Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 577 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Benson

19. April 2021

Fun!

Super fun way to explore amazing tones from a great emulated vintage circuit, speaker choice, and multiple microphone options right down to where they are places...total tonal control! A true blast for guitar tone hunters.

M. Jones

15. April 2021

Fender 55 Tweed Deluxe

I don’t think this plug-in really needs any help from me, but it sounds fantastic. Don’t be fooled by the number of controls, there are a lot of excellent and shapeable tones in here.

A. Smirnov

12. April 2021

Best software amp in town

The crunchy tone is unmatched. Love it.

D. Garrido

31. März 2021

Love it!!

I have a great amp collection over the years! This makes me want to keep what I have and use plugins for a while. I'm not easily swayed.

F. LEMASSON

29. März 2021

Bien mais pas Fantastique

Plug in qui permet de jouer ... mais impossible pour mois d'enregistrer un bon son Clean (mais je ne sais peut être pas l'utiliser ?) . Je préfère de loin le plu in UAD ENGL E765RT.

D. Parker

17. März 2021

Sold.

This thing sounds great. And it's super convenient for a more "plug and play" workflow when building out productions.

B. Smith

17. März 2021

AWESOME

My go to guitar amp sim.

E. Irarrázabal

16. März 2021

Difícil de manejar limpio, pero con buen carácter.

El headroom para manejar un sonido limpio es muy estrecho. Aún así mantiene un buen carácter musical de amp

p. salziger

16. März 2021

essential for rockers

I use to play on reel Vox ac30, marshall JMP or musicman RP212, all great guitar amps. I have to say that I was not disappointed with the UAD interpretation of this 55 fender tweed, it does not have to be ashamed of the above amps.
I already use it a lot and I have not yet been to the end of its possibilities.
great plug-in.

M. Engelking

15. März 2021

Vibe upon vibe

If you’re looking for a clean, fender sound this isn’t it. But if you want vintage vibes with some nice dirt... this is where it’s at.

f. sanfilippo

15. März 2021

Excellent

Big sound, easy to use, and nice GUI.
I like very much how to change the answer of the "Amp" when I change the settings of the "Mic".
I'm satisfied!!

G. Stephens

14. März 2021

Top notch.

This is a really classy plug, lovely clean sound.
Excellent work UA, you guys have pulled off yet another superb plug.
I can see this becoming my go to plug for my guitar tracks.

M. Scharf

25. Februar 2021

Universal Audio not responding

I wrote three times, because the payment is wrong, they charged to much. Universal Audio seems mega arrogant - they don't even answer!

F. Wijers

14. Februar 2021

vastly sound like my old Fender twin

but I,m happy

H. Negre

10. Februar 2021

Super sons !!

Branchez votre guitare et

M. Rahali

2. Februar 2021

Assez bluffant. Fidele à la version hardware.

Trop gourmand en ressource. Faut une grosse réserve en dsp. Sinon excellent plug!

P. Schmidt

1. Februar 2021

awesome

Sounding and reacting like a real amp. I use it the way I use my amps on stage - almost full power and cleaning up with the vol-pot of my guitars. I love it.

D. Vong

1. Februar 2021

Fender Deluxe amp

I like the clean sound of this amp

I. Ramirez

31. Januar 2021

fantastic emulation

moved from helix to this as a pedal platform and the difference was night and day. much more simple to tweak as well. highly recommend this amp sim

J. Manning

19. Januar 2021

Outstanding tone and versatility

I own several amp simulators--including Tweeds--from a number of vendors. They are all great, but this plugin leaves them wanting. The authenticity and versatility of the tone, combined with the wide array of mic choices covers nearly all situations for which I need electric guitar (I write/record modern country, Americana, and folk). Even used solo, I'm certain that even the most experienced guitarist would have a hard time distinguishing this sim from the real thing. I also own the Fuchs Overdrive and Marshall Plexi. With these three amp sims, I'll probably never use the aforementioned other products again. The UA amp sims--and the Tweed in particular--are just too good to consider anything else. It's an excellent example of the wisdom of using a couple of the best (and more expensive) tools rather than a lot of good ones.

21-40 von 577 Ergebnisse