Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

421-440 von 573 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Dayan

11. April 2017

Best amp simulation on the market

The Fender Tweed is by far the closest amp simulation I have heard so far. In other instances, I was always disappointed by the harsh distortion that the emulation would add to the DI signal but this plugin does not manifest that problem. The clean sounds are especially pleasant with full body and rich tones.

J. Driscoll

11. April 2017

Democratisation of high end studio gear

A day of recording with this amp and mic's in a high end studio would've cost me 3x what I paid with vouchers for this amp plugin. Best results so far are with the Royer R121 and Beyer M160 ribbon mics in the dropdown menu. Great for gibson funk rhythm and picking I find, however less flattered by the higher gain settings.

J. Driscoll

11. April 2017

Democratisation of high end studio gear

A day of recording with this amp and mic's in a high end studio would've cost me 3x what I paid with vouchers for this amp plugin. Best results so far are with the Royer R121 and Beyer M160 ribbon mics in the dropdown menu. Great for gibson funk rhythm and picking I find, however less flattered by the higher gain settings.

G. Funes

8. April 2017

Amazing

Sounds amazing, just like the real thing!

J. Bowman

6. April 2017

Great Amp plug!

I am not a amp plug-in fan. But on a recent album was trying to get this sound using a Kemper amp profiler to re-amp DI'd guitars. For half the album I ended up using this UAD Fender plug instead. It does clean and slightly dirty tones really well, is super fast and simple to use, and sounds amazing! Love it.

F. Arpino

6. April 2017

great stuff

great sound!!!!!!

h. YU

4. April 2017

베스트 중에 베스트

여러가지 엠프 시뮬레이션이 있지만, 이건 진짜 단연 최고다. 그냥 라이브 무대에 올라 실제 펜더 앰프에 기타를 꽂은 느낌이다.

A. Spraggon

3. April 2017

Amazing plugin

I've been tracking guitars for years. I recently tracked a whole album using a Fender Deluxe amp, Shure SM57 and a Shure KM313 but after demoing the Fender '55 plugin I went back and replaced all DI tracks with this sim. Game changer!

R. Carsten

2. April 2017

Blown away

Again I am totally blown away by another amazing UA plug in ! Why mic up when it's so easy to get a tone right from the plug in !
Thanks again U A for your excellence !!

R. Carsten

2. April 2017

Blown away

Again I am totally blown away by another amazing UA plug in ! Why mic up when it's so easy to get a tone right from the plug in !
Thanks again U A for your excellence !!

P. Perfetto

28. März 2017

Aamzing amp Sound

I play guitar here in the studio for pop records, and this plugin does wonders!! I absolutely love the clarity, and the sound. Glad I got this, sounds just like the original amp!

J. Järvelä

28. März 2017

Really cool

I was looking for sound of a tractor when I was bored to sound of a mosquito and I found it.

D. Mazzone

28. März 2017

AMAZING

Very Cool!

T. Ricci

26. März 2017

Well, I can't stop playing through this thing!

Since adding the demo of the Tweed Deluxe I find myself reaching for my Les Paul every night. I haven't played this much in years. I can't believe how many classic tones I've found, "hey that's the exact guitar tone from...". This thing feels like an amp. A really good favorite amp. My other amp sims, both hardware and software, seem flatly one dimensional by comparison. The second the demo expired (about two minutes ago), I raced to the web site and bought the plug in. I own a real blackface Bandmaster and a 73 Vibrolux, so I know old Fender tone. I'd love to rave more about how much I enjoy this instrument, but now I'm in need to go rip out some dirty Texas blues-rock riffs.

P. Belous

26. März 2017

Happy with it

My first impression was "what kind of crappy sound this is?" After playing with it longer, preset after preset, my opinion changed. And now i find myself playing through it more than trough any other amp sim. Has that feel of a real amp sitting next to me. I think it shines best with singlecoils; if you are into humbuckers, go for uad Marshall sims.

Z. Denham

24. März 2017

Amazingly realistic!!

LOVE the sound of this thing. Very realistic and great on a variety of sources!

E. de Nanteuil

24. März 2017

such a great tool

Great for guitars, but also good sometimes on basses and some gritty synth.

P. Krupa

23. März 2017

authentic

This plugin simply sounds as a good amp recorded in a good studio with good microphones. I almost hate using reverbs with it, the sound's so pleasing. Other plug-ins of this type I know just produce distortion and sound more or less the same for me whereas Fender'55 Tweed Deluxe software sounds like a real thing.

l. kealaluhi

23. März 2017

Feelin it

Wow you can really feel the difference. It's like Im playing thru the real thing. Love it

s. hosszu

23. März 2017

Very nice

Pretty awesome not having to carry one about on location, very happy with the reproduction to the real thing.

421-440 von 573 Ergebnisse