Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 561 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. beckwith

5. Januar 2022

Punchy and versatile

The distressor is the most versatile compressor ever made in my opinion and it just absolutely makes your drums as pumchy as they can possibly be!

G. Koukounaris

5. Januar 2022

A Class!

UA nailed it!

S. Dorca

5. Januar 2022

Distressor for president!

100compressors in 1. Just Amazing! even without moving knobs!!

M. Kim

5. Januar 2022

Very versatile

Very impressed by its versatility spanning from warm moderate compression to creative distorted sound. Especially, 'Dist 2' mode adds nice grit to my guitar.

R. Povse

5. Januar 2022

Good Distressor

Very nice! I recommend!

E. Zorrilla

4. Januar 2022

A “wow” Compressor

I always heard people talking about this compressor and always find it a little “too complicated” to understand, especially when You hear “use the optical mode” but honestly! It’s REALLY EASY to use and undertand and the sound you get on vocals is just

T. Konings

4. Januar 2022

Punchy Warm Glue for all your compression needs.

The glue that the Distressor gives is soo warm, silcky and delicious you would almost want to put it deep in your nose. Worth every single penny.

A. Frederic

4. Januar 2022

The most versatile !

One of the most versatile compressors!
The first choice to make if I had nothing else.

G. Herrera

4. Januar 2022

Um Like yeah

Manny uses for this, and love my other compressors but dont use them much anymore due to this guy, Its the magic Iv'e been waiting on wow fantastic on drums and blending in from aux Chanel for guitars and first stage mastering chain, thanks EL8 & UA

F. Stoica

4. Januar 2022

Amazing

Distresseor is an excellent versatile tool. Love it!

A. Merle

3. Januar 2022

Classic rock drum sound

As soon as I dropped this plugin on my drums, I instantly found the big, crushed drum sound I loved and was after ! Definitely worth it

J. Delgado

3. Januar 2022

Nice

Nice

E. Pratti

3. Januar 2022

Perfect

Best plug-in that I purchase in years

J. Doherty

3. Januar 2022

Sounds great on everything

Sounds better than all the other emulations out there. My singer works well with a Distressor on her voice, and this has me jonesing for the hardware now.

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Perfect

A must have. Sounds amazing.

F. San Filippo

3. Januar 2022

If you’ve used a Distressor before….

….then you already know whether you need this. It’s a faithful recreation of the studio classic, really useful for drums, bass, vocals, anything you want to dirty up in a trasistory sort of way.

C. Cid

3. Januar 2022

Fantastic!

I have used the hardware on several occasions and this plugin is a fair and excellent option in the digital world. Thank you very much UAD for this tool!

F. Abel

2. Januar 2022

Best compressor for vocals?

Simply the best compressor I've found for vocals. I wanted to buy the real hardware, but now I don't know if I need to. Very warm sound, in the face vocals!

Y. Jaecques

31. Dezember 2021

Go-to compressor

One of my go-to for drums! Epic compressor!

J. Ayers

30. Dezember 2021

Beware

Huge issue with this Compressor. It will make everything else obsolete. Be warned that you should only buy this plugin if you want 100% satisfaction. Purchasing will cause your teeth to show with a huge grin.

All in all, best money I have spent at UAD for a plug-in.

81-100 von 561 Ergebnisse