Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 573 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Bauroth

4. September 2020

Sounds like a real Amp

Awesome as f**k

B. DENIS

3. September 2020

great

très bel ampli joli son facile d'utilisation
love it

F. GYS

7. August 2020

Perfect!

Awesome emulation of a legend, difficult to use at first (read the manual!) but after some time and understanding how it works this plugin is clearly a must have.

R. Jean

26. Juli 2020

Like the real thing

I’m a SS22 user and I’ve played on the EC version of the tweed. This plug in is like the real thing. Absolutely fun to experience and experiment with the mics.

R. Whitney

18. Juli 2020

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

R. Whitney

18. Juli 2020

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

G. Murata

18. Juli 2020

Nice!

It is nice. I would love to have more fender amps.

G. Murata

18. Juli 2020

Nice!

It is nice. I want to

M. Medrano

13. Juli 2020

so good!

Helps get that classic neil young tone.

B. DENIS

11. Juli 2020

dommage

j'en avait envie et besoin mais trop gros consommateur de DSP ..dommage

J. Sidelinger

10. Juli 2020

Like the real thing.

Like a real Tweed Deluxe, this plugin is gnarly and gritty -it won't produce really glassy clean tones like what later Fender amps are known for. This amp sim covers rock and roll from the 50's up to the 1970's. It really shines in a mix, and sounds huge when doubled. My favorite part of this plugin is the option to select a Greenback speaker.

N. Humphreys

3. Juli 2020

Not Too Disappointed!

Contrary to my name for the review. The amp is not bad! I do like it! I really really miss the complete clean tone. There is always some distortion which is highly annoying. But despite that I have a great time with the amp. Thank you UA!

M. Blasquez

3. Juli 2020

An essential tool

I've never played through a real '55 Deluxe but this amp sim finds a role in every production I've done since I bought it. It's important to play around with the "Line / Normal" switch as otherwise the amp may feel too gritty / dirty for you. As a real sounding, all purpose amp sim (that also takes pedals well) there's nothing negative to say. It just works.

M. Petrillo

1. Juli 2020

It's A Good One!!!

This plugin really sounds and feels *really close* to an old Fender tweed amp screaming for mercy. I'm always skeptical of guitar plugins, but I will say this one is *really good*. It has that exact Fender overdriven snarl like the real amp. Very versatile miking options and top class sound and feel. The ribbon miking is spectacular sounding.

S. Lister

1. Juli 2020

Edit from previous review.

I'm officially changing my earlier three star rating to five stars. The '55 Tweed takes some getting used to, but after spending some time and effort learning to tweak it, I'm now using it every day. Love it.

H. Bienert

30. Juni 2020

Fantastic for violin

Finally found a good amp for my violin and electric violin...it sounds absolutely amazing on it.. took me soo long to actually find an amp that matches my Idea of sound.. THANK YOU SOO MUCH, UA <3

S. Wilkinson

16. Juni 2020

Beautiful re-creation of a true classic!

The UAD Fender '55 Tweed plugin is a work of genius. Universal Audio have managed to create the next best thing to owning the real thing. Unless you're exceedingly lucky (or Joe Bonamassa) you will probably never get the chance to play through an original amp but this plugin does an incredible job of achieving that legendary Fender tone. Plug into the Hi-Z input on your Apollo and prepare to be amazed!

J. SILEM

15. Juni 2020

Vraiment Magnifique.

La chaleur du son Incroyable. Je recommande fortement pour ceux qui veulent des prises de son propres et nete.
Merci UAD pour le travail pour nous offrir ce magnifique plugins.

R. Maude

13. Juni 2020

Works great!

Really happy with this plug-in - works great with different combinations of guitars. All good!

S. Lister

13. Juni 2020

Where's the clean sound?

I have tweaked and tweaked, but apparently not enough. I cannot find the elusive clean tone. I really want to like this amp. Maybe UA can provide some additional documentation on how to get the best out of it? Thank you.

81-100 von 573 Ergebnisse