Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 509 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Gfeller

5. September 2019

Great Sound

great sound3

B. Gfeller

5. September 2019

perfect amp

great sound

N. Bryce

25. August 2019

Amazing on vocals

I love singing through this amp! I add the Neve preamp to this and I get that blues sound from the 50’s absolutely love it !

B. Chiaravalle

19. August 2019

Not my favorite...

I don't mean to be negative but every time I pull this plugin up to use it I can't get a good guitar sound to save my life. Really not my idea of what a Fender Tweed Deluxe sounds like. Love all the other amp models I have by UAD but not this one.

G. Starr

13. August 2019

Yep, that's tone

Inspiring tone!

J. Dixon

28. Juli 2019

Very Happy

Now I can get fantastic tone without turning my Deluxe Reverb way up and disturbing the neighbors.

S. Farr

20. Juli 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is my go to!

I have an American Standard Telecaster and running it through the Apollo unit with this inline sounds incredible. The emulation has really nailed the harmonic characteristics of the amp and the microphone selection is spot on. Using a 421 with a ribbon mic sounds amazing and the microphone emulations are perfect. I love this plugin and it is my absolute go to for recording just about anything that isn't metal.

P. Farah

14. Juli 2019

Perfect

I have the real amp. This is a perfect!

D. Gilmore

13. Juli 2019

Sounds crazy good

I love mic’ing up my old Fender Champ, so I was skeptical of yet another amp model claiming to be accurate or “authentic.” Really, this one blows me away. It’s as good as a modeler can get.

C. Altschuler

2. Juli 2019

Feels & Sounds like the Real Thing!

I built a 5E3 a couple of years ago. I get better results from this plug in than using the amp. Just plug in the guitar, get a sound & play. The high end on this thing is incredible.

m. buchbinder

26. Juni 2019

Wow! This Amp is awesome!

Back in the Eighties, I had a fender twin but I sold it but with regret. I never thought this technology was gonna catch up but it did. I love this for all the reasons. Unfortunately, my computer does not have a Thunderbolt connection and I cannot utilize Unison Technology. However, I'm using Live Track Mode when tracking and it keeps the latency at a minimum. Keep up the good work Universal Audio and thanks.

UAD User

25. Juni 2019

My Go To Amp

Pick any guitar and run it through this amp...your welcome

A. Diaz

24. Juni 2019

The perfect emulation

It sounds amazing, everything in this pluggin is perfect, from the mics to the tones...

S. Lednev

24. Juni 2019

This is the real Fender sound in my DAW

Chic sound! Thanks to Universal Audio

A. Romanov

16. Juni 2019

Best emulation EVER

I own real thing. And this plug is even better, and what’s more important - much more versatile. Must-have.

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

My go to plugin for clean sounds

Recently I was working on the song with clean guitars, I used ESP EII Eclipse guitar with EMG pickups. I have Line6 Helix and Fractal Audio AX8, so I tried all the options, and guess what? After some tweaks and recordings I chose Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe, it sounded very natural and perfectly fitted the song!

G. Danehower

15. Juni 2019

Best of the best

This sounds and feels like the real thing! A lot of other plugins do a good job of sounding like a recorded amp but this feels like an amp.

D. Belcher

5. Juni 2019

Great clean funk and classic distortion

Not sure if this a perfect emulation of the original but sits well in a mix. I was looking for a guitar sound in a funky Indy original that needed some clean and distorted sounds and this fit the bill. Played a telecaster with it and it had an organic sound just like a mic'ed amped that was just what the doctor ordered. I was hestatnt to buy it for awhile in the past but decided to demo it for this song and then bought it immediately. I think some purists may have some misgivings about it but if your creating music for the music lovers out there I think it has the musicallity and the soul to please a lot of people listening to your music.
Also someone said that the low E on the guitar was an issue but with adjustments on my tele I got the sound I wanted.
I think for recording it saves time without sacrificing quality.

K. Batsel

19. Mai 2019

Really Like It

Great plugin for vintage amp and perfect for working on projects when you can’t play at full volume. UA did a great job in this one.

P. O'Connor

18. April 2019

Looks great ...

This plugin looks great. It has some really nice looking buttons and switches with a very realistic look panel and that beaten up look that makes you believe you've got a real Fender Tweed sitting in your DAW . Problem is, it sounds like a $10 amp...

121-140 von 509 Ergebnisse