EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EP-34 Tape Echo

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 385 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Borisevich

20. Oktober 2021

The one and only

One of a kind. Magic. Stunning.

J. Dunn

1. Oktober 2021

echo

I test ran this plugin but find it to be a little lacking it doesn't have the punch of a real Echo plex I know because I own a Echoplex 3, it is a pretty good echo if your not looking for the the preamp sound of a real echoplex !

j. Del Rosario

29. September 2021

New fav tape echo!!

I really love that analog retro sound for modern music, this plug in is a must have

장. 은혁

12. September 2021

great!

I like this sound I use every day

E. Midzic

8. September 2021

Super

Super

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

Real analog

Classic gear!

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

Cool

Retro classic!

M. Schwarz

2. September 2021

Крутая штука

Офигенный дилей .на гитаре шикардос ,оно и понятно

M. Petrillo

4. August 2021

Mean Tape Echo

A real Echoplex! Sounds just like a real one. No tape wear!

L. Rocha

3. August 2021

fantastic emulator

a brutal tool, using in print can be fantastic

c. An

3. Juli 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

1. Juli 2021

Excellent!

Love it, perfect analog retro vibe.

h. kim

16. Juni 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

E. Fraser

28. Mai 2021

Best Analog Echo Plug-In

This has to be the best analog delay plug-in I have used so far in my life. There might be some obscure plug-ins that are just as good out there and I could be wrong, but the EP-34 is worth every penny in my view.

N. Emberg

12. Mai 2021

Instant tone and vibe

I’m happy that I finally bought the EP-34 for my plug-in locker. I tried it on some vocals and dobro. It takes some time to figure it out, but once you do, it can be a very precise tool. Great job!

A. Belli

12. Mai 2021

Lush

This is a lush sounding delay and chorus. love it.

J. Wolff

26. April 2021

Subtlety to Insanity

This thing goes from subtle little slaps to self oscillating real quick. I’ve probably used this on every song I’ve made so far. I love putting a guitar through it and turning the dry off and then manipulating it and capturing all the crazy stuff it does to use for little accents or samples throughout the song. I also love using two separate buses and throwing one on each and panning with different settings for a super cool wide sound.

E. Escalante

21. April 2021

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

E. Escalante

21. April 2021

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

C. Carvalho

19. April 2021

A Delay with a special vibe

Since i bought this delay, it has been my go to delay. It has a "analog and vintage" vibe, but it is surprising versatile nevertheless.

1-20 von 385 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20