ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 108 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Trevor

16. März 2018

Metal \m/

When you need that gated metal tone Engl Savage is the best !

R. Trevor

16. März 2018

Metal \m/

I have the Marshall bundle which I love but when I need that gated metal tone Engl definitely delivers. You can also dial in other tones with great results. Well done !

UAD User

15. März 2018

Hands down my favorite amp sim that I own.

No reason to reamp now! This plugin is killer.

A. Saadat

13. März 2018

Sounds heavy and real

By Far one of the best guitar plug ins for heavy music

UAD User

14. Februar 2018

Simply great

Love it, authenticate is the word. It’s really an amp that does it all. Sure it has the metal tones but it’s got rock and hard rock written all over it. Very versatile. Spot on mic’d goodness when you can’t mic an amp.

J. Johansson

10. Februar 2018

Great!

Fantastic sounding amp!

C. Noziglia

5. Februar 2018

My favorite virtual guitar amp.

Ive bought a couple so far, but I've used the UAD demo for each of the amps more then once for either quick mixing or deciding something to purchase. This one just came out, and I tried it, and almost immediately bought it. At least for heavier music this so far is my favorite and I'm really happy about the purchase.

J. Rodriguez

2. Februar 2018

Tone Under control

I was either using Guitar Rig5 and then fixing the sound with analog plugins but it never felt right to me, like there were undertones missing from a real head and cabinet. I used one track I had this set up before and Used the Engl with the LA2A silver and wow, the tone is much warmer yet so open. I am so glad I took a chance on this plugin

C. Soto

31. Januar 2018

Amazing Emulation

You can get a lot of tones out of just this one amp, and the Unison enabled pres on the Apollo make it behave like a real amp. Totally sold on this one.

M. Petrillo

30. Januar 2018

Incredible all-around heavy sounding amp!

The tone of this plugin made me want to play all day. Tight high gain overdrive, and so many tweaks to get it just the way you like. Sounds as good as most real amps miked!

H. sammarcelli

29. Januar 2018

Enorme !

Juste magique et pas que pour du métal , une fois la guitarre branchée difficile de décrocher ....

J. Rodriguez

26. Januar 2018

Engl on Steroids

I used to own a Engl Thunder 50 and I never expirience such a great quality sound and the power of it, this is why I was incline to get the Plugin because it sound as good as the Engl Thunder. Keep up the good work. You ROCK

张. 张

22. Januar 2018

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

A warm sound!It's the necessary sound box for my metal guitar。

P. Schuster

19. Januar 2018

Awesome and super versatile!

This is definately one of the best guitar amp emulations i have ever used. Love it!!!

V. Zizkuns

18. Januar 2018

Good sounding emulation

Unison enabled. Sounds good. Quite flexible - you can switch off the pre-amp, the power-amp and the cabinet/mic impulses. The mic blending would have been a very welcome feature (like Marshall emulations have).

M. Hansel

17. Januar 2018

90s Grunge Sound

Great Amp with a good grunge sound of the 90s. Really useful in my setup, with the Ampeg B15N ---- okay its not the original Sound of Kurt Cobain but i love it. Mikel (MIDNIGHTSUMMERGREEN)

UAD User

15. Januar 2018

Savage!

Name says it all. Sounds great on pretty much everything. Controls allow for ultimate flexibility and endless tone-age!

J. McEachern

14. Januar 2018

Savage 120

The best guitar emulation I have ever heard in my life was there ENGL 765 it completely blew my mind and now the savage 120 Is just as amazing. Great job guys

E. Toews

6. Dezember 2017

Yeah its a Savage

imho the best Engl Hardware Amp and the best Engl emulation from Brainworx. I used to own one and have still one in my rehearsal. It sounds pretty close.

If you could do a rectifier or a steavens poundcake with the same quality I would tour with an apollo instead of kemper...

S. Boies

3. Dezember 2017

Awesome Engl savage 120

I like this plugin amp that is the sound i need, i'ts awesome emulation like a real engl savage 120 in your room ! Nice clean channel, nice rock modern ditortion, nice crunch & lead for metal distortion, ideal for progressive metal.

61-80 von 108 Ergebnisse