325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 660 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. donzella

11. Dezember 2020

Worth it!!!

versatile tool, real game changer!!! Affordable and sounding good! . UA top!

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

7. Dezember 2020

Très bon produit

Parfait pour mettre sur la basse et la grosse caisse. Ça marche super bien

B. Burks

7. Dezember 2020

Game Changer!!!!

The Distressor plugin is awesome!!! Well worth the purchase and never disappoints to elevate my sound!

E. Munda

4. Dezember 2020

Distressor Compressor

It cannot be missing in any studio

J. Guzman

25. November 2020

Best compressor ever!

I have tried a loooot of plugin compressors and this is the best, for everything!

A. Salinas

11. November 2020

Worth it

Honestly made my drums sound so so good. I can’t afford the hardware at the moment and I am more than happy with this software.

E. Sandquist

2. November 2020

Super good!

Really awesome compressor that lets you compress the sound pretty heavy without it sounding too compressed

J. Wüllner

29. Oktober 2020

Awesome!

Not much words needed: on every bus right now

c. niculescu

23. Oktober 2020

Super versatile

There aren't many things that this great compressor can't do. Really great stuff.

J. Lukomski

22. Oktober 2020

great!

I think it's one of the best emulations ever, sounds tight and really like a hardware

G. Domenichini

22. Oktober 2020

Compressore meraviglioso!!

Svolge bene il suo lavoro, addolcisce il suono in maniera grandiosa!!! Perfetto!!!

T. Musto

2. Oktober 2020

Great job

Works flawlessly. Never had the hardware and am very happy w the plug in

D. Cottee

2. Oktober 2020

Exactly What I Expected

Practically identical to the real deal. Versatile & essential

D. Rouge

1. Oktober 2020

Very similar

A must have in your arsenal. Sounds amazing. Very near to the hardware unit.

L. Wall

1. Oktober 2020

REALLY RAD.

I love the control with this thing. It's also really hard to make it sound bad.

L. Wall

1. Oktober 2020

REALLY RAD.

I love the control with this thing. It's also really hard to make it sound bad.

.

30. September 2020

Hardware...

...as it seems! Really love the incredible match with the hardware version. The UAD features, such as the wet/dry knob, make it a even more amazing tool.

H. Nakanishi

29. September 2020

Great!!

It's really great as the hardware. I hope it's the X version.

E. Grebeznieks

17. September 2020

Perfect!

I've been dreaming about this plugin for a long time, and it didn't disappoint me. Excellent emulation of the legendary device

P. Maier

17. September 2020

New Favorite on Vocals and Drums!

The Distressor seems to become my new favorite Compression on vocals and drums - versatile, great sound and easy to handle in a mix with the dry-wet option.

301-320 von 660 Ergebnisse