ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 112 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Auclair

19. September 2019

Even better than the real thing!

The perfect solution for tracking real warm sounding electric guitars! Thank you UAD

N. Reygate

22. Juli 2019

Retro tone

This Engl E765 sounds as sweet as molasses and can produce some harmonically rich tones from sparkly clean to huge fat walls of vintage distortion. “You choose”

V. Volchenko

14. Juni 2019

Engl E765

Усилитель работает очень приятно на слух, звук хорошо управляемый. Прибор позволяет решать очень широкий спектр задач по формированию гитарного звука.

D. Perini

19. Dezember 2018

ENGL® E765 Retro Tube

This amp, as well as the Fender one that I just bought, are really great for trackink and mixing ITB!!! I love it!

J. Seitz

17. Dezember 2018

Solid amp sounds

I agree that this is a good amp model. I'm still struggling to get a really accurate clean sound but I'm getting closer with this than I was able to do with Friedman or Deluxe.

G. Wilkins

17. Juni 2018

Solid amp plug in.

It does what it does. Lots of endless combinations of tubes and settings to get a sound that you’re after. Easy to use and sounds pretty damn good for a plug in. Use the appropriate guitar for the sound you’re after and it can be clean as glass with a Strat or rotten and growling with an ESP. Good stuff from UA

UAD User

15. Juni 2018

Son vintage à souhait

Un top pour les guitaristes en ballade

j. van den berghe

13. Mai 2018

Sounds heavy

Great amp sim, simple enough, but sounds great, from rock to metal.

R. Roncarolo

3. Mai 2018

The metal foundry

I owned the real deal , and i'm actually really suprised to see that the retro tube was perfectly modelled ! it's just brilliant.
One thing about this amp, is that they named it "retro" , so you are directly thinking about an old marshall tone, or a fender with grit ... so, yes, the retro tube can do this. It doeas crunchy sounds, breakups really well, but in a metal mix it really shines !
6,7 strings guitar are perfect with this amp, and god knows that this thing has a LOT of gain, and when i say a LOT, think 5150 or so...
Mixed with the right IR, (like a v30 miked with a v30), this is glorious.
Add to this the unison, and this has actually replaced my Helix !

A. Green

11. März 2018

Versatile - From Clean to Crunch

I am demoing this amp at the moment and will buy it. It sounds very good. I usually play through a Deluxe Reverb - but love the sound of this with the AKG Spring Reverb. I am mainly a clean amp player, but also have the tweed for dirty sounds.

S. Gillman

4. Februar 2018

Best amp sim on the planet

Works great for rock, metal and every genre you can think of. Way more versatile than the victor smolski, for sure.

R. Marant

22. Januar 2018

BUEN SONIDO Y VERSÁTIL!!

Una emulación con la que conseguir variedad de tonos, desde sonidos clásicos y limpios a sonidos pesados y crujientes. Me gusta porque lo utilizo en muchos estilos por su flexibilidad.

M. Ovari

19. Januar 2018

a good amp

I am very happy with it, it is a very useful and realistic tool

F. Biagetti

10. Januar 2018

Great versatile amp

Sounds great to my ears, better than the marshalls in my opinion.Great clean & crunch tone.

I use it mainly for demos, but i also use it for final tracking using only the cab IR : I plugin my AC15 with a loadbox in the line input of my apollo twin and print to track. Great sound !

V. Zizkuns

16. Dezember 2017

Great amp plugin

Love it:
* It is Unison enabled.
* It has pre-amp, power amp and IR bypass options, which make this plugin very versatile for many recording and sound processing scenarios.
* And, most importantly, it sounds great.

UAD User

8. Dezember 2017

Super simulation, un son d'enfer!

Super son, épais et rugueux, vintage à souhait. Le plus difficile est de choisir entre le E646 et le E765. Moderne ou vintage, les deux sont aussi réussis.
Utilisés avec ma telecaster, je me régale.

y. m

10. November 2017

Beautiful clean tones

Amazing on strat, really awesome clean tones!

M. Dresch

3. November 2017

Best amp simulation I have used so far.

This is the one I keep coming back to for just about everything. Clean to crunch and beyond. About the only thing I don't get from it is Recto like tones but that isn't the sound of this amp. Heavy midrange based rock/metal tones, this is great. My go to when I don't want to or have time to mic an amp.

G. Herrera

15. August 2017

Smiles and excitement

So many options with this ENGL, I love it for Hard rock , or metal, or sweet cleans, and I don't get tired of it!!
I can't wait to get home from work so I can play this amp wow so cool!!

M. Reeves

15. Juni 2017

Excellent Amp sim

Great Amp that sounds great. The presets offer great variations and the built- in effect are perfect for me as I greatly favour Delay. I'm well pleased. Thank You.

1-20 von 112 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6