Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

421-440 von 572 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kartashev

6. Januar 2019

Amazing emulation of the best compressor!

If you can have only one this is it!

R. JAGRU

4. Januar 2019

Totally impressed

This plugin is amazing.
It’s the final touch to my mix

A. Lee

1. Januar 2019

Incredible

I saw the review of this by Michael White - he said " I can't believe it" - I know exactly what he means! This is not only the best compressor plugin ever, it could just be the best plugin ever!!!

E. Buckley

27. Dezember 2018

The only compressor you need

Of all the compressors on the market, the Distressor is the island piece. Granted, UAD makes some great plugins and their very own 1176 was the best software compressor I owned until the Distressor came along. This does everything the 1176 does but so much more. This is a no brainer.

C. Stimpel

26. Dezember 2018

An industry standard brought to the digital platform.

I'm not sure how they do it but they do it. Getting to use this in the studio as a hardware unit gave us a good comparison for the software. It's crazy how accurate this thing is plus a mix knob makes it that much cooler.

C. Stimpel

26. Dezember 2018

An industry standard brought to the digital platform.

I'm not sure how they do it but they do it. Getting to use this in the studio as a hardware unit gave us a good comparison for the software. It's crazy how accurate this thing is plus a mix knob makes it that much cooler.

M. Hadfield

24. Dezember 2018

El8'ted

This is another fantastic emulation by UAD!
Amazing allrounder that can be used on just about anything.
Fantastic on vocals, be it sitting in the mix or pushing right up front in the mix like many current pop tracks.
Really cool on bass and also drums.
I use this unit a lot.

a. li

23. Dezember 2018

GOOD PLUGIN

I use it almost on all of my synths and drummachine .

o. duran

23. Dezember 2018

Best compresor

Need to get this compresor

K. Lima

21. Dezember 2018

Amazing...

I love that one...use on...anything...lol

L. Alin Gabriel

19. Dezember 2018

Great tool

I use it on bass. Second to none, perfect tool.

H. Zwarts

15. Dezember 2018

kleurt goed en doet zijn ding !

Klinkt erg lekker voor sommige toepassingen. zeker niet voor alles inzetbaar. Kleurt fijn.

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Amazing

Just works on anything you can think of. With the right attack and release it let’s you separate the background and foreground. Basically making the snare sound in your face while pushing the room where it belongs, in the back. So it cleans out the audio without to much effort. Just amazing!

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Amazing

Just works on anything you can think of. With the right attack and release it let’s you separate the background and foreground. Basically making the snare sound in your face while pushing the room where it belongs, in the back. So it cleans out the audio without to much effort. Just amazing!

C. Valentine

14. Dezember 2018

Wow! Low end warmth

You know, This is incredible as a compressor, but even just tossing it on something with bottom has a magic that you can just feel. It beefs it up beautifully. Cant describe it, but try it out. No processing, just on the channel open. Great on an aux bus to gel kick & bass together.

D. Salepakis

13. Dezember 2018

Not only a compressor!!!

I'm impressed about the detail of the sound that comes after processing with the Distressor. The hp filter is usefull as hell on both sides. I use it almost on all of my synths
to get that crispy slightly distorted sound!

R. Runge

13. Dezember 2018

Legend

Great replication of the analog hardware

r. pullara

12. Dezember 2018

Wow

Immancabile su basso, batterie e percussioni dei miei mix, sulle basse agisce come altri compressori non fanno!!

R. Beld

12. Dezember 2018

More use than the real thing

In our studio we have two real distressors but almost never use them due the practical reasons. But this pugin gets used in every session. A/B-ed against the real thing and this is so close! Swiss Army knive <3 !!!

B. Zdravkovic

11. Dezember 2018

The best emulation of EL8 hardware on the market!

It's a privilege to have something like this in my studio!
Especially usable on drums and bass guitars.

421-440 von 572 Ergebnisse