Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 577 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Correoso

5. Oktober 2021

Fender Tweed

This is one great sounding amp specially for the clean tones. I still find myself using the Friedmans and Marshalls more of then.

M. Schwarz

1. Oktober 2021

fender

плагин просто бомба!!!

M. Alderete

25. September 2021

Great for quick good sound

Plug-in, dial a sound and good to go. All other amp plugins sounded awful. This plug-in is really good for me for quick recording demos.

H. Fivelsdal

25. September 2021

Like Neil Young in a box

For my own amusement, I tried getting a sound like Neil's. I used the P90 neck pickup on my Gibson SG for rhythm and the bridge pickup on my telecaster for lead and I came pretty close to nailing it. I'm really enjoying this amp sim. I wasn't a fan of them until now. Now if only UA would make a '58 Fender Harvard sim.

C. Katches

24. Juli 2021

Great Plugin But Could Be Better For Price

Please make a plugin modeled after a 1967 Marshall Major and then you wouldn't have to worry about gripe about breakup with clean sounding amps ever again. I love the idea, but it misses the mark with the breakup and lack of clean tones.

r. smith

23. Juli 2021

AWESOME TO SAY THE LEAST!

I love UAD GEAR check out my new BIGG ROBB album fantastic and you will hear it at work the 55 tweed deluxe when used WITH THE UAD EMT REVERBS -DELICIOUS !

h. hyakkoku

10. Juli 2021

The feeling of distortion is very good.

I really like the distortion of the sound because it has a vintage feel.
It goes very well with both Fender and Gibson guitars, it's very tasty sound.

A. Dorodeiko

27. Juni 2021

My main guitar amp sim

Sounds like a real amp recorded with a mic, very cool. Right now, it's my main guitar amp sim plugin. But I can't compare it with the actual Tweed Deluxe, never used one, but for me, it does not matter since the plugin just sounds well.

But I would agree with many others - it does start clipping way too soon, so you have to lower the input volume dramatically to get a totally clean tone. And this also kills some character from the amp's sound. But still a cool plugin.

T. Moore

25. Juni 2021

Say What? I hope it is just me...

I don't get a sound like a '55 Deluxe out of this. I can't get a legitimate clean sound with the bloom of a real '55 Tweed. Wish I hadn't spent the money. My guitar effects sound better.

L. Weisz

11. Juni 2021

Good

It's very nice plug-in
Sokat nem használtam még, de jónak tűnik. Ajánlom mindenkinek!

C. Garcia Rios

14. Mai 2021

Best Guitar Amp Simulator ever made

Real Fender Tone in a box. Used to work with other Fender plugins, but this is te one. Sounds great.

UAD User

12. Mai 2021

It’s fun!

I keep coming back to this amp!

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

Beautiful sound

I could sit and play through this all day. Great sound that really feels like the real thing. So many options with it too. I can find a guitar sound with this for almost any of my recordings these days.

G. Ferrando

2. Mai 2021

AMAZING

good sound, especially if you are looking for a vintage sound. Also good clean, you have to look for it, but there it is.

G. Ferrando

2. Mai 2021

Nice and real sound

good sound, especially if you are looking for a vintage sound. Also good clean, you have to look for it, but there it is.

B. Nemenz

2. Mai 2021

Why did I wait to long?

Turn up your monitors, roll the guitar volume back to taste, close your eyes and just play. Better yet turn your monitor and all the lights off in your room. Just play! This amp sound fantastic.

K. Jones

25. April 2021

AWESOME

Simple to use and sounds great! Love that I can record late into the evening without disturbing anyone.

D. Mesecar

23. April 2021

sounds bad

This doesn't even sound as good as a cheap fender blues deluxe. It doesn't really sound anything like a real amp. bx_bassdude is cheaper and sounds better (and it's native).

D. Long

19. April 2021

Great clean tones from Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

After watching, Hip Hop Recording, Producing, & Mixing with Apollo Twin & UAD video, and hearing the clean tone of that guitar with the Fender 55 tweed and the chorus plugin, I immediately purchased the amp plugin and recorded some tracks on three of my songs and gosh...It sounded awesome. I'm still experimenting with the tones and creating some of my own presets. I love it.

G. Hoss

19. April 2021

Authentic and Powerfull

CLose our Eyes and dive into a 50s Tweed Combo. Perfect For Analog Junkies!

1-20 von 577 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29