Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Empirical Labs EL8 Distressor Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

241-260 von 584 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

30. September 2020

Hardware...

...as it seems! Really love the incredible match with the hardware version. The UAD features, such as the wet/dry knob, make it a even more amazing tool.

H. Nakanishi

29. September 2020

Great!!

It's really great as the hardware. I hope it's the X version.

E. Grebeznieks

17. September 2020

Perfect!

I've been dreaming about this plugin for a long time, and it didn't disappoint me. Excellent emulation of the legendary device

P. Maier

17. September 2020

New Favorite on Vocals and Drums!

The Distressor seems to become my new favorite Compression on vocals and drums - versatile, great sound and easy to handle in a mix with the dry-wet option.

G. Scelza

15. September 2020

Great Compressor!

I've never owned or used the real hardware but I love what this does to my drums/bass stem. Looking forward to trying it on vocals and other sources. Great job UAD!

p. huitema

7. September 2020

Good coompressor (only in a sale)

I really enjoy the wide application of the compressor. The DSP impact is 28% which makes very expensive on my UAD2 quad. It's nice on parallel usage on the individual drum track. Due to a failing uad2 OCT PCI card, I'm currently limited to really small setups. The biggest drawback is the default UAD price.

r. aitken

7. September 2020

Distressor

As with all the ua plugins I have this is a winner
Just need more processing ah well expansion it is

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Best emulation on the market

Hi
I own the real thing, and UAD version is really close.
Is sound so good, so sometimes I not using the real thing.
Great on vocals, drums.
Thank you

D. Coger

24. Juli 2020

Great plugin

Everybody wanted a distressor plug-in and we got one. Thank you UA for giving us this plug-in. I purchased the 99 plug-in deal when I bought my Apollo and this is one of my go to plugins in just about every session.

E. Lefebvre

20. Juli 2020

Perfect!

Squash machine and a lot of more... Definitely like it!

K. Ramsey

19. Juli 2020

Amazing

Perfect for use on vocals!!!

N. Auterac

15. Juli 2020

Pretty great

Pretty great, I have 2 of the hardware and haven’t A/B’d them yet but sounds very good

T. Ruiz

14. Juli 2020

It is as close as it can be...

I've own a couple Distressors units for over 12 years or more, I've used them on a ton of recordings and mixes, since I went ITB for mixing I haven't found anything like it in the digital world till I bought the EL8 plugin from UAudio and I can tell you, I just feel like I'm using my hardware units with a digital interface, amazing, well well done UA I

B. Meijer

14. Juli 2020

So nice!

Can’t go wrong with this one! So nice on synth leads and plucks.

A. Szmer

14. Juli 2020

Power of software

Amazing for electric guitars, my solo sounds powerfull

B. Warsaw

13. Juli 2020

Love It

I’ve been the proud owner of this plugin for a while and it’s amazing. It feels like the hardware (at least to me) and simply a wonderful tool. Thank you UAD!

J. Bin

11. Juli 2020

Pure gold!

This emulation is amazing! I use it on vocals, guitar, bass, drums.. pretty everything!

J. Marshall

6. Juli 2020

Great emulation

Really liking this emulation so far. Been checking it out on drums, bass, and electric guitars. Really versatile, as expected.

A. Hicks

3. Juli 2020

Perfect Vocal Compression

This is absolutely perfect for getting vocals to stand up front in the vocals without sounding too squashed. On sale, the price is just unbelievable for the quality!

L. Szekely

2. Juli 2020

very usefull

Very usefull ! drums, bass etc..

241-260 von 584 Ergebnisse