EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Gesamtbewertung

781-800 von 963 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Kannis

1. Juli 2013

The Plate

What a great piece of engineering guys.... Takes me right back to 1993 when I bought THE BIG BOX and cannot believe how close this emulation is to the original, prior to purchasing the plug in, I ran the demo, pulled up an old transferred multi-track session from 1995 (I used to print Reverb tracks often), I then inserted the plug in version and fiddled with it (very little adjustment) and within 45 seconds, I could not really tell the difference. I immediately bought it!!! There are only a very few developers that are really getting things right in this virtual revolution and UAD are at the top of the list in my opinion.

S. Cooney

26. Juni 2013

EMT 140

This reverb gets used everyday in our studio. We have a few plate reverb options but this one seems to be the default.
It has an extremely lush and thickening characteristic to it that the others lack.
The ability to change every parameter and save them for later recall is invaluable.
Thanks for a great product.

Sean Cooney
3 Leaf Post Recording
www.3-leaf.com

A. Francesquetto

22. Juni 2013

My best reverber

Just perfect, easy to use, very good. Gives life to the sound it is placed.

O. Connell

20. Juni 2013

Crazy glue

I find myself using this plug-in to hold the mix together. It has the ability to really make individual sounds gel nicely. Great!

H. Henning

20. Juni 2013

sounds fine

I knowed the EMT reverb plate a Long time ago from studio work and broadcast studio.

I allways wished to own somthing alike, - it sounds very eqal to me - and costs and weights just a small fraction ..

P. Favati

18. Juni 2013

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator Plug-In

exceptional sound, like the original, stable, uad knows his stuff

M. Müller

15. Juni 2013

Basic Gear for mixing

I searched a long time 4 a good Reverb to add some space around voices in the mix. This cool plugin does the job exactly how I expect it. No harsh sounding metal-like flickering nor undefinded reflections. Just warm, but controlled extra Space. Works also great with Horns.

M. Brawer

11. Juni 2013

great plug

very tasty, musical plate verb. proof dsp reverbs don't need to sound sterile...

A. Claudiu

24. Mai 2013

EMT 140 Plate Reverb

Absolutely fantastic reverb plugin- awesome on vocals!

M. Denda

18. Mai 2013

Classic sound

The EMT 140 Plate Emulation is a very good sounding vintage plate reverb. The fact that the interface is very simple makes it easy to find a good and convincing result in no-time. For me, it works excellent on drums, guitars as well on vocals.

M. Walker

17. Mai 2013

Smashing Plates !

It just sounds great, thought i'd be using it mainly on drums but it's really nice on vocals,
just plug it in and it sounds right straight away you don't have to touch it, quick and simple, love it.

M. Gervasi

8. Mai 2013

Clean & Natural

This reverb really is the best on the mix buss. It has such a clean sound and natural decay on the tail. I prefer it over all the others I've used in the past.

A. Sedrakyan

25. April 2013

EMT 140

The best plate for vocal and percussion!!!!!!!!!!!

B. Callaway

23. April 2013

Must Have!

This is by far my favorite of my go to plugins. The sound is not only convincing, it's just plain beautiful. The interface is fantastic and feature set, provides exactly what I need. Not much more to say here, if you like the sound of a plate reverb, this is for you, even if you have an actual plate. It just sounds gorgeous. You want this.

J. Piccione

21. April 2013

Clean and Beautiful

I never had the hardware EMT 140 but I can tell you that this sounds great. Even a seasoned pro that has had the hardware counterpart would say this is an AWESOME Plugin.
It adds a wonderful sense of space, the tail this can produce is so natural sounding to my ear. Great Job UA, love this Plate.

B. Lederer

17. April 2013

This is a must have!

This Plugg rocks! I don´t care if an old EMT sounds different - the Plugg is just wonderfull! It easy to set - you´ll get lots of different options and have the one plate sound, you´ll be looking for days! Great work - thanx UA!

A. Anyn

16. April 2013

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator Plug-In

With EMT 140 Classic Plate Reverberator Plug-In acquisition, impossible for me became possible.
Imagine nearly two thousand pounds of a sound in one weightless device which is in your DAW!
And it everything is real with EMT 140!

J. Saunders

8. April 2013

My dream reverb plugin!

After watching Fab Dupont's training video's on PureMix.com and seeing him use the EMT140 for pretty much all his mixing duties, I just knew I had to get my hands on it. Managed to pickup a Solo/Laptop PCIE card for pretty cheap off ebay and purchased this plugin immediately. I've used it in almost every mix I've work on since....its fantastic! Combining it with the EMT250 works like a charm with most stuff. If you're debating getting this plugin, just do it....you won't be disappointed!

F. Maestri

25. März 2013

Reveeeerbbbb

Nice and realistic warm sound...My new favorite reverb

J. Kehm

15. März 2013

Best reverb I have

Such an easy reverb to dial in and the results are sublime.

781-800 von 963 Ergebnisse