EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1395 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Oh

1. März 2020

More than good!

My favorite and trusted Plate Reverb.
Strongly recommend!

K. OConnell Peller

24. Februar 2020

so good

i sound like ritchie freakin valens thanks guys

G. Mahn

23. Februar 2020

Excellent Plugin!

The EMT 140 plugin rings true to its promise. Authentic and natural emulation for essential reverb. Love it!

M. McCray

6. Februar 2020

Love this plugin!

It sounds warm. Adds nice space to your recordings. Simple to use. Almost an instant gratification when you looking for its sound through presets. Amazing!

S. Arola

4. Februar 2020

Great stuff!

One of the best software reverbs I've ever seen. Perfect for vocals.

s. yang

4. Februar 2020

Deep ringing It is touching.

I love the EMT140 very much.

The deep ringing touches the listener.

It has a general tendency to apply in many cases.

I think that is essential reverb.

I also love Pure Plate Reverb.

I am happy to have a perfect plate reverb with the EMT140.

Now everything is ready!

G. Daddio

2. Februar 2020

It’s really neato!!!

And it has lots of buttons!

M. Sedano

26. Januar 2020

The best reverb!

This is the best emulation of the EMT 140. Very natural and beautiful sound for any kind of instrument.

M. Mchangani

25. Januar 2020

Dimensions unmatched

I just started using this reverb again, and now I have to revisit to all my mixes because its missing in action! No hype if you know what you are doing then you should be having this plugin in your vocal chain or other elements in your mix! Great design!

N. Gureev

25. Januar 2020

Still the best plate

This simply works. The absolute best plate on the market and I’ve tried quite a lot. This one is incredible - it just ADDS to the song and without much tweaking. And works CONSISTENTLY. But I’ll give you hint. I slept on this plugin for a while because the first time I demoed it - I demoed it on a source in solo. Didnt understand what the fuss was about at that time. But later on when I tried it in the context of the mix I was blown away. And it still blows me away. One of the best UAD plugins and I have quite a lot

G. Baker

23. Januar 2020

Love

A beautiful, versatile and rich plate reverb. If you needed just one natural plate, this is probably the one.

UAD User

16. Januar 2020

Why did I wait so long to purchase this...

What a pleasure it is to use this plug-in. So far the presets have been a great starting point. However, the best part of this plug-in is how well the effect sits in the mix with very little fussing. The UAD guys have done an AMAZING job with the EMT 140 plug-in!

D. Singh

15. Januar 2020

Amazing emulation!

Really Happy with my Purchase,Thank you UAD for such an awesome Reverb plugin.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Very good!!!

I like EMT 250!!! My favorite plugin!

D. Yudin

13. Januar 2020

Great returns

It’s a better plugin for The effect of the space

P. Sviyazov

9. Januar 2020

Handy

Always in use

P. Sviyazov

9. Januar 2020

That sound

Just to put some heaven

G. Daddio

7. Januar 2020

It’s very nice

And it’s neato. I like to look at it

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

emt250 is perfect
good sound
low dsp using

J. Delgado

5. Januar 2020

Excellent !!

Beaucoup de couleur agréablement surpris !!

181-200 von 1395 Ergebnisse