Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 568 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

The clean sound of this one gets me to a higher place

I have demoed this Fender tweed before, at this time, i didn't feel like i liked the sound.
But got curious about it later again, but this time, i don't understand why i didn't like it when i demoed it first time, is has full sounded nice clean sound, perhaps the best amp simulation so far. I open this plug-in whenever i need i nice clean sound.

A. Nesterenko

11. April 2019

It has that specific fender character

So far I'm impressed. And not only because it sounds great but because it sounds somewhat different compared to other countless amp plugs that I have.
Definitely adds something unique to my arsenal.

S. Peterson

10. April 2019

Sounds like the real deal!

A winner! Sounds like the real deal! A great tool for recording.

A. Lee

9. April 2019

Just Awesome !

My guitar sound seems to split before and after using this gear. A very intuitive interface with very detailed knob manipulation is very impressive and I think it will be able to do a lot of music work with this plug-in

J. Auguste

25. März 2019

Monster Amp

This amp is very versatile. I run a few different sounds through it and it amazes me every time.

R. Macfarlaine

19. März 2019

Fender 55 Tweed Delux

Great software - sounds really authentic - UA has nailed it with this one

A. Deherder

16. März 2019

Very cool

Got to find the sweet spot on this one. I mix it with my Kemper for some clarity, with just a bit of break up. Key is to mess around with it, I add the fairchild pre to it for a little more beef... sounds great with my 335. Would love a fender twin or super reverb version.

D. Pronin

16. März 2019

Thank You For Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Dreams comes true! Sound like real Lou Reed )

R. Kirk

14. März 2019

Roll off your guitar volume a bit for best tone!

Having owned several vintage Fender amps.. the clean and semi-clean tones are really why I bought this - along with the more mid-forward Tweed tone - and it certainly doesn't disappoint! Roll off your guitar volume a bit (if needed) to help dial in a super usable clean-to-breaking up tone. I'll sometimes get happily lost just playing the Fender '55 as if it was the real deal.

If you casually start spinning knobs you can end up with a bit of fizz when in overdrive territory, but this *is* an authentic sound of certain Fender amps - and - is easy enough to overcome. So if you're struggling with the Fender gain structure and want to see how to dial in some incredible tone.. be sure and check out Pete Thorn's video demo of this plugin.

R. Peters

5. März 2019

Best amp simulation I've ever used.

I absolutely love the response and feel. Although I have never used the real amp, I'm very impressed with this. To me it's simply the best feeling and sounding simulation out there. Use it every day.

R. Goins

2. März 2019

Awesome

Amazing sound from this one. Use it with a Les Paul or Tele. You won't be disappointed.

R. Trevor

2. März 2019

A Good and Nasty Amp !

For old school Funk, low fi Garage Rock and Country this amp just shines !
It's a must have amp.
I wish I got it sooner.

E. Clinton

26. Februar 2019

Solid Sound

Ich bin so begeistert.. Meine Gitarre klingt so wie mir es vorgestellt habe. Keep it going !!

N. Bryce

28. Januar 2019

Amazing!!!

I actually use this plug-in to sing through it gives me that old vintage sound I’ve always been looking for I love this plug-in !

d. platipodis

22. Januar 2019

Sounds great

Most digital amps sound cheesy in my opinion but this thing sounds spot on

J. Rubio

19. Januar 2019

Fender 55’ Tweed

Lo mejor , el sonido saturado . No tiene unos limpios muy utilizables . Sabor a Fender . Si no tienes el original , este ampli te da lo más aproximado a un precio interesante .

d. danieli

18. Januar 2019

Fender '55 Tweed

I`m not a guitarist but some settings are usefull , it works , awesome plugin

N. Bryce

17. Januar 2019

Awesomeness!!!

Singing through this is amazing! I have always wanted that old vintage sound and this nailed it! Thank you so much for creating the Fender 55 tweed delux! Now one of my songs on my albums will be how I have always wanted...

E. Buckley

15. Januar 2019

Disappointing Sound

I purchased this plug w/o auditioning it first so I`m a bit annoyed at myself. Having said that, this plug does not come close to anything in the analog domain. Not sure what I`m doing wrong because a lot of users apparently like this plug but for me, its a no go. I honestly get better tones with the stock plug ins in Digital Performer and Logic.

T. Davine

15. Januar 2019

Fender Tweed

Great amp, sounds warm and velvety with my es335

201-220 von 568 Ergebnisse