Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

541-560 von 642 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Laws

2. März 2014

Silky Smooth

Yet another toolbox essential here! Drums loves this big time and can be smashed to bits and still sound great.

E. Smallwood

25. Februar 2014

FLAVOR

This unit adds that something special to the mix adding rich flavor robust yet gentile undoubtedly a favorite of mine.

M. Kartashev

20. Februar 2014

Great addition!

well i love the 670 mostly on drums and as a stereo dynamics mangling tool...
it is great to achieve nice punch and definition to percussive sounds and to add a tube like warmth and saturation

the new 660 is a great addition when more simpler task is at hand

M. Kartashev

20. Februar 2014

Great addition!

well i love the 670 mostly on drums and as a stereo dynamics mangling tool...
it is great to achieve nice punch and definition to percussive sounds and to add a tube like warmth and saturation

the new 660 is a great addition when more simpler task is at hand

K. Harwell

16. Februar 2014

Its............

Dangerous!!!!!!!!!!!.Smok'in!!!!!!!!Ear Candy!!!!!!!

K. Hillebrecht

15. Februar 2014

a must have...

I recently purchased the Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection and I had to write a review about it as it is fantastic in any of its fields: Put it on a drum or loop and the instrument comes perfectly out of the mix without being too loud, put it on the master and the whole mix turns into a shiny, high-priced, exclusive product.
I really want to recommend this plug-in and thank Universal-Audio for their great work

Klaus Hillebrecht
emmy-nominated composer
www.klaushillebrecht.com

P. MØller

13. Februar 2014

The real thing

UAD has made the real thing - it is absolute fantastic - the transformer stage itself is absolutely amazing

S. Hlavsa

12. Februar 2014

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

This is the most beautiful sounding plug-in I have ever used, sounds amazing in every track, adds warmth, colour and clarity. I can highly recommend this compressor.

R. Wydh

11. Februar 2014

Yeah Mann! Great sounding

Luv da sound of dem Fairchild very warming sound.
Must say all dem plugs sounds warm great
Can't wait to have dem all
Yo yo

J. Walker

9. Februar 2014

Phat and forward

I use one of my Apollo's in a live environment as the "front end" of my bass guitar amp. The Fairchild brought an amazing sound I have been working to achieve that combines a phat sonic signature, transparent compression, and an expansion that helps notes from dying before I want them to. Love it.

K. Koby

8. Februar 2014

Good Fairchild Emulation But...

This plugin is good, but I'm upset that I had just recently purchased what is now referred to as the "legacy version" when this was released. I feel like I should have received a free upgrade to the new one.

R. Cullum

8. Februar 2014

Fairchild improvements

This plug now has much more of the sensation I remember from Fairchilds
at AIR London and Abbey Road in the 70s and later at A&M, it seems so much more responsive.
the additional ability to tweek the HPF and the DC makes its superb set on
lo thresh just after an 1176 set to minimal limit.

D. Robinson

6. Februar 2014

sticky and sweet

the magic glue for everything colors your track a little brighter and tighter lol

A. Hillman

3. Februar 2014

Top Notch Emulation

This thing is amazing!

Adds warmth, colour and clarity... exceptionally musical.

The side chain and mix functions are a great addition, much like the Pultecs, sometimes you only have to run a signal through it without moving a dial, and it makes everything sound better.

D. Moon

2. Februar 2014

great

much more subtle than the Legacy 670, but probably more true to the original fairchiled.

M. Pinto

1. Februar 2014

marcos

Sounds amazing in every track that u use .... imagine the real thing !!!

marcos

R. Baird

31. Januar 2014

Golden Bus Compressor!

The new fairchild 670 is perfect for clamping down on the 2 bus. I tried lots of 2 bus compressors plugins, and was never quite happy with the results. Enter the new fairchid 670 mkii plug. The mix knob will allow you to add the aggression you need for your mix, and the side chain is very useful. The added headroom screw allows you to choose how hot the signal will get to the threshold, and will add some grit. Throwing in the angry little brother the 660 is an added bonus which sounds awesome on the drum overheads. This plug is as good as advertised great job UA. No 2 bus is complete without the fairchild 670 and the Ampex ATR-102 another great 2 bus processor. If you have any doubts don't hesitate to demo, but beware you will want it.

T. Zimmerman

31. Januar 2014

Excellent

I liked the original Fairchild plug-in from Bomb Factory,
and was glad to get the first UA version of the Fairchild, but thought it lacked some
of the character of the BF version. With this new addition to the line UA has
really surpassed the original and their own early version. The sound is subtle or aggressive, however you want it. The compression can be invisible or massive.
This exactly what I was looking for. Sounds great on everything you put through it.

T. Malmberg

28. Januar 2014

Drums galore

I've been using these on different acoustic drums. Buss, snares, overheads. Works just fine, and gives me more options than the basic Fairchild I've purchased earlier. If I had no compressors, this would not be my first purchase (rather the LA-2A).

M. Malinski

28. Januar 2014

Fairchild Tube Limiter

So I do not know how it sounds original Fairchild, but I need to have trust to the experts
I have no doubt that it adds something to the sound, highlights and makes it more readable in the mix.
What do I want to know before purchasing the product?
More videos compared with the original equipment.
For me works fantastic when I put it on the last insert on my tracks

541-560 von 642 Ergebnisse