Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$119.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$119.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 573 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Borholm

8. Mai 2020

Fender amp

I bought this plug in to save a little time when I didn’t want to set up my real deluxe for recording but when i got it i must say i was a little underwhelmed because it didn’t sound like it did on the demo clip UA had made with Josh Smith but then i spoke to a mate of mine and he told me to put it in unison slot and wow now its awesome so i might suggest that perhaps when we purchase a plug in a little where best to place things would make all the difference but all in all i love UA in all its entirety and i love where the company is going particularly with LUNA thanks UA

E. Gunnlaugsson

7. Mai 2020

Thanks, UA!

Love fender amp and i love this softwere with ent reverb on it it sounds amazing

M. Pineau

29. April 2020

The search is over!

The 55 Tweed Deluxe is unbelievable. I've just moved over to UA hardware and software with an Apollo Twin. Recording guitar no longer frustrates me, using the 55 Deluxe helps the guitar fit right in its place.

Thanks, UA!

UAD User

27. April 2020

Does not replace a real amp but

in my opinion, one of the closest digital emulation of a real amp. And it is sufficient to have a very great sound when recording.

m. Hensley

27. April 2020

Why the hate for this plugin?

I love it. I've been recording through it with my Tele, and I'm getting great results.

S. Osman

19. April 2020

a little disappointed

when I first tried this plugin I was impressed.. it seemed to be giving me a good overdrive and then cleaning up well with just the use of the guitar's volume pot. However since actually owning it and putting it through its paces.. I'm no longer impressed, the overdrive aspect has a lot of anomalies, weird sounds that are not what comes out of real gear.. it's not an acceptable and usable sound for me, it cleans up quite nicely but then if you bypass it the clean sound is better.. at best it provides a reasonable crunchy sound that you could not get without it.. so for those looking to get a crunchy tone it will work..but I guess as I own an ox amp top box and a morgan mvp23 head I should not be expecting to be blown away by a plug-in like this.. its ok but it's not what I first thought it was. I think its a tone that does sit well in a recording though.. if I'm jamming away whilst watching a film for example ( not something I do often I must add! ) the tone sits well in amongst the soundtrack.

UAD User

18. April 2020

Not an Amp replacement

I've been playing guitar professionally for nearly 20 years and I do consider my self a tone freak. This amp sim sounds fantastic. By far, the most realistic amp sim I've ever played. That being said, it is not a replacement for an amp.
My 2 biggest complaints
1) It breaks up faster than the real thing. While the distortion sounds fantastic, it lacks the headroom of the real deal. I feel like there is a real small sweet spot where is that range is larger on the real amp.
2) Not that ANY other amp sim models this, but the HF drop off as the impedance changes when the volume on the guitar is turned down is accentuated too much. While this happens on the real amp, its not anywhere near as drastic as it is on the sim. Anything less than full volume sounds like I've got a blanket over my amp, and I run a capacitor on my Strat to keep it bright anyway.

Despite these 2, nit-picky issues, this thing is totally worth it. You should buy it, right now.

UAD User

14. April 2020

Beautiful Warm clean tone

Amp that gives me just what I want for my electric guitar - warm tone with just the right amount of crunch if I need it.
With speaker and mic selection/positions you can fine tune the texture.

F. Marzuki

10. April 2020

A good clean amp

I've always wanted a clean amp like Twin Reverb or Roland Jazz Chorus 120 to be in my sound tools. A Fender Tweet is close enough for that. I'am shure I'll get used to it.

A. Volanto

10. April 2020

Greatness

I’m really starting to question my ownership of real tube amplifiers.

K. DoHyeong

6. April 2020

최고의 팬더엠프

실제 엠프와 같은 만족감을 줍니다. 특유의 알맹이 있는 소리의 퀄리티가 매우 뛰어납니다

W. Hoffmann

2. April 2020

Best Indie Guitar Sound

I was searching for a module to create different guitar sounds for Indie-Pop songs. Finally I found Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe and no matter what kind of sound I need - clean chorus, crunchy or "beefy" - this plug-in provides everything I need. Equipped with lots of great presets I always get the right sound for the right song. Most difficult: To decide for one sound - they are all great!
Usually, I use it together with lots of Chorus and the Fairchild 670 plugin

a. iida

31. März 2020

great!

geart tones! i wish they'd make it easier to get a clean signal though!

S. Reaver

30. März 2020

'55 Tweed Vs. my real Deluxe Reverb

Like everything, it needed a little tweeking but I now have a clean sound that rivals my tube amp. It responds with the sag and grind you expect from a Tweed & it is all easily controlled by my volume knob. Roll back and it is sweet & clean. Roll it on and it will add whatever level of distortion you need. Now I have a second amp that cost a tenth of the real thing.

M. Janitz

30. März 2020

Great plugins, but I will not sell my amps

I am using this when playing at home, and my neighbours are grateful, but I still prefer real amps if possible.

J. Cunningham

29. März 2020

Absolutely perfect!

Favorite experiment that turned out amazing - running vocals through it.

T. Janci

24. März 2020

Expected better

I expected a better sound from this one. I can't get a clean tone to save my life. Also, I can't seem to be able to select the different speaker options.

C. Clivio

18. März 2020

Wish I got this a long time ago!

This amp is a beast, try the demo and see!

R. Pressman

17. März 2020

Best Amp Emulation I've Used

Great tone and very close to the real thing. Highly recommend.

J. Mpakolas

17. März 2020

Great Tone...

Love this Plugin! Thanks Uad!

121-140 von 573 Ergebnisse