FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 445 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Fabrizio

9. April 2016

Get the level out...

I had used the hardware in an SSL room a few years ago and loved it. Now I have the plug in and can experiment in my studio
with small tweeks and mods.. This is the most amazing drum buss compressor for evening out the toms and snare. The ranny mod and release times are key! Thanks Emperical Labs and UA for making this tool.

L. Rollins

7. März 2016

All the crunch I've been looking for

Love using this set on my synthetic drums and bass to unleash a devastatingly crunchy sound. All that, and it stays nice and warm. Super useful.

C. Leiria

27. Januar 2016

Great on Bass and drums.

I use it mainly on bass it tames the dynamics and it make sit sit well in the mix with the kick and the rest of the low end, I use it as well in the drums bus with great results. Sometimes I use the JR in guitars as well.

UAD User

18. Januar 2016

Love it

I love the way it can give life and warmth to my mix !! when you know the price for the real 1...

a must have !!

Z. Bereczky

18. Januar 2016

Great on vocals!

I found myself fattening up vocals with the FATSO nearly every time since I accidentally put it on a vocal track.

W. Raymond

15. Januar 2016

That 'umph'! Like no other

The warmth it adds. Is like hot sauce on fried chicken! This was my first purchase, a must have!

R. Castrucci

14. Januar 2016

The missing ingredient!

After the trial period it was the first UAD plug in I purchased. I have been using it on Drums, Bass and Vocals mainly, It really does
replicate the warmth and feel of Analog tape! It was the missing ingredient of many mixes! Nice work on this one UAD!!

J. Figini

14. Januar 2016

Awesome

This plugin is fantastic, on the snare it gives a fantastic "punch in your face" and it's real warm to
I can't really mix without it now

A. WITS

13. Januar 2016

TOP DRUM BUS COMP

This comp is amazing on the drum bus and I don't need crazy parallel compression routing to obtain the sound I like with this stuff.
The Dave Derr's custom mod featured only on the plugin is nice to fine tuning the controls.

D. Pasalic

12. Januar 2016

Fatso Analog Tape Simulator and Compressor

Thank to UA this plug absolutely amazing ,it was one of my favorites ! Use it on diffrent ways on everything ! Lovley color great !

A. Iliev

11. Januar 2016

Great

Great quality and amazing things you can do with this plugin.

A. Berkut

7. Januar 2016

FATSO - my secret tool!

I bought a few weeks ago Fatso. But I liked the plug as soon as I tried it demo! FATSO is a monster))) drums with him got more punchy and more power, more warmth! Thanks UAD and Empirical Labs!

R. Bouma

7. Januar 2016

Part of the sound I'm looking for

Great results on busses and master group. You are able to get heavy transformed results but also verry subtile harmonics. So you can ruing you're material or find that sweet spot. Loads of tweeking possible if you know what you're doing. I love having it, this is an essential tool that brings part of the sound I'm looking for.

s. house

6. Januar 2016

Loving The Saturation

Love this thing!! It has got my Hip Hop Tracks sounding like when I did them back analog studios in NYC in the early 2000's!

J. Copeland

6. Januar 2016

Great

This is definitely unlike any other compressor. Only used it on Gtr and drums. What it's does is great. Heard its good on vox too ,I can't testify to that but it you record gtr and drums tou could really benefit from this plug.

D. Vargas

4. Januar 2016

UAD FATSO

I must say adding the UAD FATSO to my mix bus has added some nice warmth and glue to my mixes. I am very happy with this product.

J. Barry

3. Januar 2016

The most expensive plug I don't use

This is okay at best. I got it to warm tracks but have not been too happy with it. It's not awful. It has it's place but it's not like the tape sims I had hoped it would be. it does have a lot of tones and a few sweet spots but, so far, just hasn't been my cup of tea.

J. Barry

3. Januar 2016

The most expensive plug I don't use

This is okay at best. I got it to warm tracks but have not been too happy with it. It's not awful. It has it's place but it's not like the tape sims I had hoped it would be. it does have a lot of tones and a few sweet spots but, so far, just hasn't been my cup of tea.

A. Orsolini

27. Dezember 2015

Super

Fantastic plug-in.......brillante e non troppo invasivo!!!!

C. Hawkins

26. Dezember 2015

FAT SO JR & SR

ITS THE TRUTH. Comparing old school tape and compression this by far is relentless in my work flow and allows me to create faster

181-200 von 445 Ergebnisse