ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 101 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rodriguez

2. Februar 2018

Tone Under control

I was either using Guitar Rig5 and then fixing the sound with analog plugins but it never felt right to me, like there were undertones missing from a real head and cabinet. I used one track I had this set up before and Used the Engl with the LA2A silver and wow, the tone is much warmer yet so open. I am so glad I took a chance on this plugin

C. Soto

31. Januar 2018

Amazing Emulation

You can get a lot of tones out of just this one amp, and the Unison enabled pres on the Apollo make it behave like a real amp. Totally sold on this one.

M. Petrillo

30. Januar 2018

Incredible all-around heavy sounding amp!

The tone of this plugin made me want to play all day. Tight high gain overdrive, and so many tweaks to get it just the way you like. Sounds as good as most real amps miked!

H. sammarcelli

29. Januar 2018

Enorme !

Juste magique et pas que pour du métal , une fois la guitarre branchée difficile de décrocher ....

J. Rodriguez

26. Januar 2018

Engl on Steroids

I used to own a Engl Thunder 50 and I never expirience such a great quality sound and the power of it, this is why I was incline to get the Plugin because it sound as good as the Engl Thunder. Keep up the good work. You ROCK

张. 张

22. Januar 2018

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

A warm sound!It's the necessary sound box for my metal guitar。

P. Schuster

19. Januar 2018

Awesome and super versatile!

This is definately one of the best guitar amp emulations i have ever used. Love it!!!

V. Zizkuns

18. Januar 2018

Good sounding emulation

Unison enabled. Sounds good. Quite flexible - you can switch off the pre-amp, the power-amp and the cabinet/mic impulses. The mic blending would have been a very welcome feature (like Marshall emulations have).

M. Hansel

17. Januar 2018

90s Grunge Sound

Great Amp with a good grunge sound of the 90s. Really useful in my setup, with the Ampeg B15N ---- okay its not the original Sound of Kurt Cobain but i love it. Mikel (MIDNIGHTSUMMERGREEN)

UAD User

15. Januar 2018

Savage!

Name says it all. Sounds great on pretty much everything. Controls allow for ultimate flexibility and endless tone-age!

J. McEachern

14. Januar 2018

Savage 120

The best guitar emulation I have ever heard in my life was there ENGL 765 it completely blew my mind and now the savage 120 Is just as amazing. Great job guys

E. Toews

6. Dezember 2017

Yeah its a Savage

imho the best Engl Hardware Amp and the best Engl emulation from Brainworx. I used to own one and have still one in my rehearsal. It sounds pretty close.

If you could do a rectifier or a steavens poundcake with the same quality I would tour with an apollo instead of kemper...

S. Boies

3. Dezember 2017

Awesome Engl savage 120

I like this plugin amp that is the sound i need, i'ts awesome emulation like a real engl savage 120 in your room ! Nice clean channel, nice rock modern ditortion, nice crunch & lead for metal distortion, ideal for progressive metal.

T. Lanese

30. November 2017

One of the best sounding plugin for guitar

One of the best sounding plugin for guitar I've heard, compared to other specialist guitar emulation plugins. Very fat sound, rich, great dynamic response. A must to have, if you need a modern amp sound.

E. Puerto Montt

23. November 2017

Versátil, y muy rockero!!

Conectar la guitarra + unison UAD ENGL = casi increíble. El sonido que se puede lograr es mas que destacable, se puede sentir la calidez del modelo original. El top gain sirve incluso para metal.

S. Tanner

20. November 2017

Top of the Rock

These Amp is now my "to go Amp" when it Comes to modern Rock and Metal! Very nice done Brainworx and so.

K. Mesford

17. November 2017

Monster tone!

Brainworx has done it again! This amp ROCKS!!! I can’t believe how versatile this amp plugin is! Anyone who just assumes this amp is only for Metal players, will be missing out on one of the best models I’ve played through! On par with the Fuchs overdrive supreme, just killer tone!!!

R. Zohrab

17. November 2017

Great heavy sound!

Awesome sounding , happy customer!...thanks uad and brainworks! Keep up the great work!

R. Pollard

14. November 2017

wow!!!

Wanted guitar plug in....so many to choose from. Decided on this...it's the bollocks...get it. It'll be the only one you'll ever need...

J. Presson

31. Oktober 2017

Simply the Best

This is the best plugin for heavy guitar I've ever played. It doesn't sound processed at all. It just sounds heavy and natural. Awesome!

61-80 von 101 Ergebnisse