ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 116 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Harvey

26. November 2016

Awesome Amp!

This thing plays, feels and sounds like the real deal. I've been using this on almost all of my guitar tracks for everything. No need to mic up my marshall amplifier, as this plugin is killer! It's sweet for searing leads and heavy rhythms. To get an ultra clean sound, you have to turn the preamp gain down almost to nothing, but you can dial it in.

This is the best plugin amp model I've had thus far!

d. morgan

25. November 2016

review tittles are lame

not had enough time to perfect this plug but its giving my drums the distortion ive been looking for with genuine continuity

R. Sukhinin

14. Oktober 2016

Very good!

Thank you! The plugin works very realistic! The sound is powerful and rich. Like stack standing next to you!

UAD User

16. Juni 2016

one of the more usable amp modles for sure

I am usually pretty underwhelmed by digital amp models but this one is pretty decent. I get a lot of really usable tone both clean and over-driven. Not a whole lot to say...a lot of vintage and modern tones in this one.

M. Niemczyk

13. April 2016

Thanks for the bypass preamp feature!

Thank you so much for the most important Feature for real preamp owners which is bypassing the software emulated preamp! I´m sure most guitar players have already a nice sounding real tube preamp or a head with DI out, which they really want to use in every possible situation. I´m a proud owner of a Mesa/Boogie TriAxis and I have all my favorite presets saved there so i can produce each desired sound by just choosing a program - and the sound is real tube blow away analogue sound. But there is one problem when it comes to recording, the power amp section, cabinet and microphones are crucial but impracticable in home recording environment. Thats where amp simulation with bypassed preamp kicks in - a viola!

UAD User

5. Februar 2016

Very good quality

Great Sound, it is (one) the best amp plug in I ever had. Good work

j. Dietzel

15. Januar 2016

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

This amp works great. It gets used a lot when I dont feel like micing up a cab, and I never feel the need to replace it later. Only problem is how every preset has the bass Blasted to 10. easy to turn the knob back, but I dont know why they did this. I would recommend this is your looking for a nice sounding amp sim that you will not have to replace later on in the recording process.

.. .

26. Dezember 2015

sound amazing

Cool off function of the amplifier and cabinet. Best emulation today.

J. Newton

22. Dezember 2015

Versatile Rock Amp

I'm able to get lots of great tones out of this plugin from clean to crunchy to big and heavy. It plays nicely with real pedals in front of it, too! I've had some good bass tones from from this as well, though I usually need to enhance the low end with a DI mixed in for that to work. Brainworx has done a nice job with the various recording chains. Once you get your head around how they set that up, and how to best audition them, it's really a nice way to work.

UAD User

21. Dezember 2015

Good sound!

It's very very good amp plugin !!

T. Vines

16. Dezember 2015

Great Amp Model

This is a great amp emulation. If you want a classic guitar amp in the box this is for you, especially for the price!

O. Miroshnikov

14. Dezember 2015

The best guitar amp emulation ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

Very cool emulation! Real overtone, the middle is very honest! But I would like a more detailed professional interface with the position, distance and type of microphone, otherwise the impression that a guitar processor and probe pig in a poke, switching from preset to preset. It is tiring! Can not be said about the outstanding performance of phase emulations! This applies to all emulations BRAINWORX. Chandler Limited GAV19T - A cool-tube tone - the machine, ENGL® E646 VS Limited Edition - for clean and metal tones, ENGL® E765 Retro Tube - for all !!! thank you for professionals team UAD and BRAINWORX !!!

O. Miroshnikov

14. Dezember 2015

Oleg Miroshnikov

Very cool emulation! Real overtone, the middle is very honest! But I would like a more detailed professional interface with the position, distance and type of microphone, otherwise the impression that a guitar processor and probe pig in a poke, switching from preset to preset. It is tiring! Can not be said about the outstanding performance of phase emulations! This applies to all emulations BRAINWORX. Chandler Limited GAV19T - A cool-tube tone - the machine, ENGL® E646 VS Limited Edition - for clean and metal tones, ENGL® E765 Retro Tube - for all !!! thank you for professionals team UAD and BRAINWORX !!!

L. Sicilia

14. Dezember 2015

Valvole, che calore!!

Eccellente simulazione del timbro delle valvole. Calore, grinta negli attacchi,perfetta emulazione dell'ampli originale. Da acquistare ad occhi chiusi.

J. Cunningham

13. Dezember 2015

Exactly what I was looking for

Absolute perfection. Crunchy to clean, the finest amp emu I've put to my eardrums. Also the first non-UA developed plug I've bought for the UAD format, so I was a little skeptical at first....yet they've managed to keep the QC top notch with the outside developers. Love it.

D. Kane

3. Dezember 2015

I must admit, I was surprised!

I've not been a fan of amp sim plug ins, but I thought I'd give this one a shot. Overall, I'm very happy with it and surprised at how good it sounds! I use mostly clean/light break up sounds and this does that very convincingly... well done, all around!

M. Petrillo

30. November 2015

The Finest Amp Emulation Ever!!!

This plugin sounds so good, so real, and has that *special* feel to it! This is my go-to amp emulation for just about everything, and it's just amazing!!!

UAD User

27. November 2015

Perfect, just perfect

Super responsive to playing, feels like the real thing. I'm a Fender guy, so I like my guitars mostly clean, but this amp responds so sweetly to dynamics - you have dial in a real clean tone and then strum harder and it's like you stomped on a great distortion pedal. So many of the amps provided by UAD are really distortion-heavy, and if that's your thing, more power to you - but if you want a vintage-sounding amp with a ton of flexibility (the recording chains alone are amazing!), look no further.

Also, as someone who's struggled with wanting to play loud and protect my hearing, this is a perfect solution - I can practice any time day or night with headphones, or I can crank up my monitors and play and get feedback just like in reality!

UAD User

27. November 2015

Perfect, just perfect

Super responsive to playing, feels like the real thing. I'm a Fender guy, so I like my guitars mostly clean, but this amp responds so sweetly to dynamics - you have dial in a real clean tone and then strum harder and it's like you stomped on a great distortion pedal. So many of the amps provided by UAD are really distortion-heavy, and if that's your thing, more power to you - but if you want a vintage-sounding amp with a ton of flexibility (the recording chains alone are amazing!), look no further.

Also, as someone who's struggled with wanting to play loud and protect my hearing, this is a perfect solution - I can practice any time day or night with headphones, or I can crank up my monitors and play and get feedback just like in reality!

UAD User

27. November 2015

Perfect, just perfect

Super responsive to playing, feels like the real thing. I'm a Fender guy, so I like my guitars mostly clean, but this amp responds so sweetly to dynamics - you have dial in a real clean tone and then strum harder and it's like you stomped on a great distortion pedal. So many of the amps provided by UAD are really distortion-heavy, and if that's your thing, more power to you - but if you want a vintage-sounding amp with a ton of flexibility (the recording chains alone are amazing!), look no further.

Also, as someone who's struggled with wanting to play loud and protect my hearing, this is a perfect solution - I can practice any time day or night with headphones, or I can crank up my monitors and play and get feedback just like in reality!

41-60 von 116 Ergebnisse