EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1201-1220 von 1395 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Noriega

21. Dezember 2012

REVERB, CHORUS, DELAY WHAT MORE CAN I SAY

I have several reverbs from WAVES and DIGI, but was never really impressed by any of 'em. The EMT250 impresses me. Along with my EMT140 and LEXICON224. all from UAD, I have another reverb in my playbook. The reverbs are rich in depth, the chorus eaasy enough to use, and the delay is a finishing touch. I can write all I want, but yhe bottom line is you have to hear. And hearing is believing...

D. Emmanuel

21. Dezember 2012

EMT® 250

Incredible, so magic than Lexicon but different. Always the top of the plug ins.
Emmanuel DUCLOUX

R. Schneider

20. Dezember 2012

My favorite reverb so far

Before the EMT 140, it was always hard to choose and set the right reverb.
Those included in my DAW were hard to tweak, some freewares work sometime, but the 140 always work on everything, from large "vintage" rooms or "wall of sound" ambiances to very short 80's gated (with a gate of course) ones.

My favorite setup for a singer is sending the voice to the EP-34 and then sending the wet signal form the echo to the EMT 140, just pure magic.

The input filter is really useful, the three plates have their own distinctive tone, they all find a use during mixing.

To sum up, this is my favorite reverb plugin with the 250.

P. Fischer

20. Dezember 2012

simply amazing!

Hey,

I've just bought this plug-in and it's already one of my favorite reverbs!! the sound is really natural on vocals. UAD's emulation is really fantastic! The EMT 250 adds height on my mixes in a very discrete way. I don't like to hear reverbs like in the 80's music and this reverb (witch actually is an old one) does the job!! It's hard to explain but it's a kind of 3D sound.
I just love it...
Great job guys, as always with UAD!!

Patrick

N. Pitloglou

20. Dezember 2012

EMT 250 emulation

I have never use the original hardware but I don't care.
What I care now is that I own a reverb unit plug in that gives to my mixes the sense of space from the great times of discography.
I love EMT 250 reverberator plug in.

O. Goren

20. Dezember 2012

amazing plug!

what an amazing plug in..
the best reverb i've had so far!

thanks!

S. Chen

19. Dezember 2012

This is an everyday reverb for me

This is the best reverb UAD had so far, I using it every day in every project, the MUST HAVE!!!

I. Papagiannidis

19. Dezember 2012

great reverb

its giving life to every instrument that's added !

great product once again!

congrats UAD team!

John Jeff Touch

producer/songwriter/singer

www.webartag.com

S. Yahney

19. Dezember 2012

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverberator Plug-In

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverberator Plug-In
JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!!

K. O'sullivan

18. Dezember 2012

Outstanding

Easily the easiest and best reverb plug I've used. I struggled to get a good sound out of the default one but this is fantastic. Warm and rich with plenty of variation.

O. Vehert

18. Dezember 2012

My first choice!!

Love this reverb! never sound bad, i use one of this great sounding plugin on almost every mix i do!

R. Jason

17. Dezember 2012

EMT 250

Wow.
Having had access to the hardware version of this classic FX unit (it's NOT just a reverb...no sir) I have to say I am truly floored by the absolute integrity of UA's virtual version. It's one thing to nail the reverb, but the delay and chorus are truly spot on. I had forgotten how absolutely HUGE this thing sounds. The EMT 250 now my go to all everything FX plug.
I cannot recommend it highly enough. Seriously.
Even those new to this prized unit will find it incredibly user friendly, yet it offers practically UNLIMITED possibilities.

Well done, UA, WELL DONE.

C. Estudio

17. Dezember 2012

Amazing !

Amazing plugin !!! Just cannot live anymore without it ! It´s my first Reverb now ... Amazing presets and Classic sound !!! GREAT !!!

P. Sweeney

17. Dezember 2012

EMT 250

Great emulation once again from Universal Audio ! Im using a quad apollo at the minute which is complimented by the 4-710D.

Thinking about the Ampex and Studer plugins next (maybe the studer first though)

R. Noriega

17. Dezember 2012

EMT & LEXICON224 REVERBS

Bought the EMT140, EMT250, and the LEXICON224 reverb units. I've had nothing but WAVES reverbs and was never to thrilled with them. Same goes for the AVID/DIGIDESIGN reverbs. But these UAD reverbs are now part of my sonic palette. The reverb tailson all 3 units are long, the EMT250 chorus ( 4 to select from ) are not overstated. These 3 plugins have become part of my playbook.

S. Peter

15. Dezember 2012

Best Plate Ever

The subtile and smooth sound of the EMT 140 makes it for me to the first choice, if it comes to using an appropriate plate.
In my opinion there is now plug in with that character of sound.
I just love it!

Cheers
Linus

www.djlinus.com

M. Miles

14. Dezember 2012

Plate Reverb Dream...

One of the main reasons I purchased the UAD Apollo was so that I could get this classic sounding reverb. With this reverb you can actually get the "wall of sound" reverb from the our favorite records of the 60's without causing your mixes to sound like you're trying to hide something!

J. Herberman

13. Dezember 2012

EMT 140/250

These are 2 of the most beautiful sounding reverbs I have heard. Have used them on voice and percussion, and it seems as though when one isn't just right, the other is. I am a stubborn hardware reverb guy, but these two plugs (and the Lexicon 224) are quickly winning me over.

Anybody want a Lexicon PCM-70?

S. Xenokottas

12. Dezember 2012

EMT 250 sounds fantastic!

Thanks UA for a fantastic sounding reverb, fits perfect in the mix.
A plugin of the AMS RMX-16 would also be very welcome..

D. Fong

7. Dezember 2012

Get the EMTs.

Both the 250 and the 140 have the sonics of the original, but with unmatched flexibility when used in the digital domain. The 250 and the 140 are both super helpful for sound designs, especially when paired with an Apollo on the front end. I love it.

1201-1220 von 1395 Ergebnisse