FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 459 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Stoopid

20. August 2018

Mannnn

Can't tell if I like it or love it, but the coloration is amazing!!!

B. Mckenzie

20. August 2018

Amazing!

Amazing tool for saturation, compression and subtle distortion. 5/5.

V. German

15. August 2018

Very good compressor

An excellent compressor, sounds very bold. Well suited to the bus for Drums

C. Kaliampakas

2. August 2018

The weirdest dream..

Just try it on Snare Drums, Drum bus or even on your masters!

M. Dallarmi

11. Juli 2018

Amazing!

This plugin is very similar to the hardware. I have both!.
Fantastic for coloring and warmming your mix or stem.

y. kim

29. Juni 2018

my best plugin

Good~!!

A. Boret

14. April 2018

Phat !

Loving the character of this comp. Great on drum overheads and parallel comp.

m. Da Vinci

5. April 2018

super versatile

use this combo on anything from simple compression to lovely dirt

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

Great sounding plugin with nice coloration!

Since i bought this plugin, it is my goto parallel compressor for the drum buss. You can get really nice colors out of it, which can help you a lot with beefing up sterile drum kits.

S. Roque

24. März 2018

Exactly as the hardware

I’m so impressed on how accurate the sound is compared to the original hardware

G. Jackson

22. März 2018

Great and easy to use.

Really amazing plugin. I don’t have the original unit to compare with but it sounds great. The only complaint is that the GUI is a bit small. It can be hard to see on the MacBook Pro and you end up squinting a bit. It would be great if they made the plugin window resizable. But otherwise it’s fantastic. I’ll be getting the Distressor next!

J. Egbert

16. Februar 2018

FAT!

I really love the Fatso. I've always been eager to find units that can add grit and warmth to bass synths without pushing them over the edge and this is it! Really been giving my mixes some extra mojo since purchasing and I recommend it for anybody looking for some heavy punch.

H. REALE

16. Januar 2018

amazing

i dont believe in plugins until i use fatso. the sound that it make with the track is big . wide . deep. all source are better when run througth the fatso. its make smooth and punch in the same time. is the best plugins of uad

M. Cartwright

13. Januar 2018

simple and good

easy to use and I like it with most settings I try. its pretty much more or less when using it. how much of the fatso do you want. I like it.

V. De Bast

11. Januar 2018

Excellent for all kind of sound !!!

the sound is incredible !!! it works on many différent type of source ,,, its a great tools !!! thanks UAD ;-)))

S. Shogren

16. Dezember 2017

Love!

I don't know what it does under the hood, but it does it well! I demoed it a couple of times and finally bought it. I did a test song just to see what it can do and had my wife listen to it. She said "that sound like a professional song!" I may have a long way to go to be a professional but plugins like this always take things to the next level!

UAD User

7. Dezember 2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLUGIN!

There are a lot of really great plugins on UAD but this one of them that makes having a UAD essential. I know the Distressor just came out but to my ears this compressor has a bit more character and warmth to it but it's versatile enough that it can also be used much more subtly and fit on a master buss.

B. Wansbrough

1. Dezember 2017

Sounds FAT

I really like putting it on bass. All of a sudden the bass is there. It’s great you can use it on anything and everything.

B. Wansbrough

1. Dezember 2017

Sounds FAT

I really like putting it on bass. All of a sudden the bass is there. It’s great you can use it on anything and everything.

B. Wansbrough

1. Dezember 2017

Sounds FAT

I really like putting it on bass. All of a sudden the bass is there. It’s great you can use it on anything and everything.

101-120 von 459 Ergebnisse