Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

441-460 von 642 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Paschall

15. Dezember 2014

Coolest compressor ever??

Without question the Fairchild has a reputation that precedes it, and not without reason. Instant vibe on any source. Personal favorites include piano and vocals. This particular emulation stands shoulders above the "competitor's." :)

L. Jun

14. Dezember 2014

Voice compression tool

From 1176 to 2 and LA to 660 I used your many compression, until the use of the Fairchild660 of the time, the feeling is very good. Your company is a very good production compressor manufacturers, from hardware to software, and the quality is very high. But Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection plug-in gave me a new experience, especially let me fondle admiringly D.C.THRES. tunability. Electronic tube filled with warm smell. This is a very successful plug-in. At least let my recording is no longer cold feeling. Especially in the process of handling vocals amaze me. I believe I will stick with this plugin to handle voice.

P. Jonsson

14. Dezember 2014

Amazing

Simply amazing on the master bus. Highly recommended.

R. Copeland

13. Dezember 2014

Holy $h!7 Balls Mgee!!

I had used and loved fairchild plugins or a while. The thing is that you will never fully appreciate the magical sound that they impart on what ever you use them on unless you get a chance to use a real one. When I moved to Nashville TN I worked in numerous studios. I got to use the real deal at BlackBird And Ocean Way. These things are out of this world. Well let me tell you that this Plugin is Spot On. The Depth and the sweetness of this thing are amazing. You can get massive amounts of gain reduction on these things and still have stuff sound great. Its a very easy compressor to use as it is very hard to make it sound bad. I love how they captured the nuances in how it responds differently at different input stages. LOVE

R. Copeland

13. Dezember 2014

Holy $h!7 Balls Mgee!!

I had used and loved fairchild plugins or a while. The thing is that you will never fully appreciate the magical sound that they impart on what ever you use them on unless you get a chance to use a real one. When I moved to Nashville TN I worked in numerous studios. I got to use the real deal at BlackBird And Ocean Way. These things are out of this world. Well let me tell you that this Plugin is Spot On. The Depth and the sweetness of this thing are amazing. You can get massive amounts of gain reduction on these things and still have stuff sound great. Its a very easy compressor to use as it is very hard to make it sound bad. I love how they captured the nuances in how it responds differently at different input stages. LOVE

R. Beld

13. Dezember 2014

Great on drums!

Really dig the dry/wet knob and sidechain filter! If you squash your drumbuss with it, it gives you great room transients!

L. Sempio

13. Dezember 2014

finally I got it

after years using the "legacy" version I finally bough this upgraded one which adds a real analogue saturation sound
also I really love the headroom and mix controls
only problem? I'll have to buy other DSP's to use it more! (it's 3 times the legacy one DSP-wise)

C. Markovich

12. Dezember 2014

Excellent plugin for the money

Simply adding this to my guitar tracks begins to beef up the tube sound of the amp I recorded through. This is a great plugin for just about any application!

S. Ozmen

12. Dezember 2014

sounds great!

I don't have a Fairchild, I have no idea how this compares to the original. Anyway, this sounds amazing.

C. Soto

12. Dezember 2014

Blows away the competition

I've tried several Fairchildren from other developers, and the difference is night and day. This plug-in adds warm and depth like I haven't experienced before. On top of it, there's bags of headroom for tracks and busses to get huge. What's not to love?

R. Gardner

12. Dezember 2014

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection = Awesome

If you looking to add some color/resolution to your mix, then I highly recommend this plugin collection. I have used other variations of this limiter and this is (I don't own the real thing) but would have to say this is the closest.

F. Walbrun

12. Dezember 2014

Awesome

The fairchild sounds great. Now recording sounds like from another world. Love it...

L. Seungho

12. Dezember 2014

great sound

This plug-in was a gift to me an amazing experience
This sounds harsh ever gave out loud I could not hear
Made it possible in the future could try a new challenge in my music


My voice is becoming more and more clear it became harder
I am making a film music
Had put my life in music
Thank you and I will write well
We now have a presence in the vocals looked silky smooth sound

This plug-in was a gift to me an amazing experience
This sounds harsh ever gave out loud I could not hear
Made it possible in the future could try a new challenge in my music


My voice is becoming more and more clear it became harder
I am making a film music
Had put my life in music
Thank you and I will write well
We now have a presence in the vocals looked silky sm

M. Bontemps

12. Dezember 2014

Fat and Beefy

This is a compressor making fun, on bass, drums, vocals, everything!

M. Favale

12. Dezember 2014

This is a flavour I like.

I haven't listened the original one closely but I love the sound I got with this plugin beyond the closeness to the real hardware. This is matter of flavours so, try this out in the free time period and you'll check whether it's a flavour you'd like to have in your arsenal.

S. Roberts

11. Dezember 2014

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

What a great piece of gear, in a plugin. If you are looking to warm up and fatten up a vocal, a kick, an acoustic guitar.....anything really, the Fairchild Limiter collection does that beautifully. One of the coolest features is the mix feature. Allowing you to aggressively compress your track and mix in just the right amount of the clean track to give you killer depth. Well worth the investment. UA does it best!!!

C. Stilwell

11. Dezember 2014

Great Limiter

I had been using the Waves Fairchild, but I've liked all my other UAD plugs better than Waves so I've been waiting for a good sale on this one. The moment I saw a good price I picked up this UAD Fairchild and I am so impressed by the improved quality in my mixes. This limiter has already become my go-to plugin for bass and piano in the short few weeks I've had it. Whenever people ask me which plugins they should buy from UAD, this one will be at the top of that list from now on.

G. Tutko

5. Dezember 2014

saved the sound for future generations...

Ya , now dig ...

Back in the cave man days , the 70's , Mastering Studios & Recording studios were throwing Fairchilds in the dumpster .. I was dragging them out of the closet ...
I am a long term fan of the Fairchild ... UA must have copied some Allen Sides units because these sound great & Real..... not all old compressors sound right anymore
and UAD seems to have saved the sound...

that's it,
tutko

N. Nowottny

4. Dezember 2014

At first I was cross...

....cause I thought, great the made a new version and I don't get an upgrade....
But...then I demoed it and I couldn't believe what I was hearing.
For the first time I really had the impression that a plugin is sounding truly analogue.
Same goes for the La2a-Collection.
Amazing piece of digital craftmanship! Thank you. xxx XD

D. Holsinger

11. November 2014

Why pay $60,000 for the original, when you could just buy this?

Originally I wasn't sure about getting this plug-in. I have many other emulations and honestly love the way they sounded…NOT ANY MORE.

I first tried the Fairchild on some male vocals. It immediately changed my view point. I could hear so much more depth in the vocal performance then i had originally. Needless to say this is now one of my most used compressors on vocals. I love the flexibility of this plugin and also use it heavily on my stereo bus too.

It just sound magical.

441-460 von 642 Ergebnisse