UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 475 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Hui

30. Juli 2022

Great Plugin

Really adds a warmth.

A. Smith

28. Juli 2022

Great on drums

Mainly bought this to add fatness to my drums, would recommend!

I. Kravchenko

14. Juli 2022

Excellent!

I didn't realize I needed it. I use it whenever I want to fatten up any source or bus. I use it both to add saturation, and also as a compressor. Love it.

F. Guerrero Miranda

22. Juni 2022

Fatso Excellent


A great complement to give a great color to the tracks.

J. Manness

14. Juni 2022

Incredible tone!

I tried a real FATSO at NAMM and the tone it adds to any source or mix is incredible. I do hope UA updates the plugin like they did with the Distressor, but don't let that stop you from using this while tracking or throwing on an entire mix.

M. Sääf

27. April 2022

Best crush plugin!

After seen Vance Powell and Scheps use this I finally got to try it out myself, now I can't stop using it!

M. J

18. April 2022

Fat Indeed

Great on low end material. Appreciate software only addition. Essential

V. Baranov

17. Februar 2022

SUPER FATSO

If you want to highlight vocals or drums, then FATSO is the best plugin!!! I recommend it!

e. tiberi

8. Februar 2022

Sounds exactly how it should

Everything sounds better with a lil fatso on top

J. Morrison

13. Januar 2022

Fat!

Does what it says on the tin, makes stuff fatter! Awesome!

D. Chin-Sang

27. Dezember 2021

FATSO

Not as close as the distressor is to the real thing but still pretty good. Can’t go wrong with Empirical Labs emulations from UAD.

J. Pevar

20. Dezember 2021

Review

Fat!!! Wahoo! Every time I get a new UAD plug it’s my current favorite! The hits just keep on coming!

J. Neves

17. Dezember 2021

Very DSP Hungry.....

...specially on stereo track but worth every penny nonetheless! What a great plugin this is, very unique sounding.

h. ilhan

11. Dezember 2021

fixer

a must have plugin for any amp simulater or harsh material

P. Motyczak

7. November 2021

FATSO for all

Great! Goes for drums, bass, guitars, everything, even the mixbus ! Love it for parallel compression. Quite heavy on cpu though but it’s worth it.

M. O'Brien

26. Oktober 2021

This is really good!

Very expensive on DSP so I only use it when I have to. This might be the best plugin UAD do!

h. sawayama

19. September 2021

nice !!comp

There are various compressors, but it feels good to work.

N. Seva

12. Juli 2021

C’est gras, c’est gros, ça porte bien son nom

Je l’ai testé sur des groupes et bus master, c’est une petite diablerie, ça a du punch, belles rondeurs, bien dosé c’est discret et ça apporte énormément

UAD User

10. Juli 2021

In one word: Wow

Became my go to Parallel comp for voc,
And when I combine it with the Chandler Zener it’s a F****** beast!

A. Vastola

21. Juni 2021

Sounds good, looks bad

I feel that the GUI for this plugin is awkward and too small. Much less friendly to use than the Distressor plugin, and obviously much clumsier than the hardware version.

1-20 von 475 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24