Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 509 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. labusch

14. Juli 2018

First amp simulation I've ever LOVED

I clicked the demo button convinced I'd be as underwhelmed as I've been with every other amp sim I've tried. I bought the plugin an hour later. You know when it feels right. No stats or numbers needed. I have never played an expensive vintage original, and frankly, I don't care how close they've come to emulating it. What I do care about is that this plugin delivers amazingly touch sensitive sounds that react to my playing. I care about the joy I get from simply playing. The mics offer exactly the right positions and distances to capture the 3-dimensional, warm, sizzling, singing tube goodness. Unimportant but nice: I like the look of this plugin a lot better than others. The one thing that makes me unhappy is how much DSP power it eats up, but I guess there's no way around that.

R. DIAMOND

14. Juli 2018

Great emulation

Great replica but best thing is convenience of it being a unison plugin so no latency during tracking

C. Mays

13. Juli 2018

Great Unison Amp

Love this in the unison slot in console. Lots of flexibility and the speaker selector sold me on my demo period. It stacks really well later in post if you need to ramp up to heavier gainstages with other plugs. My main live amp is a 65 Deluxe and I've used many deluxes in studio over the years so I have alot of experience with the real thing. I gave this 5 stars for its roll in my workflow. A real asset.

UAD User

6. Juli 2018

Awesome

This is the best amp plugin that I've tried.

UAD User

6. Juli 2018

Awesome

This is the best amp plugin that I've tried.

UAD User

6. Juli 2018

Awesome

This is the best amp plugin that I've tried.

S. Liebrecht

30. Juni 2018

What’s the big deal?

I have no real comparison as like many of us i have never played the original Fender tweed on which the plugin is modelled.
When I plugged my Telecaster into the Apollo and loaded the plugin into the preamp section (unison) I couldn’t believe my ears. A rich and warm tone straight away. Very useful presets too. Especially crunchy settings ar sweet and not harsh. That’s one part of my story.
I then added the Teletronix compressor plugin to the chain and there it was ... the tone I was hunting for a long time ... I have no words that really describe the sensation. Hear for yourself!
The plugin itself is great ... but when you add the Teletronix you take the tone to another level. Just use the default setting on the compressor and you hear what I mean... sound magic!
Last but not least, I also recommend you try to use your pedals... I used the carbon copy and a TC chorus pedal just like I would with an amp and it worked great.
Overall an excellent plugin!

Y. Rotem

25. Juni 2018

Unbelievable

Easily the most dynamic, authentic, and versatile amp emulation i have ever used. It is educational, teaching you gain staging. If you do it right, you get some of the best tones you can get in the box. AB'd against a Fender Princeton, I had the same vibrations in the room, and a very similar dynamic response and clarity (obviously they are different amps so they do sound different). The part that amazed me is that the plugin held its head up high against a real fender tube amp. Goes from chimey clean to a ferocious crunch, with a world of tones inbetween. Coupled with the AKG BX20, its unbeatable. Can't wait for more of these models. Please make a Fender Princeton/Vibrolux, and VOX AC30. OR if you're real serious, Vox UL730!! :-)

Y. Rotem

25. Juni 2018

Unbelievable

Easily the most dynamic, authentic, and versatile amp emulation i have ever used. It is educational, teaching you gain staging. If you do it right, you get some of the best tones you can get in the box. AB'd against a Fender Princeton, I had the same vibrations in the room, and a very similar dynamic response and clarity (obviously they are different amps so they do sound different). The part that amazed me is that the plugin held its head up high against a real fender tube amp. Goes from chimey clean to a ferocious crunch, with a world of tones inbetween. Coupled with the AKG BX20, its unbeatable. Can't wait for more of these models. Please make a Fender Princeton/Vibrolux, and VOX AC30. OR if you're real serious, Vox UL730!! :-)

T. Munck

25. Juni 2018

No-nonsense Fender tone ITB

The default preset is a great starting point for a cleanish tone. This in the unison slot, followed by Ocean Way is a super combo! Does the Fender thing passably. Great plugin.

J. Stelling

24. Juni 2018

Fantastic.

This is a brilliant recreation of a classic amp. It's a complete steal for such great sounds!

J. Walton

23. Juni 2018

All I Need

This plug in with the Sound Toys Little Plate are all I need to get the guitar tones I want without breaking the bank. Sure I would love to mic up my amp and turn it up loud but where I live that isn't possible. Thanks to UAD and this plug in I can get great sounding amp tones without pissing off my neighbors.

A. Hannibal

20. Juni 2018

Sounds great!

Sounds great!
That's it.
Dose it sound exactly like the real deal?
Who cares, ti sounds great!

D. Shacallis

19. Juni 2018

Brilliant

Like other reviewers I do not understand the negativity around this plugin.
I can only surmise. However, I do understand that for many, a digital emulation of a classic tube amp should not sound so good. I certainly thought like that having been a strictly tube amp user for now on 40 years.
Yes, this is not quite the same as having the amp in the room with you. Very close though. I would go as far as saying that the majority would not notice the difference sonically in a blind fold test comparison. It is simply that good.

UAD User

19. Mai 2018

cooly cool

Nicy nice

L. Masta

10. Mai 2018

The real deal.

This is one of the products that doesn't sound 'right' out of the box. You have to find the sweet spot for your guitar and your playing style to make it sound great. It almost reacts like the real thing. Take your guitar and use the volume knob to find the spot where the amp starts to breaks up. Then use the mic settings to 'eq' the sound into your mix. Works great.

J. Bertucci

4. Mai 2018

Clean Clean Clean!

I bought this, then read all those reviews about it sounding dirty and tinny... I got scared but then I used it. I was pleasantly surprised! All those people need to understand how to gain stage things. This amp is the cleanest and most colorful software I’ve ever used. I track electric guitar for many different genres for commercial music, and this is my go-to. The combo of speakers and mics give me so many options. I only track clean guitar because I use my own pedals for overdrive and wet effects. Bottom line, this thing kills. Wouldn’t hesitate to use it for a live rig either.

K. Walker

28. April 2018

Has its own sound

I'm a musician and songwriter, not a music historian. It doesn't matter a bit to me if the plugin sounds exactly like the amp it's modeling. What does that have to do with how good a song sounds? I have been composing a folk/rock ballad that calls for an intimate, but slightly gritty guitar solo. I don't play very well, so I composed the solo using Orange Tree Samples' Hollowbody Blues emulation of a hollowbody Gibson. Of course, this falls a little short of a real guitar solo, so I needed an amp sim that could pull it a little closer to sounding realistic. I did trial previews of the Fender Tweed, the Fuchs amps, the Chandler, the Marshal Plexis, and I tried the Scuffham Amps S-Gear as well. It was a close call between the Fuchs Train and the Fender Tweed, but in the end, the Fender won out. It can go really quickly into a nasty sound that's too much for what I'm trying to pull off in this ballad. But with a little tweaking, it calmed down and settled into a dusty pocket that was just what I was looking for. It's tone is very slightly more present than the others. I think I'm going to end up buying this one. The Train will be a later purchase, because it was very good as well. I listened to the demos of Amplitude's Fender 2 Collection, and that seems to be very good too, and I may check that out later as well.

A. Benz

16. April 2018

Vielfältige Möglichkeiten, auch für Bass und Vocals!

Nicht sofort leicht zu handlen, aber tüfteln lohnt sich hier nicht nur für Gitarre! Auch für Bass oder Vocals kann man geniale Sounds hinbekommen, die man sonst mit keinem mir bekannten Plugin hinkriegt.. besonders genial ist die Stereomikrofonierung.

t. takamasa

14. April 2018

My favorite amp!!!

Good Sounds!!!!!

221-240 von 509 Ergebnisse