EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$99.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 383 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Ananda

23. Juni 2022

Can't explain it

Does what it's meant to do and more, can be used for a simple vocal reverb or for a whirlwind of weird stuff. It's fun that's all I can say!

G. Scharmer-Choi

11. Juni 2022

It’s just lovely

Sound so smooth and great- it’s just a joy to use

Z. Sidó

12. Mai 2022

Superb

My favorite reverb.

S. Nelson

27. April 2022

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

U. KJAILI

26. Februar 2022

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

17. Februar 2022

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

12. Februar 2022

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Classic

Very nice reverb.

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

F. Martinsen

24. Dezember 2021

EMT 250

Well this is a classic of a reverb, but it is also modern. I love this reverb, i use i alot on female vocals.

A. Selzler

19. Dezember 2021

Wow

Great for a low dsp tracking reverb and I often use it in my final as well!

貴. 川吉

14. November 2021

great sound

easy to control and great pre sets !!

thank you Universal audio!!

G. Jennings

19. Oktober 2021

Just Sounds Great.

A while back I got the EMT 140, and wasn't sure if I should get the 250. The 140 was my go-to for just general verb for all my projects. But I decided to try the 250, and it's really a whole different critter. Historically I haven't been too happy with any of the reverbs I've owned prior to the 140, and now with the 250, I actually have TWO great verbs. The 250 is one that I can pour on really thick, and I can't make it sound bad.

V. German

16. Oktober 2021

Legend!

Very clear and transparent sound

C. Davis

16. August 2021

Excellent plug-in

It works well on everything especially on my snare drum and vocals also, this is a good one yes!!

A. Marriott

14. August 2021

classic sound

I was really delighted with this plug-in! The extra depth it gives to piano is amazing!

N. Seva

12. Juli 2021

Un vrai bonheur

Utilisée sur une cl5 en live, c’est tout simplement envoûtant, c’est rond, c’est beau, ça a de l’âme… on est à des années lumières des reverbs classiques de console live. Les poils en l’air garantis !

H. Lepisto

13. Juni 2021

Great, versatile, low Dsp load

Amazing versatile plugin. Love the reverb and chorus with pre-delay added. Absolutely love it. Now wondering why I’ve not purchased this before.

P. Bryer

21. Mai 2021

Love This Thing!

Sounds great. Easy to get the effect you want - fast! Very low dsp load. And you get presets. Great! Love this thing!

K. Holley

10. Mai 2021

A reverb I enjoy.

Great emulation reverb.

1-20 von 383 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20