FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 450 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Diaz Velez

24. Dezember 2016

A good warm on this cold days!

I have the "tape" emulations but when I have my DSPs at top of Load use the Fatso... is a good choise. This compressor added to APIs EQs is a winning team (Recommended).

F. Batiste III

22. Dezember 2016

Alive and Electric

Putting the Fatso on your drum bus is like "Fatso to drum resuscitation". This thing really breathes live into your drums. And adds warmth and sizzle to any other instrument. It does fat and crunchy, it does big and warm. It does not do boring. Fatso goes hard.

M. Coy

20. Dezember 2016

Loving this on some drum bus

I've been using this on the drum bus and it's pretty sick. Not exactly tape, but sweetly crunching. Good stuff.

J. De mendonca

14. Dezember 2016

nice, very nice

great compressor, great adding wonderfull tone to any track

UAD User

11. Dezember 2016

Nothing like the real thing!

Very disappointed.

E. Kurttekin

11. Dezember 2016

Brings a smile to my face every time I use it.

Fatso Jr. ALWAYS sits on my drum bus and every time it delivers. I love it... It brings a smile to my face every time I use it. I never want to mix without it anymore.

UAD User

10. Dezember 2016

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor Review

I am currently demoing this plugin and I'm still loving it from the first time I've used it.
It reminds me so much of the drum sounds engineered by Brendan O'Brien, especially albums like Blood Sugar Sex Magick by Red Hot Chili Peppers and Yield by Pearl Jam. It's also fantastic for adding edge to both clean/distorted guitars and vocals.

This will be the next plugin purchase for my Apollo Twin. I can't wait.

J. Fashe

29. November 2016

Ultra Versatile Plugin!!!

You will use this in every project and you'll have different results, all of them with a fantastic and unique sound!!!

M. Davis

24. November 2016

A serious game changer!

I've been looking at the buying the hardware version for quite some time. After hearing this plugin, I'm seriously doubting that I'll need the hardware version anytime soon, this plugin sounds incredible! Magic glue for your mix. Driving this bad boy is a great pleasure as well - adds beautiful, very real sounding analog distortion, great for driving vocals for effects. You can great some killer bass tones too. UA killed it.

I. Vidovic

23. November 2016

WOW!

Butter to my ears!

b. lugay

22. November 2016

I want it..

This is the one i want next.

M. Jago

14. November 2016

FATSO

Really great on smashing the drum buss, also on getting bass guitar to growl & warming the vocal buss. Needs a bit of experimentation to get the best out of it, the controls can be quite sensitive, but once you hit the sweet spot, it's pretty awesome.

UAD User

11. November 2016

Spank!

This compressor and saturator brings so much to the table. Completely satisfied with this plugin and the actual hardware version. Well done!

S. PHILIP

10. November 2016

FATSO

This is a special sauce plug . ... DSP hungry....worth it.... warm , crunchy , crisy . ...
My demo expired and felt the void which this plug left in my mix. . ..... Must buy

a. de rocco

17. Oktober 2016

i'll never mix without

Really helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Amazing.

M. Nigro

14. Oktober 2016

Almost the real thing

Do you want real mean punch on your drums? Can't miss with UAD Fatso. It really sound very close to the hardware for a fraction os the price. And you get Jr and Sr. versions. Just go for it!

B. Gotch

16. August 2016

FATSO

This is my Sauce on any source it just adds so much character but Lov It On VOCALS

S. Giordano

9. August 2016

FATSO/ TRANNY

Not much to say here.... I ALWAYS wanted the hardware unit, but who can afford that? This is analogue tape to my ears. I am in love. Buss it up! This thing is amazing. This plug is a game changer. Try this compressor on the drum and bass buss - fattens them up and glues them together!

UAD User

21. Juli 2016

A steal.

The fact that one these costs thousands and you can have as many of them with you as you like is a steal. The warmth and character that this plug gives you is unparalleled. It's not a DSP hog at all. I print to tape with it! You have to take the time to figure out you vocal tone that you're going for but when you finally do.... It's jaw dropping! Don't hesitate buy this in the bundle so you save even more.

R. Cox

15. Juli 2016

Replaced My Hardware

Simply put....it sounds like the hardware it's emulating and is one of the finest plugins I have heard, hands down! I never thought that I would replace my api 2500 on my drum buss but this has! Worth every penny!

161-180 von 450 Ergebnisse