EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EP-34 Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 388 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

30. Juni 2016

Great !

Perfect delay, great émulation and automation paradise for great effects style. All dodo !

UAD User

25. Juni 2016

Love the EP-34 Tape Echo

I had one of these years ago and it was notorious for breaking but it sounded good. The UA EP-34 sounds like the real thing and I'll never have to worry about the tape breaking!!! I love it. Have been using it on all my mixes. AAA+++

B. Weiss

23. Juni 2016

Great tape delay

What more can I say...it's vintage, it's old school, it sounds great, it's different and special! Today all this digital delay-outboard-stuff is horrible compared with this digital analog copy...well done!

D. Maldonado-Roberts

22. Juni 2016

Floating in the clouds..

I was using an inferior tape delay sound before, sometimes it takes having hands on experience with better gear to realize how un-musical something you're using is. Easy to set up, looking forward to automating it for cool effects in my setup. Was psyched to grab it from the summer promotion! If you're looking for that ethereal guitar sound, put this and a little Lex 224 on your signal, good to go!

S. Hyvärinen

17. Juni 2016

EP-34

It´s by far the best delay plugin i´ve ever heard. And you can create lovely effects with it using only one knob. It´s a masterpiece!

V. Anselmo

9. Juni 2016

Perfect for dub

I Love it, this delay is perfect for dub, it sound oldschool with a great warmth.

M. Kondracki

1. Juni 2016

Absolutely addictive

Perfect tape delay, without the tape maintenance. This is the one. Great vibe and awesome flexibility. I can't get enough of it.

K. de Wit

15. Mai 2016

Beautiful Sound Tape Delay

I love the sound of this tape delay. It is a classic and is very easy to use. It can be used for wild effects or or a very subtle vocal delay.

UAD User

13. Mai 2016

What can I say that hasn't been said?

It sounds really great. It's amazing how you can give a delay so many knobs and options, and it makes it so much harder to get "the sound".

These simple controls make it easy to dial in what you're looking for. Also, definitely watch the UA video about it. Some great tips and tricks.

L. Kohlus

10. Mai 2016

Perfect

Sounds so good! you almost smell the old electronic working

s. malone

30. April 2016

Amazing plugin!!

The next best thing to having a tube driven Echoplex!! I've owned one of the first models and this virtual unit is a very accurate simulation of the real deal! Really well thought out and every detail is represented!

S. Jensen

29. April 2016

This was what I was looking for!

I think the 1st thing is this is just good fun! Love what can be done with it. Of course the sound quality is UAD all the way... You should d/l the trial and give this bad boy a whirl!

R. Cox

26. April 2016

Absolutely stellar recreation

I've used real eps and this is spot on! The finest tape delay plugin I have used. Plain and simple.

A. Stormo

18. April 2016

Brings static tracks to life

After I purchased his plugin I find myself using it on many more sources than I initially thought, just from experimenting. It has become a cool mixing tool that I love using. Very usable indeed. Some uses I have discovered since the purchase.

- It is really cool in sync mode as a slapback echo on drums to create sort of a ghost note feel to straightforward grooves.
-On distorted rhythm guitars try the preset "Eddies Frontend" to thicken the sound. It works equally well as an insert post recording.
- Try some synced delay on a piano track and feel the thing become more vibrant.

UAD User

15. April 2016

Ottimo plugin!

Ho provato la versione demo e sono rimasto subito entusiasta della qualita' di questo delay, molto semplice da usare, ottimo su voce ma anche su altri strumenti! Consigliato!

UAD User

15. April 2016

wonderful other echo sound

lovely warm sound, with some many different styles ! love it

UAD User

13. April 2016

Zoofeather.com

Fantastic ~ a versatile tool for creative recording

J. Ivarsson Björklund

5. April 2016

Fun...

... to work with. Not the only delay you'll ever need but a good complement to standard delays.

r. roth

4. April 2016

My preferred echo tape

This one sounds great! So Analog!!

S. Thomas

3. April 2016

Great tape delay

Sounds very analog. Great plugin!

181-200 von 388 Ergebnisse