Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

341-360 von 737 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Agren

15. Dezember 2016

Sounds great!!

https://www.facebook.com/morgan.agren1/videos/vb.599956602/10154000666376603/?type=3&theater

C. Papastephanou

11. Dezember 2016

A lot of warmth here

You do not even have to use it for what it is. Just turn it on and it will increase the warmth on your track or mix.

A. Jones

9. Dezember 2016

THOSE TRANSFORMERS

the difference made just running the mix bus through this thing might be worth the price...

R. Khashoukgi

8. Dezember 2016

Magic

I still don't really understand what actually happens with the sound source when applying the Fairchild, but i sure do love it! As i am more of a listener than a technician it is a blast to tweak this limiter and be surprised what it does to whatever you run through it. The drums breathe, the bass chews, the guitars get etherical . . . and so on. I never had the pleasure of using a real Fairchild before. But now i know why it is so beloved. It inspires to do more than was thought possible. And most of all; it makes the music sound good and puts in its place by giving each sound source the main character on stage. As if you have a movie with only main character actors. And it all just blends.

F. Antonio

6. Dezember 2016

Character Compressor

Emulation of the most "Character Compressor" ever (for me). It sound ans FEEL right. Just right!

W. Sutton

6. Dezember 2016

Fairchild

Beautiful plugs..... my Glue on vox..... couldn't do without...

G. Hout

4. Dezember 2016

A very good but specific sound

Use it only on single tracks and rarely on the buss. I can't figure out why people use it on the master buss. If you're after that sound it does a very good job (for me on vocals and guitars). Don't overdo it or will sound harsh. That said I use it very often and even bought the upgrade from the classic.

N. Dayan

3. Dezember 2016

Best vari-mu compressor

The Fairchild is beautiful on many different audio sources especially on drums and bass. Even when the compressor is overworked and starts to pump, it gives a nice vintage analog sound to drums by bringing up the room character. Also sounds great on the mix bus with gentle settings.

W. Wrobel

3. Dezember 2016

FANTASTIC!

I've been working for years now with the Waves Puigchild and recently got the IK Multimedia fairchild emulation which was quite good and got the job done. But as soon as I bought a UAD Satellite with the fairhcild collection I realized that Waves and IK Multimedia were lacking everything, LIFE, COLOR, SATURATION, DISTORTION are unparralleled with the UAD version!

t. takamasa

2. Dezember 2016

GREAT

I often use it when mixing ballad songs. It is a wonderful compressor.

S. Jazrawy

30. November 2016

great limiter collection

great limiter collection specially with Vocal and BASS

J. Fashe

29. November 2016

A JEWEL!!!

Simply Fabulous!!!

J. Figueroa

28. November 2016

Awesome Plug!

A new instant favorite. Just passing a signal through it breathes life into any track. The Lat/Vert mode is great for M/S. Highly recommended!

S. Tobin

24. November 2016

Felt The Difference On My Mix Bus,,,,,

I could feel the difference with my mixes when I started to use the Fairchild Tube Limiter on my mix bus,,,,,where was this thing all along,,OMG,,,now I cant work without it,,,#2ThumbsUp to UAD..

UAD User

22. November 2016

AMAZING

This plug-in from UAD helps the music sound 'better'. It contains lots of preset load functions that you can use and you can create your own settings to store.

UAD User

21. November 2016

Punch on your face

I find it very useful for vocals and drums, using fairchild i got more than what i'd expected, i'm looking forward to try it further more in these next days, i recommend this if you don't have it! ! !

S. Bildy

20. November 2016

Thick Kicks

Excellent for beefing up a kick drum and giving it that perfect amount of thud. Almost gives a deep, rounded compression sound. You don't have to go overboard with the gain reduction either as a little goes a long way with this thing.

C. Pedersen

19. November 2016

Perfect

The perfect thing for single channels or at the end of a whole mix. I love it.

A. Rom

17. November 2016

Great !

I have never owned the hardware version of this plugin but if this software version is anything to go by,
then no wonder The Fairchild has become a standard.

L. Salazar

17. November 2016

My Go To Compressor!

The head engineer at a studio I interned at put me on to the Bomb Factory version of these plugins. They were great, I loved them but then I found out about the UAD Fairchild Legacy and newer versions! These are wayyyy better than Bf's version which in my opinion add too much saturation to the sound. The UAD version can be easily controlled to add light compression without the heavy saturation.

I literally use this plugin in all my vocal tracks, love the warmth and clean sound it gives to them!! A+

341-360 von 737 Ergebnisse