20. Oktober 2018

Amp Sim Skeptic Eats Words

I almost didn't even try the demo version of the Fender '55 Tweed plugin. It's always been tube amp and microphones for me. I'm glad I did! It's an amp sim that finally does what amp sims have promised, and never really delivered, in my experience. I have seen the light because of this feat of UAD magic. This thing sounds so real through my speakers that I am seriously considering selling an amp or two. The notes bloom the way they should... break up the way they should and sit in the mix the way I only ever thought a real tube amp could. I love this plugin.

M. Sims

15. Oktober 2018

My Favorite

Of the amps simulations offered in the UAD2 plugs, this one is far and away the best!!! It is probably the best one that I’ve used on any platform I’ve tried. UA really got this right. I wish the UA team would do more like this.

f. Urena

1. Oktober 2018

Bena

Muy buena

B. Hill

23. September 2018

Cleans are good, clipping tones.....

I really liked the sound of the cleans on this one, extremely well done. The clipping unfortunaty sounds terrible to me - not sure what’s going on. Checked my chain through the Friedman and Suhr plugins, no issues - amazing. Beautiful, rich distortion. The Fender - sounds like a cheap pedal in comparison. Not sure what I’m missing.
Only buy for a great classic Fender clean tone.

M. VOSS

22. September 2018

twang

thatz what z need...crystal clear but warm tone...a must have!!!

261-280 von 580 Ergebnisse