Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 538 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Harchol

16. Dezember 2018

Truely Unique

I have multiple amp sims, but none sound as unique as this '55 deluxe. I love the tone for the spitty gutsy overdrive it produces. It also does a nice clean - very usable!

C. Ray

16. Dezember 2018

Holy Cow People!

It's not hard to believe that UA would knock out a '55 tweed deluxe like this. but man did they ever. I will continue to buy my plugins from UA because everyone I buy blows my hair back when I turn it on. :O

C. Fichtinger

15. Dezember 2018

Great sound

I love this pure direct sound

E. LE CARDINAL

14. Dezember 2018

The real fender sound !

It's amazing to have the sound of a real fender at your fingertips with only a headphone an a little Apollo Twin.
Unison+ makes miracles, I forget that it's "just" an amp simulation !
Just one regret : use it live by piloting it with my midi pedalboard !
I know that UAD implemented Midi control into Console, for instance the Tap delay Control. What about the other 126 midi controls ? I think that they are into the engine, ready to get out with a magic wand ;-)
"Try, just a little bit harder !!!"

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

J. Jordanov

11. Dezember 2018

Must have!!

This is the plugin I go for when I need clean guitars! I already recorded many songs with it - really convincing! Actually - the best I heard from this type of amp sims. Thanks UA! I will be back for more. Cheers

J. Jordanov

11. Dezember 2018

Must have!!

This is the plugin I go for when I need clean guitars! I already recorded many songs with it - really convincing! Actually - the best I heard from this type of amp sims. Thanks UA! I will be back for more. Cheers

J. Jordanov

11. Dezember 2018

Must have!!

This is the plugin I go for when I need clean guitars! I already recorded many songs with it - really convincing! Actually - the best I heard from this type of amp sims. Thanks UA! I will be back for more. Cheers

J. Jordanov

11. Dezember 2018

Must have!!

This is the plugin I go for when I need clean guitars! I already recorded many songs with it - really convincing! Actually - the best I heard from this type of amp sims. Thanks UA! I will be back for more. Cheers

G. Laforce

11. Dezember 2018

Extra

I like the sounds, I like the presets. UAD! Please send me some other promotonal codes!!! I want ,em all ! ;-)

S. KOCH

11. Dezember 2018

Goodbye amps...it's not U, it's UAD!

Wow, what can I say? UAD's Unison amp plugs have finally let me put the pedalboard and amps away. Easily blows away the hardware competition, feels right, no latency, routes straight into your DAW, responds to volume pot changes like the real thing...
One cable from the guitar into my Arrow and I'm ready to roll. Set up loop record in Logic and let the ideas flow. Thank you, UAD, you've changed the my whole way of working and writing.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

Best Amp

No complaints so far.

R. Krajewski

10. Dezember 2018

a difference in quality !

very good preamp for recording instruments...

Just try it also with sax or other things ... works very well and gives some

different feeling to any sound ...

A. Messier

10. Dezember 2018

No clean sound

I have an original tweed deluxe, at low volume I can get super nice clean tones, the plugin is saturated even at super low volume. Besides that, good crunchy sounds at higher volume.

UAD User

10. Dezember 2018

Breakup

I find it breaks up way too fast
It gets to the muffy distortion stage way too soon
I went back to my GTR
From: Marc

N. Dettenbach

10. Dezember 2018

nice tool

just one of the best classic amp/mic sims and the best for this type of amp. even my ibanez sounds as ugly as on the real one. as "the real thing" this is a typical amp for strat. very cool for funky stuff (whawha or any analog filter makes it even more cool).

z. lian

9. Dezember 2018

So much better than I expected

As a mix engineer I'm generally not a fan of amp sims. They never seem to deliver particularly clean tones very well. You can just about get away with using them for distortion, but that is MUCH easier to achieve. This is the first sim I've tried (and I've tried many) that I've actually liked. All the others just seem like toys compared to this. Probably not right for every circumstance, but I might just get away without having to mic up and reamp as often.

201-220 von 538 Ergebnisse