Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 545 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Schefman

6. Dezember 2019

Excellent Modeled Amp

I'll start by saying that I prefer real to modeled amps. I've played a lot of the old Deluxes, and they all sound a little different from one another. For a model, this is the closest to a real amp I've found, and is a terrific writing tool. Very few of the other modeled amps I use as writing tools or for mock-ups for my sessions sound anywhere near real, especially in that area where the amp just begins to break up, and I have a ton of them. This model does that transition very nicely. I find most models unusable, so this is real praise.

A. Krechmer

1. Dezember 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

No doubt the best way to record guitar. Especially pleasing options and opportunities.
10/10

น. ห้องแซง

27. November 2019

I​ LOVE​ IT.​ FENDER.'55

The voice is very good, the sound is heavy - soft

D. Watson

24. November 2019

Really, really good.

I hated this when I first tried it. I really thought it sounded tizzy and fake. But then I spent some time with it and worked the volume and tone combinations, the mics and placement settings and found that you can get really close to the real thing. I have owned Victoria tweed amps and played quite a few real vintage tweed amps and let me tell ya this thing is the closest I have heard and FELT to those things in a digital box. Before this I lived for Scuffham's S-Gear but I can't go back now. Killer. My only criticism would be that it's WAY more high gain from 1-3 on the dial than any tweed amp I've played through.

c. crase

9. November 2019

Works for me

Dang, this thing sounds like a real guitar amp. Love it

B. McMahon

4. November 2019

A Go to Peice of gear

Reamping takes time, now re-amping is simple. Has Cleared up the focus from my monster Boogies recordings

a. ramirez

3. November 2019

BRUTAL

Suena como si tuviera el Fender en el estudio.
Super buena compra, sin duda la mejor inversión si quieres sonar moderno pero con toque vintage.

R. Campo

31. Oktober 2019

Sounds Spot On!!

I have a fender deluxe and it sounds just like it!!!!

k. walravens

29. Oktober 2019

windows xp

snif snif,
I was in a too enthousiatic mood when i ordered the fender 55 tweed deluxe.
My musiccomputer has window xp on board .
It's old ,know,but works still good.
Not knowing that it supports no new updates.
Sni,snif I can't install the new fender 55 tweed deluxe on my computer.
That sucks.

R. Campo

21. Oktober 2019

Buy it, you won’t be disappointed!!

Sounds amazingly accurate. I own an actual deluxe and they sound almost identical. I am in love with every plugin I have from UA. I didn’t even realize this quality was possible in a home studio. Just wow!!

M. HAUDRECHY

15. Oktober 2019

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

M. HAUDRECHY

15. Oktober 2019

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

UAD User

2. Oktober 2019

Great

やはりUADのアンシュミの再現度は本当にすごいです。
Neveのプリアンプとかけどりしてます。

M. Costantino

1. Oktober 2019

Great Sound

Fantastic, it is a little piece of the past. I love it

E. Circiumaru

1. Oktober 2019

Hard to get a good sound out of it

Its hard to get a clean sound for it to begin with. So not that typical good clean fender sound here. Needs work to get it to sound good

P. Kelly

18. September 2019

Marshal bundle

Excellent Mic setups

B. Gfeller

5. September 2019

Great Sound

great sound3

B. Gfeller

5. September 2019

perfect amp

great sound

N. Bryce

25. August 2019

Amazing on vocals

I love singing through this amp! I add the Neve preamp to this and I get that blues sound from the 50’s absolutely love it !

B. Chiaravalle

19. August 2019

Not my favorite...

I don't mean to be negative but every time I pull this plugin up to use it I can't get a good guitar sound to save my life. Really not my idea of what a Fender Tweed Deluxe sounds like. Love all the other amp models I have by UAD but not this one.

141-160 von 545 Ergebnisse