EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1396 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bru

18. Dezember 2020

La mejor reverb de placas

Una reverb muy versátil que te puede venir bien para muchas aplicaciones ya que es muy realista.

T. Gol

17. Dezember 2020

My go to reverb

It’s really sounds warm and organic. My go to reverb for almost anything.

s. trivilino

16. Dezember 2020

Top plate reverb

Special product , i like this plate reverb!

D. Hamric

15. Dezember 2020

Slowly finishing my collection

Haven't even tried the last couple of plugins, just trying to get as many plugins that I can, in fear of loosing Windows support!

S. Rother

15. Dezember 2020

love it

sounds really good

A. Vladichuk

14. Dezember 2020

Sounds great !!!

Sounds great !!!

s. junho

13. Dezember 2020

high quality plug in

very high quality plug in

J. Weber

12. Dezember 2020

Wow!!

Love it!! Sounds Awesome!!

E. Kim

11. Dezember 2020

emt 140

it is best of best plate reverb
no more say going on wallet warriors because will be poor

M. Espina

11. Dezember 2020

Great Plug In!

I like It. Especially at die end of the Song.

J. Jones

11. Dezember 2020

Best Reverb Plugin!!!

I've been using UA products for a year or so now and once you try them there's no looking back. They are the best!!! Absolutely love using it as an insert on my Apollo Twin when DI'ing acoustic guitar. So nice to be able to hear some reverb while recording without necessarily having to commit the sound to print.

R. Cote

11. Dezember 2020

This one is very different!

I already had a few reverb plugins. But this one has a really different character from the others. I recommend it! Thanks to Universal Audio!

А. Вышегородский

11. Dezember 2020

Realistic reverb


Realistic Plate reverberator. Uses few UAD resources compared to peers.

R. LEE

9. Dezember 2020

완전좋아요

대박짱

R. LEE

9. Dezember 2020

완전좋아요

대박짱
그냥짱

h. hyakkoku

7. Dezember 2020

Fresh and beautiful reverb

I'm a creator, not an engineer, so I was always thinking that I couldn't make a beautiful reverb.
I couldn't make the initial reflections and high-pitched reverberation well.
However, with this model, I can easily create beautiful reverbs.
I've been interested in the demo movie for a long time, and this time I was really happy to buy it cheaply on sale.

D. Pezzati

7. Dezember 2020

Many other plugins around but this....

.... is simply the best. Change one or many parameters and sculpt your sound in a few click. Old sound for new mixes! My preferred plate for now!

D. Adet

6. Dezember 2020

L'EMT 250

À utiliser sur toutes vos pistes :)
Un régal de douceur !

R. Molina

5. Dezember 2020

Amazing

This verb is just WOW

S. Walker

3. Dezember 2020

Worth it!

Perfect for acoustic guitar

81-100 von 1396 Ergebnisse