ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 101 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Gernand

15. Juni 2019

WOW!!!

I don't regret pulling the trigger on this plugin at all. The tones are awesome.

P. Hebda

11. Juni 2019

This is BEST CLEAN sounding emu!!!

I hate amp emulations. Played many of them (line6 Kemper) but my friend told me to try it only for the clean cannel and voila now I'm using it live and most of rehearsals - Slimply plug your pedalboard in front of it and use amp clean cannel. Absolutely love it!!!

J. Boyles

24. Mai 2019

Great plug in.

This is a very versatile plug in.It can have a bit of noise if you don't watch your gains.I've been using it on a new song for the past 2 weeks.So far I have really enjoyed it.

D. Perini

13. Mai 2019

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Abbiamo acquistato questo ampli per completare la nostra collezione. Molto utile.

D. Perini

13. Mai 2019

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Abbiamo acquistato questo ampli per completare la nostra collezione. Molto utile.

UAD User

8. Mai 2019

Great amp

Beautiful tones and very versatile.

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

Killer amp!

This punchy heavy amp is the best plug-in made for heavy sounds!
Whenever i need more biting sounds on my riffs i go to this amp and play it.
For me it is a heavy version of the other black Engl E646 amp, and since i have these two amps, Engl amps became my favourite plug-in amps. They have built-in noise gates and delays (with tap option). It has lots of rec. chains, which make it possible to have many sounds to choose. It has four slots (A - B - C - D) to save your sounds, so it it is easy to switch whenever you need the other nice sound you have saved. It is not only the heavy sound it has, it also has very very nice clean warm sound!

For tracking or playing, this has nice built-in tools.

J. Valentovich

8. April 2019

Savagely good amp

this amp made recording a heavy guitar sound very easy not only sounds great but the different cab recording chains I can tail in the exact sound I need

s. fujimoto

26. Februar 2019

good! sound!

nice!sound!

s. fujimoto

26. Februar 2019

good! sound!

nice!sound!

R. Bowling

13. Februar 2019

Engl Savage Amp

I like it, I am a guitar player using both Acoustic & Electric 6 & 12 strings so I find its easier to Mis & Get Separation when the Sounds (Amps) are different ...Some things you want Clean, some Dirty. this does it

V. Imre

1. Februar 2019

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier sounds great. I didn't believe it, but I was surprised as it sounds without effect pedals. Good job!

M. Ellola

23. Januar 2019

Massive attack

The plugin sounds very nearly as the real amp. You can tune your attacks in all channels so fine, that’s amazing. And the mass of sim cabs and the fx rack make it special.

J. Gawaldo

12. Januar 2019

Exceptional

I am really skeptical when it comes to modeled amp sounds but this plug-in is very useful and sounds great. Try it for yourself!

J. Poole

12. Januar 2019

Late Night

I must admit to having fun tweaking this sim and all the effect possibilities while saving them to presets. The recordings sound great. Playing the guitar whenever the urge strikes with headphones on is a nice bonus... clean, crunchy, dirty, they all sound good...

S. Lednev

9. Januar 2019

Serious monster

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier sounds like a real one. When I turned it on for the first time, I could not believe my ears. Savage 120 sounded exactly like I was recording an analog amplifier! This is a very cool plugin.

D. Gray

27. Dezember 2018

Great Amp Sim

I was looking for the quickest way to get my ideas out to demo without all of the hassle. This amp sim does this. Make a preset and you’re good to go. It sounds good, especially with Unison and the cab IRs sound good too. If you’re looking for something fast and of good quality, look no further. Also has built in gate and delay! Can’t beat it for the price. Buy this and get to work!

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Incredible Metal Amp

Having owned the actual Savage 120, this thing is a perfect copy of the real thing! A must-own if you're recording tight modern metal, especially on 7/8 string guitars. This and the E646 VS plugin are incredible, both deliver brutal punch, articulation and sparkle.

Y. BELLET

14. Dezember 2018

Magnifique ampli !!!

Une des meilleures simulations qu'il m'ait été donné d'essayer, en un mot ça sonne !!
Avec les quatre canaux on a affaire à un ampli très polyvalent, tout les sons sont magnifiques et très expressifs du pur clean jusqu'à la grosse saturation. Les simulations d'enceintes sont elles aussi très réussies et on retrouve bien le son des différentes gamelles ainsi que les micros. Vraiment une grande réussite !!!!!

F. Ruisch

14. Dezember 2018

Best AMP sim for high gain.

This amp is perfect for tracking D.I. parts for re-amp. Or just use the amp as it is because it sounds fantastic. It's the best high gain amp sim that i own.

1-20 von 101 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6