ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 131 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Gomyo

9. Mai 2021

real sound

for solid

E. Halvorsen

23. April 2021

Simply the best!

Amazing sound and great versatility. Probably the only one you will ever need...

A. Best

18. April 2021

It is Amazing ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier!

The sound of the amp is just great, an order of measure higher than the other VST plug-ins I've used. It is very variable and is suitable for almost any genre. In addition, it is quite friendly to DSP and latency. Now I use it constantly on the records and in live sessions.

P. Lange

31. März 2021

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Engl made a (savage) beast of an amp and BX/UA modeled it resulting in a great plugin for guitar players of all genres. I really like how many options this gives you for cabinet IRs. That feature comes in really handy when double or quad tracking the same part. If you want separation between the different takes, just use a different cab IR and you're all set.

A. Radjah

23. Februar 2021

METAL !

Excellent !

J. Lay

27. Januar 2021

My new favorite AMP

TOP!

L. Weisz

25. Januar 2021

modellezél

Jó kis cucc!

K. Smith

27. Dezember 2020

Feels and Sounds Fantastic

I have this plugin as a plugin alliance version swell and this unison version blows the other away in feel.

А. Вышегородский

11. Dezember 2020

Excellent

Из всех гитарных плагинов UAD понравился упругим перегрузом.

c. hensley

30. November 2020

a beast of an amp sim, presets are really good by my standards

this one can get a job done for the extreme s#!%, guitar as well as bass, i demand quite a lot in a distortion, UA is excellent, i run an apollo twin x thunderbolt 3 on a windows desktop that i have built and integrated into a rackmount with a power amplifier that i run through my 4x10 and 1x15 trace elliot bass cabs and it is seriously a monster of an stack, with all the amp sims i can use it for my guitar or bass i cant even tell you more about it without using foul language. and yes, i am among the UA users that is praying to the sound gods that luna will one day be released on windows, but im satisfied enough so far that if they dont in a couple months im going to attempt to build a hackintosh (eat my ass hackintosh haters! youll see! youll all see!)

J. BP

28. November 2020

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Amazing...Using the Twin Finity as preamp my Ibanez JEM sounds perfect, i didnt expect such realism. I have a good amp too and almost prefer universal audio dsp, really surprised

S. McGuire

2. November 2020

It's Savage!

It's Savagely Awesome!

Е. Бородулин

11. Oktober 2020

Savage 120

Даже не пожалел, что купил. Спасибо.

J. Barton

19. August 2020

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

J. Barton

19. August 2020

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

J. Ramos

26. Juli 2020

ENGL Fans: As good as it gets!

The voicing on this amp is incredible. It has the same springy-yet-heavy tube dynamics we've come to love from ENGL, and this plug-in is super responsive to your playing style. The gain structure is very airy, which gives it a nice deep, three-dimensional sound. There’s also a good amount of “bite” to the high-gain tones, which makes the Savage 120 an excellent choice for those who do a lot of tremolo-picking or otherwise aggressive riffing. Between this plug-in and UAD’s Diezel VH4 model, your bases are beyond adequately covered.

J. Stephan

23. Juli 2020

Ein Engel der richtig abrockt

Der Engel Savage 120 Amplifier überzeugt und kommt dem Original so nah, dass es einem richtig spass macht solch geile Gitarrensounds aufzunehmen. Dieses Plugin ist super.

M. Stone

19. Juni 2020

All the right ENGL

I matched my presets went into my UA Arrow with amp head straight same pretty cool from heavy to clean and right out of the box start at a preset and easily save your favorite sounds in ABCD variation for quick recall what's not to like

M. Stone

19. Juni 2020

All the right ENGL

I matched my presets went into my UA Arrow with amp head straight same pretty cool from heavy to clean and right out of the box start at a preset and easily save your favorite sounds in ABCD variation for quick recall what's not to like

p. albert

12. Mai 2020

ENGL Savage 120

Très bon simulateur d'ampli son très efficace

1-20 von 131 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7