EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 977 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Socasau

30. April 2022

Dreamy 70's reverb Goodness

One of the best Plate reverb plugin, sounds really close to a original EMT, really efficient to give some room and space like a good analog reverb, all the way through really lush 70s sounds, it's a creative reverb with beautiful long trails

M. Sääf

27. April 2022

Best plate reverb!

I've tried them all, reverb junkie but this one, this sounds like the real thing! It's in all my templates now!

I. Bandera

25. April 2022

Stupendo

Stupendo, meraviglioso.
Da quando l'ho acquistato è sempre presente nei miei mix.
Assolutamente consigliato.

F. Verdezoto

16. April 2022

Simplemente la mejor en voces.


Encantado de usar EMT140, en cada producción que elijo sonar bien.

J. Love

30. März 2022

First call kit

When I want a plate, I want the EMT140. UAD nailed it.

A. Kinnear

28. März 2022

Incredible plate

Outstanding plate verb, it’s now my go to for vocals, beautiful sound and a great price. Well worth it!

F. Kalmus

17. Januar 2022

My default Aux reverb for tracking

just load EMT140, fine tune it for 4 sec and you're done :) sitting on my UAD Console's AUX1 all the time. Lovely warm sound and reverb tail. This become my exclusively used plate reverb.

A. Dangsang

16. Januar 2022

Classic

Good

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Classic must have

Beautiful plate verbs.

B. Spence

29. Dezember 2021

Love it on Drums

Love this plate verb on drums, sounds great!

F. Jessen

27. Dezember 2021

A classic and unique sound

Excellent!

J. Szeszel

21. Dezember 2021

1 plate for vox

My first choice for vocals.

P. Bosek

18. Dezember 2021

100%

:-))

A. Zhukau

11. Dezember 2021

Wonderful reverb

EMT-140 fits all styles I ve been working with. almost no track of mine is complete without it

Y. Kim

5. Dezember 2021

Love it

Simply Best

I. Inkilä

3. Dezember 2021

Love it

It's lush and great with a variety of sources that call for the sounds of yesteryear. Vocals, drums & guitars, this plugin just delivers. There's plenty of room to play around with the different plates and eq to really dial the sound to your liking.

L. JOO HYUNG

30. November 2021

Very Nice

My Best!!

K. Komaranski

11. November 2021

Alway on my Aux

This has to be my favourite plate verb. Sounds great with guitars, vocals, drums. Lots of settings and control to dial it in.

M. McMillan

15. Oktober 2021

EMT 140 Plate Delivers!

Wow!! What an amazingly musical plate. Sounds incredible on snare, vocals, guitar, and anything else. All three plates have a unique, musical quality.

C. Hlavka

15. Oktober 2021

This or Pure plate

I was using pure plate in the demo, found it really convenient to throw in on for tracking. But, in a mix I preferred the EMT140, with it's three plate types, and more defining EQ. After trying both for 14 days I went with the EMT140. I recommend trying both to make up your mind.

1-20 von 977 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49