Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $249.00

$124.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 388 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Οικονομίδης

25. November 2022

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverb


The best

M. Mengali

21. September 2022

Versatile e di grande qualità

Si tratta di un multieffetto da usare con molti strumenti. Utilizzando l'EMT 250 si possono ottenere ottimi risultati già con i vari preset. Io lo uso sulla mandata effetti quando mi ascolto e nelle fasi del mix. Usato con presisione, è utilissimo anche nella fase di mastering. La traccia della voce acquista molto con l'EMT 250. L' emulazione è ottima !

f. Rose

17. September 2022

Excellent

Very cool and easy to use

T. Basso

29. August 2022

The best

My favorite reverb

w. gonsoulin

29. Juli 2022

Magnificent!

Performs exactly as advertised! User friendly and accurate.

E. Ananda

23. Juni 2022

Can't explain it

Does what it's meant to do and more, can be used for a simple vocal reverb or for a whirlwind of weird stuff. It's fun that's all I can say!

G. Scharmer-Choi

11. Juni 2022

It’s just lovely

Sound so smooth and great- it’s just a joy to use

Z. Sidó

12. Mai 2022

Superb

My favorite reverb.

S. Nelson

27. April 2022

Amazing Reverb

This reverb is one of my all time favorites. I love it. When used on a vocal track it places the singers voice clearly and elegantly in the mix. The reflections are very smooth, warm and clean without unusual artifacts. In my opinion it the best EMT verb available—the depth and dimension of this reverb is simply phenomenal. Did I say I love it.

U. KJAILI

26. Februar 2022

Niceee reverb

Nice reverb

V. Baranov

17. Februar 2022

MY EMT-250

A very interesting plugin! Wide functionality and ease of management!!! You can get very unique results!

U. KJAILI

12. Februar 2022

Perfect

Perfect reverb!!!!!!!

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Classic

Very nice reverb.

N. Merrick

28. Dezember 2021

EMT 250

The EMT 250 is one of my favorite hardware reverbs! Your plugin is so good!

F. Martinsen

24. Dezember 2021

EMT 250

Well this is a classic of a reverb, but it is also modern. I love this reverb, i use i alot on female vocals.

A. Selzler

19. Dezember 2021

Wow

Great for a low dsp tracking reverb and I often use it in my final as well!

貴. 川吉

14. November 2021

great sound

easy to control and great pre sets !!

thank you Universal audio!!

G. Jennings

19. Oktober 2021

Just Sounds Great.

A while back I got the EMT 140, and wasn't sure if I should get the 250. The 140 was my go-to for just general verb for all my projects. But I decided to try the 250, and it's really a whole different critter. Historically I haven't been too happy with any of the reverbs I've owned prior to the 140, and now with the 250, I actually have TWO great verbs. The 250 is one that I can pour on really thick, and I can't make it sound bad.

V. German

16. Oktober 2021

Legend!

Very clear and transparent sound

C. Davis

16. August 2021

Excellent plug-in

It works well on everything especially on my snare drum and vocals also, this is a good one yes!!

1-20 von 388 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20