Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 544 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Volanto

10. April 2020

Greatness

I’m really starting to question my ownership of real tube amplifiers.

K. DoHyeong

6. April 2020

최고의 팬더엠프

실제 엠프와 같은 만족감을 줍니다. 특유의 알맹이 있는 소리의 퀄리티가 매우 뛰어납니다

W. Hoffmann

2. April 2020

Best Indie Guitar Sound

I was searching for a module to create different guitar sounds for Indie-Pop songs. Finally I found Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe and no matter what kind of sound I need - clean chorus, crunchy or "beefy" - this plug-in provides everything I need. Equipped with lots of great presets I always get the right sound for the right song. Most difficult: To decide for one sound - they are all great!
Usually, I use it together with lots of Chorus and the Fairchild 670 plugin

a. iida

31. März 2020

great!

geart tones! i wish they'd make it easier to get a clean signal though!

S. Reaver

30. März 2020

'55 Tweed Vs. my real Deluxe Reverb

Like everything, it needed a little tweeking but I now have a clean sound that rivals my tube amp. It responds with the sag and grind you expect from a Tweed & it is all easily controlled by my volume knob. Roll back and it is sweet & clean. Roll it on and it will add whatever level of distortion you need. Now I have a second amp that cost a tenth of the real thing.

M. Janitz

30. März 2020

Great plugins, but I will not sell my amps

I am using this when playing at home, and my neighbours are grateful, but I still prefer real amps if possible.

J. Cunningham

29. März 2020

Absolutely perfect!

Favorite experiment that turned out amazing - running vocals through it.

T. Janci

24. März 2020

Expected better

I expected a better sound from this one. I can't get a clean tone to save my life. Also, I can't seem to be able to select the different speaker options.

C. Clivio

18. März 2020

Wish I got this a long time ago!

This amp is a beast, try the demo and see!

R. Pressman

17. März 2020

Best Amp Emulation I've Used

Great tone and very close to the real thing. Highly recommend.

J. Mpakolas

17. März 2020

Great Tone...

Love this Plugin! Thanks Uad!

J. Frazier

15. März 2020

Unreal

This plugin emulation is pretty spot on. The software reacts just like a real amp. I can say I've never had a better sounding DI guitar till now.

E. Moore

13. März 2020

Who needs an amp anyway...

I have a very unique need. I'm at a stage in my life where I don't want an amp, but I want the sound. I can run my guitar through my apollo with the Fender 55 and get awesome tones for way less money and space than a traditional amp. Plus, when I want to record, everything is already set up with the apollo. If you're looking for a great amp plugin, this is it. If you're getting a lot of static or too much distortion, just turn your volume way down on your guitar or the input volume on the console and you'll still get great tones but clean. Great work Universal!

J. Gellis

13. März 2020

Everyone needs a 55 Fender Tweed Deluxe for your studio

Chasing vintage amps gets pretty expensive. There are a few things you must have if you are recording guitars. Among them, is a Fender tube amp. Beautifully modeled.

M. Seitz

15. Februar 2020

Fender Cleans to go!

THIS IS A WEAPON...FOR MASS CREATION!
You're inspired? Your Amp is too loud for your tiny apartment? You don't own a original 55 Fender deluxe? This is your choice!!
Easy to use... Amazing Sound! Amazing Feel! Very Happy!!

F. Andersson

8. Februar 2020

Gold standard!

THIS SOUNDS GOOD! I am sadly not good enough of a guitar player to do it justice, so I was struggling with it in the beginning. In the hands of a session player...it just works! The tones are amazing! It's beautiful and subtle and so dynamic! It's in my toolkit. Very Happy!

UAD User

29. Januar 2020

Nice and clean.

I love this amp. It sounds just like you'd expect a Fender amp to sound. The controls are all very intuitive and easy to get a nice sound. 5/5

G. Baker

23. Januar 2020

Tremendous...

Extremely deep, rich and articulate amp sim. Can deliver everything from sparkling cleans, slight breakup, rock overdrive and full on sludge with a natural fuzz. I really love this plugin.

M. Hutton

15. Januar 2020

Great tones

Great tones for your guitar - a versatile and worthy addition to your plug-in collection. Even better when on offer!

A. Bingham

15. Januar 2020

Wow!

I'm a tube amp snob, and I just can't believe how great this amp sounds, and FEELS. Well done UAD.

101-120 von 544 Ergebnisse