EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 845 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Kim

7. September 2019

Awesome!

It will make your vocals and keys sound unique.

T. Hansen

6. September 2019

Classic

I use it on pretty much everything. Its great!

J. Leone

25. August 2019

Unlike any other

I was skeptical at first about this reverb. How could one plate be different from any other? Well when I first loaded up an instance of this one I was pleasantly surprised by the sonic characteristics. I dont know what it is about it, but this reverb won my heart with it's realistic sound

Đ. Châu

22. Juli 2019

RẤT HAY CHO GUITAR + VIOLON

KHÔNG GIAN RẤT TỰ NHIÊN

D. Woods

19. Juli 2019

Beautiful!

Sounds good on just about everything!

N. Moore

28. Juni 2019

Very unique! Most natural sounding reverb.

I demoed this alongside many other reverb plugins. This thing rocks for almost any sound source. A lot of other reverbs sound thin, digital and exaggerated. Sometimes that's a good thing but the EMT 140 just sounds so natural and full. I sat on the idea of picking this up for a few days but now after purchasing it, I can honestly say I can't believe I have gone this long without it. Light dsp usage, easy to dial in and just a good all around reverb. It's a must own purchase for anyone with UA hardware.

J. Calero

24. Juni 2019

El mejor rever de mi rack

Suena increíble este aparato.

S. Presley

17. Juni 2019

Lush and realistic

I just used this plug-in on a drum track. I usually use my hardware Lexicon, which is very hard to beat! But the EMT 140 plug-in really delivered! Very realistic and compelling sound, and sits in my mix extremely well The plug-in is also very straightforward and quite easy to use, with the perfect set of controls.

UAD User

15. Juni 2019

Best Reverb Plugin

When no other reverb worked on my vocal this one did and by far the quickest to setup, less than 5 mins. I tried every other uad reverb and there really wasn't a close second, but maybe one of the Lexicon reverbs. Even better than the Capitol Chambers without waiting for it to load.

T. Paul

13. Juni 2019

smooth as silk

This plate reverb is one of the nicest reverbs you can get. The Abbey Road plate from another well known manufacturer doesn´t even come close to this one.

A. Capone

11. Juni 2019

Beautiful reverb.

It is what i expected for blues instruments. I use it for my harp. Very nice thank you UAD.

c. sung ung

7. Juni 2019

good

best!!!

UAD User

6. Juni 2019

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

UAD User

6. Juni 2019

The most impressive reverb I've ever had!

Great!

b. gabrielli

4. Juni 2019

plate de folie

sublime rien à dire uad de la balle

P. Abreu

1. Juni 2019

Great and smooth

What a great reverb, from long ambient to smooth and gentle. Top quality.

L. Miladinovic

31. Mai 2019

Perfect for vocals

EMT gives me control to create the exactly right amount of space for the vocals. In addition there are no excess frequencies which make mix muddy: no need for additional frequency control. I have three different plate Plug-Ins and EMT is the best by all means.

C. Bevins

30. Mai 2019

My favorite plate

I have used a bunch of plate reverb plugins over the years, and this one is easily my favorite. Worth it.

K. Hershman

29. Mai 2019

Amazing!

After years of having an EMT 140 in my studio, this plug made it not sting so bad when we got rid of it. This thing is so familiar, rich and lush. I use it on every mix I do. I'd swear it was still in the back room

C. Park

25. Mai 2019

Wow... jusi wow...

To be honest with you, I was blind to another company's reverb. But after I used it, a new possibility opened up to me. I really feel like I'm the best in the plate family.

41-60 von 845 Ergebnisse