UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Empirical Labs® EL8 Distressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 572 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. bosewicht

9. März 2020

The Real thing In The Box

I can not distinguish this from my real unit. Now I can use this on all my guitar tracks and make changes without committing to audio tracks. This is the plugin I use the most by far. Even just using the 1 to 1 ratio just to get the magic of running through the device it ads a lot to the character of the source. It is relatively light on resources.

J. WOODS

5. März 2020

Get it.

You can't go wrong with you UAD

P. Mata Rodriguez

18. Februar 2020

it's a must!!!

it's a plugin we should all have, excellent sound and easy to use.

D. Pezzati

14. Februar 2020

The compressor for experiment

I own a real Distressor and this is a very close model. I tend to experiment with this on everything, not just a compressor, this is a shaping tool!

C. Gutierrez

2. Februar 2020

Nice but useless

Please add British mode!! Nowadays with all plugins emulations of opto, vca, varimu... and the powerful pro c2, the only reason to use a distressor is because it's the only one compressor which got 1176 4 buttons knee behavior with 30ms of attack and variable ratio. So please update to emulate el8x version with BRITISH MODE

J. meul

18. Januar 2020

Thick in your face

Really love how it does something when tracking vocals a up front in your face sound! That and the new avalon in unison mode !

F. Ferrer

18. Januar 2020

Happy New Year to me

I have never used the hardware, anyway it is irrelevant to me, this pluging works wonders.

B. DU

17. Januar 2020

Best plugin ever

Almost identical to hardware.

P. Choudhury

17. Januar 2020

You cannot go wrong with it

Distressor - Super Plugin!!!

D. Thompson

15. Januar 2020

FAT

This compressor makes drums sound immense, but is generally a very useful plugin, combining the best of Optical and FET compression types.

V. Shageev

15. Januar 2020

It is what I want!

Most aggressive compressor with versatile sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

yyyooooohhhuuuu!!!

Perfect!!!!!

UAD User

13. Januar 2020

#1

The best compressor plugin ever!

UAD User

13. Januar 2020

#1

The best compressor plugin ever!

C. Wieszczek

12. Januar 2020

Keeper

Good results on vocals

T. Jukic

12. Januar 2020

UAD Distressor

My go to compressor for vocals. Superb!

C. Cherry

9. Januar 2020

Ridiculous!

This thing blows me away. It's got you covered from gentle transparent compression right through to audio destruction. So close to the original unit it's ridiculous, the real Swiss Army Knife of compressors.

T. Steinkuhle

9. Januar 2020

The Weapon

Set whatever you want... it works. Great Tool

C. Kiasi

4. Januar 2020

Incredible

Incredible and much easier to use then I thought. Great plugin.

C. Kiasi

4. Januar 2020

Incredible

Incredible and much easier to use then I thought. Great plugin.

301-320 von 572 Ergebnisse