Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 694 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

14. Juli 2018

Instant Ringo

One mic in front of the kick drum, one underneath the snare, one overhead. Insert the Fairchild on the drum buss and voilà!

R. Marant

11. Juli 2018

SUENA GENIAL !!!!

Si la versión Legacy ya sonaba increíble, con las mejoras de esta actualización vas a sonreír.
Sonido grande ,dulce y majestuoso. Es un compresor para todo. pruébalo y decide por ti mismo...

r. Hipolito

9. Juli 2018

Exelent

Exelent

J. Leyva

3. Juli 2018

A plug-in well worth its weight in gold

A little goes a long way with the plug-in. World class engineer Al Schmitt uses it in his vocal chain and I can see why, I used this plugin as an insert while a tracking Vocals,upright bass,tenor sax, and guitar. The sound I got was so warm and open . I only compressed a -1db to -3db at the most, on each source. This plugin also works wonders on sub mixes and stems . A must have if you do a lot of acoustic tracking like Strings,Brass,Woodwinds,A Capella choirs, or mallet percussion, and guitars.

R. Spiegel

28. Juni 2018

Good plugin, highly overpriced hardware

Good plugin to achieve silky sounds. Nevertheless, two stars deduction due to the highly overpriced hardware (UAD satellite,...) necessary to run all the uad plugins. It's also no comfort to get additional plugins with the purchase of the hardware if you already have these uad plugins or the ones of the alternative list. Therefore, i'm far away from applying all the uad-plugins I want to insert in a project and more and more I'm forced to use native plugins.

A. Cadie

25. Juni 2018

Believe the hype!

This really is something special! I've had the Waves version for years and rarely used it. The UAD Legacy version didn't really inspire me much either. I demoed this one and was instantly converted. I love it on the mix bus - often with the threshold catching only occasional peaks, if any at all. It's great on a drum bus for parallel compression (with the built in mix knob). In some cases I love it for vocals, but it can be a little harsher than the Tubetech or the LA2A, so it depends on what I'm looking for. The screws for shaping the knee and the sensor are very powerful tools. The 660 can be great on acoustic guitar - otherwise, I am still yet to explore this one further.

J. Woolcot

24. Juni 2018

Beautiful.

This is yet another stunning model from UAD. It’s rich and warm, with a wonderful vibe. I couldn’t recommend it enough.

K. Takeuchi

22. Juni 2018

Sweet

I love to use it just to “thru” in my mix and it simply works enough for many cases!

J. Woolcot

18. Juni 2018

Wow, wow and a bit more wow!

Amazing just doesn’t quite cut it. So much tone, so much character, and it even compresses stuff. UAD have done it again.

G. Foucart

18. Juni 2018

Magic!

Thank's UAD for this great plugin ! Everyone should have this plug! (or not :-p)

Y. Naka

15. Juni 2018

Vocal Buss Comp

I am using it to summarize vocals.
Time Constant is set to <2>. Attack remains.
I think that it is also modern that parallel compression can be used.

A. Johnson

15. Juni 2018

Transparent and smooth.

The most smooth and transparent software compressor I've ever used.

M. Marton

15. Juni 2018

Really Surprised

I’ve used the legacy Fairchild a fair bit. Sounds ok and had read it wasn’t a big difference from the Mkii. Well it’s a very big difference to me in effect and heft/3D-ness of the source sounds through it. Excellent design and worth all of what I paid and more. Thanks UAD!

J. Preece

12. Juni 2018

Sweet buttery goodness!

Adds such a nice, sweet, buttery warmth- perfect for dry voice over work! When used sparingly the compression is nearly imperceptible, so it doesn't color, flatten, or squash the audio so much that it sounds like the track was compressed, yet it adds a gentle warmth, smooth punch, and creamy presence. It also works very well in keeping spurious levels in check. It's just gorgeous!

A. Pidorenka

11. Juni 2018

Best compressor

This is the best uad compressor

M. Sudhakar

29. Mai 2018

Compression Smoothness

I love the Sound and the creamig compression from the Fairchild Compressor

T. Augustinas

29. Mai 2018

this one is great

this one is really great plugin, check it out

K. Jardine

15. Mai 2018

What an update.

I never thought I’d enjoy an update like this. This thing is killer, never used it on vocals before but I will now.

D. Brown

14. Mai 2018

Big compressor with a big sound

The Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection by UAD has allowed me to reach a new level with clean and large compression on mono or stereo tracks. This thing sounds big! It can be used in many different ways with the same incredible results. Get awesome results by pushing it with Parallel compression or use it to add depth and character to an individual track.

H. Ahmad Rashidi

12. Mai 2018

Outrageous!

When you engage this plugin, it makes everything sounds gooey and yummy with warmth. Mmmppphhh! Well done.

161-180 von 694 Ergebnisse