EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EP-34 Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 373 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

E. Fraser

28. Mai 2021

Best Analog Echo Plug-In

This has to be the best analog delay plug-in I have used so far in my life. There might be some obscure plug-ins that are just as good out there and I could be wrong, but the EP-34 is worth every penny in my view.

N. Emberg

12. Mai 2021

Instant tone and vibe

I’m happy that I finally bought the EP-34 for my plug-in locker. I tried it on some vocals and dobro. It takes some time to figure it out, but once you do, it can be a very precise tool. Great job!

A. Belli

12. Mai 2021

Lush

This is a lush sounding delay and chorus. love it.

J. Wolff

26. April 2021

Subtlety to Insanity

This thing goes from subtle little slaps to self oscillating real quick. I’ve probably used this on every song I’ve made so far. I love putting a guitar through it and turning the dry off and then manipulating it and capturing all the crazy stuff it does to use for little accents or samples throughout the song. I also love using two separate buses and throwing one on each and panning with different settings for a super cool wide sound.

E. Escalante

21. April 2021

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

E. Escalante

21. April 2021

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

C. Carvalho

19. April 2021

A Delay with a special vibe

Since i bought this delay, it has been my go to delay. It has a "analog and vintage" vibe, but it is surprising versatile nevertheless.

J. Dzambas

15. April 2021

Great!

Excellent emulation.

R. Williams

1. März 2021

One of my favorite plugins

This plugin is quickly becoming one of my favorites. I love the vintage feel it gives to my music. I am so happy I purchased it.

S. Marshall

5. Februar 2021

My favourite delay

I really love the sound and vibe of this delay, it might not have all the tricks of a modern delay but what it does do it does perfectly. Every guitarist should get this!

K. Pöykkö

25. Januar 2021

Great tape echo/delay plugin

The EP-34 Tape Echo is just the best tape echo/delay plugin I have heard. I have them all, because I am a fan of delay plugins. It's the BEST of them all. Period.

S. Lewis

23. Januar 2021

Great sound, looking forward to exploring further

Out the gate it sounds nice, have not pushed it too hard yet, but I imagine when I eventually do I will review it more favorably. Basically been using presets, which sound nice but not as deep as I had expected compared to other UAD plugins.

M. Keilhauer

13. Januar 2021

Great Echo

Just like I expected it to be. Lot’s of possibilities to tweak your sound

A. Petrakov

11. Januar 2021

Best tape echo I’ve heard

Marvelous

A. Bennett

8. Januar 2021

Fantastic!

Love this old classic Tape Echo sound!

R. Mannucci

24. Dezember 2020

Sounds good

Sounds good .. im loving this

G. Balistreri

14. Dezember 2020

great

very good...

R. Silich

26. November 2020

Favorite tape delay for guitar

Real secret weapon, easy to use and sounds just amazing, love this on guitar because color of this sound is so warm and classic, just like a secret "vibe" button, love it.:)

J. Ott

24. November 2020

Insanely Detailed Recreation

The EP-34 Tape Echo is detailed beyond belief. It doesn't try to be a caricature of the hardware, it is the hardware. All the subtleties and nuances are just there. It supplements your mix and such a clean and interesting way.

And my favorite is to get the EP-34 oscillating. I can't believe how accurate this plugin sounds. If you can only afford one delay plugin, make it this one.

1-20 von 373 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19