Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 601 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. FRATTINI

11. Dezember 2019

A classy classic.

So versatile and so useful, this collection is fire.
So warm, so smooth, both transparent and colored.
Try it once, and you’ll never part ways with it.
The big plus : it sounds great on any sources, from input sources to full mixes. You gotta try it for various situations, in a slot of a chain. It can go a long way to tranform track or pulse life in a track. Love it.

A. Paulos

11. Dezember 2019

Great for drums and master!!!

The sound is amazing!!!

h. rowland

9. Dezember 2019

Mmmmm tasty

Great bit of kit

S. Mclellan

8. Dezember 2019

It’s Fantastic

So good

A. KULIKOV

2. Dezember 2019

Good job

Very useful plug-in, beautiful and incredible sound. Good job!

张. 张永

1. Dezember 2019

Best Emulation by far.....

Best Emulation by far.....
Thanks UAD for extending the promotion to my purchase; Software is the best emulation to date. I have Been recording for almost 20 years and I’m not usually impressed by a company but UAD is exceptional with this new technology.

M. Konneh

28. November 2019

Best Emulation by far.....

Thanks UAD for extending the promotion to my purchase; Software is the best emulation to date. I have Been recording for almost 20 years and I’m not usually impressed by a company but UAD is exceptional with this new technology.

d. erdem

28. November 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

d. erdem

28. November 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

M. Guichard

8. November 2019

La classe !

La classe !

D. Lawrence

22. Oktober 2019

yeah its really good....

its 'that' sound. unbelievable. top marks

L. Zamponi

20. Oktober 2019

Fairchild

Wonderfull!

T. Zaporozhets

16. Oktober 2019

Fairchild 670

Very cool compressor! Works on everything - vocal, bass, drums, piano etc.

g. mwamlenga

15. Oktober 2019

Real Deal

When I started I was just recording and I didn’t know how to use, but recently I started using this plugin and I been using everyday!

p. Fivet

3. Oktober 2019

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

p. Fivet

3. Oktober 2019

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

D. Mcnulty

27. September 2019

Spoilt for choice

Short of spending 50k on a Fairchild, this is the best emulation I have heard to date, truly refined and a joy to play with, I have to hold short of just putting it on everything, Top stuff UAD and thanks

T. Berger

15. September 2019

Well… What can i say… !

Universel Audio makes life worth living even for a poor musician.
A man can dream… And I dream to have them as original hardware in the studio.
But they just works brillant in digital form !
It's amazing what technology can do now a days…

E. Blake

1. September 2019

Compression King

Only the finest all around compressor we’ve used.Have used the hardware version & was an awesome machine.I thought,did George Harrison use this very one.My Son’s favourite compressor as well and it will be used on most off his songs on his soon to be released debut album.Stewart Pierson Blake.Real music IS back Neil.Cheers

p. albert

27. August 2019

Fairchild

Plug-in vintage d'une excellente qualité

1-20 von 601 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31