FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 458 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Reeves

29. Juni 2020

Wonderfull Plugin

My mixes were missing something and I couldn't figure what. Along come Fatso and at last I know. Best thing ever !

G. Porrino

17. Juni 2020

Fatso

Great on drum, or just about anything. Versatile and musical. Don't know how I lived without it.

F. Mazzarella

11. Juni 2020

Amazing Sound

Amazing plug-in which gives my lead sounds the last final touch...use it all the time now

P. McLaughlin

10. Juni 2020

It's in my template.

I have a Fatso bus. It lives there. I also have a bass juice buss and this can live there too. Try bypass automating it to make a section in a song standout.

C. Vazquez

24. Mai 2020

DRUM BUSS

I know I’m limiting it’s use but wow this thing just sounds incredible on the drum buss!!! I just set it and forget!!! You will see!

J. Desfosses

24. Mai 2020

Can't live without it!

Want punch? Cbeck. Want warmth? Check. Want to crush the s**t out of a source? Check again. You could put this on every track and find a different way to use it in each case. A must-have!

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Good for adding punch

Can do both transparent and colorful compression well. They really shine as a saturation tools.

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Covers a lot of ground

Can be colorful or transparent, depending on settings. Really shines when used as a saturation tool, though. Great for adding punch to a track.

UAD User

9. Mai 2020

A must-have

This compressor is probably the best compressor to record acoustic guitars and and the safe haven to process parallel Vox busses.

G. Rios

20. April 2020

SINGER, MUSIC PRODUCER

FATSO JR/SR IS GREAT COMPRESSOR FOR anything.

P. Duffy

25. März 2020

Give your kick some girth!

I love sending my kicks to this - just does something really magical and makes them sound...well...fat!

J. Akre

1. März 2020

Fatso JR/SR

WOW and Dang! It's like a 5 lb hammer, yet extremely versatile.

L. Meade

20. Januar 2020

BITCHIN'

Never been more satisfied from grabbing a Fatsos tranny knob and cranking it.

D. Yudin

13. Januar 2020

Very interesting for brass

Very interesting work in brass bus

D. Perini

10. Januar 2020

Fatso

Fatso is a must!

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

this is perfect

i use on bass everytime

g. cudjoe

5. Januar 2020

Awesome

I heard so much about this plugin but always put it off until now! Great plugin, a must have.

a. emiri

2. Januar 2020

great Guys at UA

I own a FATSO Hardware too....it's very very difficult to find differences with the UAD2 FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor....Great Guys at UA...
Greetings from Milano

D. Lacroix

29. Dezember 2019

Amazing

Truly an amazing tool i recommend anyone working post production invest in. You wont be disappointed!!!!!

s. simmonds

18. Dezember 2019

Great comp

Works like the real one ... sounds awesome

41-60 von 458 Ergebnisse