Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 545 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Divola

21. Dezember 2020

Best clean sound but...

I’ve tried (extensively) all the UAD guitar amps and this has the best clean sound by far. Rich magical and touch sensitivity. But as a live user (using a NUC PC and Bome) it lacks enough gain for a good lead sound IMO. if only you could insert a cranked 1176 of OD pedal whilst leaving it in the Unison slot. So I’m forced to use the second best clean sounding amp, Buxom Betty (but it’s no where near as rich).

j. ROCHE

18. Dezember 2020

Bon plug in

Tres proche de la réalité ,chaleur des lampes, je ne les pas assez exploité voir situation live ,utilisé en style jazz sur arthop un peu crunch mai possible d'avoir un song dans le style associant d'autre plug api nev et...
Je ne regrette pas ...

j. ROCHE

18. Dezember 2020

Bon plug in

Tres proche de la réalité ,chaleur des lampes, je ne les pas assez exploité voir situation live ,utilisé en style jazz sur arthop un peu crunch mai possible d'avoir un song dans le style associant d'autre plug api nev et...
Je ne regrette pas ...

C. Cross

17. Dezember 2020

Incredible!!!

This is a dream amp of mine, but finding an original is difficult and expensive! This thing sounds incredible! The fact that you can crank it to get that beautiful tube power section distortion without neighbors calling the police is nothing short of pure bliss!!!

M. De Carolis

15. Dezember 2020

Fender in your daw

I'm a guitarist, in this year I try some plugins that emulates the sound of my amplifier, finally the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is the perfect sound. I can't use my ampli because I can use and have the same sound with this UAD.
Also the graphics is perfect. Seems to have the ampli in my mouse.

J. Tofte

13. Dezember 2020

Perfect for nice clean tones

I use the plugin in the unison slot on the Apollo Twin X. Easy to use, sounds great for the music I write which is reggae. I mostly want clean, warm guitar tones. Works fantastic. Thanks UA

J. casson

12. Dezember 2020

I'm not too sure I need my Amp

I recently bought an OX for my amp (which is also fantastic) the trouble is when you use this plugin its so easy to use and sounds so good I wonder if I need it!

R. Burggraaf

11. Dezember 2020

Bad

Not compatible with Logic

R. Burggraaf

11. Dezember 2020

Bad

Not compatible with Logic

R. Burggraaf

11. Dezember 2020

Bad

Not compatible with Logic

K. Wenas

11. Dezember 2020

Game Changer

I've used the plug in now for a couple of weeks and I do have the same feeling as with all my other gear. You really have to get to know each other. I love that.
And especially now as a musician and teacher it is even more helpful to have a great sound via video conference.

T. Fleet

11. Dezember 2020

Just great tones

Amazing emulation, this along with a couple of other plugins have made me ditch the kemper! Bravo UA.

S. Shaw

10. Dezember 2020

Really good, bloody good

After demoing all other amp sims on UAD platform, I'm amazed by this plugin's playability. A whole different league. Listen to the dynamics and attack while you play. Many amp sims simply screw it up when I play an interval change within a chord. UA's '55 Tweed emulation is much clearer and bouncier. It's the only amp sim I want to practice with and dare to use in my music.

R. LEE

9. Dezember 2020

완전짱

대박짱

D. Sheron

7. Dezember 2020

Holds up to the real deal

I always replaced my amp-sim guitar tracks with recordings in the room - always just felt like there was something missing. This, however, changes everything. I just love this plug - I have a 70s DR that I can crank to earsplitting volume, and alienate my neighbors, or I can use the Tweed and get pretty much everything I need out of it. Great tool for practicing too.

J. MARTINEZ

7. Dezember 2020

Very cool

That's a very cool amp sim, pretty close to what I remember of a tweed deluxe. Presets are really nice and with different flavours. Very responsive to the touch.

J. Ott

24. November 2020

Decided Against Iridium After Using This

Once I decided to start recording guitar and bass without micing my cabinets I had plans to get an Iridium. I love the Iridium, Strymon doesn't really make mistakes. It sounds great and is easy to use. But, I purchased the Apollo X4 and got the Tweed in the bundle. After recording a few songs with it, I decided I didn't need the Iridium. I can get a good Fender clean out of this and use my pedals for any overdrive. Although you can get various degrees of great sounding overdrive tones out of this plugin.

I was a bit of a tube amp snob, but what I realized once I started using this plugin is I'm missing out on how good my tube amp could sound by not being in an ideal acoustic environment, or not micing it perfectly. This is where you notice the huge benefits of these amp type of plugins. Perfect acoustic environment and mic'd like the pros. Now I use this and decided against the Iridium and put that money towards the Neve 1084 plugin. My guitar tones are better than ever.

I'm ready for a Deluxe Reverb plugin whenever Universal Audio is ready to put one out.

А. Вышегородский

14. November 2020

I am delighted

Perfectly captures the character of a vintage Fender guitar amp

J. Sanchez

12. November 2020

Personalidad y calidad sonora

Suena fantástico solo o con pedales, se comporta como un auténtico amplificador a válvulas, suelo usarlo con mis pedales de directo que conecto a la entrada de guitarra de Apollo x, un sonido muy profesional.

M. Kerlin

7. November 2020

Capable and flexible

I've built several 5E3's and have two that I use regularly but since purchasing this I haven't plugged one in in a while.

21-40 von 545 Ergebnisse